Music Review Roulette-logo

Music Review Roulette

Music Podcasts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Barbra Stephan | Paladino | Gas Station Sushi

2/18/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Barbra Stephan | Paladino | Gas Station Sushi. Enjoy!

Duration:00:25:48

Spy vs Spy | Haunted Heads | The Snowbirds

2/10/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Spy vs Spy | Haunted Heads | The Snowbirds. Enjoy!

Duration:00:27:17

Clear Pioneer | Lupinare | Dreamhouse

2/3/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Clear Pioneer | Lupinare | Dreamhouse. Enoy!

Duration:00:29:52

Derek Sallmann | Chris Haise | Redshift Headlights

1/28/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Derek Sallmann | Chris Haise | Redshift Headlights. Enjoy!

Duration:00:25:40

Matthew Davies | Wise Jennings | Inventors

1/21/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies | Wise Jennings | Inventors. Enjoy!

Duration:00:28:02

Hayward Williams | Black Belt Theatre | Spanglemaker

1/14/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Hayward Williams | Black Belt Theatre | Spanglemaker. Enjoy!

Duration:00:31:10

Humbird | Daydream Retrievers | The Hook Up

1/4/2018
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Humbird | Daydream Retrievers | The Hook Up. Enjoy!

Duration:00:25:48

Kate Wakefield | Something To Do | Faux Fiction

12/31/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kate Wakefield | Something To Do | Faux Fiction. Enjoy!

Duration:00:33:20

Human Heat | Strangelander | This Time Tomorrow

12/16/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Human Heat | Strangelander | This Time Tomorrow. Be sure to check out http://www.thistimetomorrow.org! Thanks. Enjoy!

Duration:00:39:30

Ryan McIntyre | Ego Mechanics | Brave The Sea

12/9/2017
More
Today we reviewed music by Ryan McIntyre | Ego Mechanics | Brave The Sea. Enjoy!

Duration:00:32:50

Kendra Swanson | Public Access | Barely Losing

12/2/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kendra Swanson | Public Access | Barely Losing. Enjoy!

Duration:00:28:45

Micah Olsan | Caley Conway | Dead Is Dead

11/26/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Micah Olsan | Caley Conway | Dead Is Dead. Enjoy!

Duration:00:31:30

The Cow Ponies | Half Gringa | Bobby Drake

11/19/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Cow Ponies | Half Gringa | Bobby Drake. Enjoy!

Duration:00:29:29

Sleeper Sound | Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards | Charles Walker Band

11/12/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Sleeper Sound | Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards | Charles Walker Band. Enjoy!

Duration:00:31:12

Dan Hubbard | Abram Shook | Berwanger

11/5/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Hubbard | Abram Shook | Berwanger. Enjoy!

Duration:00:25:52

Joseph Huber | The Bang Bang | Twelves

10/29/2017
More
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed the tunes of Joseph Huber | The Bang Bang | Twelves - Enjoy!

Duration:00:26:34

Tom Thiel | Soften | Well - Known Strangers

10/16/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tom Thiel | Soften | Well-Known Strangers. Enjoy!

Duration:00:32:38

Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth

10/15/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth. Enjoy!

Duration:00:25:55

Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini

10/8/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini . Enjoy!

Duration:00:27:26

Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxie Copeland

10/1/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxie Copeland. Enjoy!

Duration:00:28:28

See More