Know How... (Video HD)-logo

Know How... (Video HD)

TWiT

More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

TWiT

Description:

Get the know how to make technology work for you. Fr. Robert Ballecer shows you tech projects that you can do yourself and explains everything from tech basics to advanced techniques. Send your questions and suggestions to knowhow@twit.tv or leave a voicemail at 408-800-KNOW. New episodes every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Language:

English


This show will be available later. Please come back then.