Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
Indie Bands Radio Review and Blog-logo

Indie Bands Radio Review and Blog

1 Favorite

A place for musicians to help others and to advertise their services.

A place for musicians to help others and to advertise their services.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

A place for musicians to help others and to advertise their services.

Language:

English

Contact:

832-338-2926


Episodes

Great Dane Production Studio Illinois Jazz Review

11/9/2016
More
Lets talk about the latest up and coming bands that are sweeping the internet waves. Jazz is a music genre that originated from African American communities of New Orleans in the United States during the late 19th and early 20th centuries. It emerged in the form of independent traditional and popular musical styles, all linked by the common bonds of African American and European American musical parentage with a performance orientation. Arek Religa Website: myspace.com/arekreliga Website:...

Duration: 00:35:39


Indie Bands Radio Florida Funk Bands Reviews

11/3/2016
More
Lets talk about the latest up and coming bands that are sweeping the internet waves. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHXBORcTtlk CitizenJP Website: www.unsigned.com/citizenjp Bruthaz In Crime Website: www.unsigned.com/bruthazincrime BASS FUNGK Website: www.unsigned.com/bassfungk Bobby G Summers Website: www.myspace.com/bobbygsummers Website: www.unsigned.com/bobbygsummers Bushwood Website: twitter.com/BushwoodBand Website: www.myspace.com/bushwoodband Website:...

Duration: 00:25:30


Great Dane Production Studio Missouri Experimental Review

11/2/2016
More
Lets talk about the latest up and coming bands that are sweeping the internet waves. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h96B1ijxOQE Walter Alias Website: www.unsigned.com/walteralias Tom's beatz Website: www.unsigned.com/tomsbeatz Deadworks Website: www.unsigned.com/deadworks Dogar Website: www.unsigned.com/dogar Fear the Sky Website: www.unsigned.com/fearthesky KrossWord Website: www.unsigned.com/krossword Website: myspace.com/krosswordz Lovely Askew Website: www.unsigned.com/lovelyaskew...

Duration: 00:23:54


Great Dane Production Studio Tennessee Bluegrass Review

11/2/2016
More
Lets talk about the latest up and coming bands that are sweeping the internet waves. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGI3-F1sOUA Mike Webb Website: www.unsigned.com/mikewebb Keith Bradford Website: www.unsigned.com/kmarecords Jodi Ann Website: www.myspace.com/jodiannthebeginning Website: www.cdbaby.com/cd/jodiann Steven Minton Website: www.facebook.com/stevenmintonband Website: www.reverbnation.com/stevenmintonband Sapling Grove Website: www.saplinggrove.us JW Combs Website:...

Duration: 00:31:26