Maximize Your Health-logo

Maximize Your Health

52 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Avoca, PA

Networks:

Entercom

Description:

Maximize Your Health Radio airs LIVE on Northeastern Pennsylvania's leading talk news radio WILK 103.1 FM on Saturdays from 11 a.m. to noon. This one-of-a-kind interactive natural health radio show is intended to promote awareness and education for its listeners on what it takes to truly become the healthiest they can be.

Language:

English


Episodes

Maximize Your Health

9/23/2017
More
Saturday September 23, 2017

Duration: 00:54:16


Maximize Your Health

8/26/2017
More

Duration: 00:54:14


Maximize Your Health

8/19/2017
More
Saturday August 19, 2017

Duration: 00:54:44


Maximize Your Health

8/12/2017
More
Saturday August 12, 2017

Duration: 00:54:16


Maximize Your Health

7/15/2017
More
Saturday July 15, 2017

Duration: 00:54:29


Maximize Your Health

7/8/2017
More
Saturday July 8, 2017

Duration: 00:54:46


Maximize Your Health

6/24/2017
More
Saturday June 24, 2017

Duration: 00:54:16


Maximize Your Health

6/17/2017
More
Saturday June 17, 2017

Duration: 00:55:03


Maximize Your Health

6/3/2017
More
Saturday June 3, 2017

Duration: 00:54:14


Maximize Your Health

5/6/2017
More
Saturday May 6, 2017

Duration: 00:53:20


Maximize Your Health

4/15/2017
More
Saturday April 15, 2017

Duration: 00:54:15


Maximize Your Health

4/8/2017
More
Saturday April 8, 2017

Duration: 00:54:15


Maximize Your Health

3/25/2017
More
Saturday March 25, 2017

Duration: 00:54:17


Maximize Your Health

2/25/2017
More
Saturday February 25, 2017

Duration: 00:53:41


Maximize Your Health with special guest Donna LaBar

2/18/2017
More
Saturday February 18, 2017

Duration: 00:54:16


Maximize Your Health

2/11/2017
More
Saturday February 11, 2017

Duration: 00:54:15


Maximize Your Health

1/21/2017
More
Saturday January 21, 2017

Duration: 00:54:14


Maximize Your Health

12/17/2016
More
Saturday December 17, 2016

Duration: 00:54:41


Maximize Your Health

12/10/2016
More
Saturday December 10, 2016

Duration: 00:53:36


Maximize Your Health

12/3/2016
More
Saturday December 3, 2016

Duration: 00:53:53

See More