Music Review Roulette-logo

Music Review Roulette

0 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money

9/17/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:29:29


Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters

9/10/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:29:29


Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys

9/3/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys.

Duration: 00:28:12


Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland

8/27/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:20


Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma

8/19/2017
More
Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma by Music Review Roulette

Duration: 00:28:38


Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski

8/13/2017
More
Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski by Music Review Roulette

Duration: 00:22:07


Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us

8/6/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:23:37


The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators

7/29/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:57


Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles

7/23/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:29


Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola

7/1/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:24:14


Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads

6/18/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads. Check it out!

Duration: 00:24:34


Brother O Brother | Sin Bad | No No Yeah Okay

6/3/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Brother O' Brother, Sin Bad and No No Yeah Okay

Duration: 00:23:01


Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers

5/20/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:22:35


Mathew Davies | Ordinary Heathens | ELSE

5/6/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies, Ordinary Heathens and ELSE. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:26:15


Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall

4/29/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:28:25


Shirley Green | Space Raft | Big Mother Gig

4/16/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Shirley Green | Space Raft | Big Mother Gig. Happy Easter!

Duration: 00:27:50


Morosity | David Standridge | Kurt Baker Combo

4/1/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Morosity | David Standridge | Kurt Baker Combo. Check it out!

Duration: 00:23:53


Chris Head & The Honchos | J. Briozo | Sweetalk

3/12/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Chris Head and the Honchos, J.Briozo and Sweetalk. Check it out!

Duration: 00:25:03


K - Mar | Cain | Sleeplust

3/3/2017
More
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Keeyen Martin, Blame It On Cain, and Sleeplust. Check it out!

Duration: 00:24:43


Haunted Spurs | Your Fallen Majesty | Kyle Feerick

2/19/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Haunted Spurs | Your Fallen Majesty | Kyle Feerick. Check it out!

Duration: 00:26:03