Music Review Roulette-logo

Music Review Roulette

0 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Tom Thiel | Soften | Well - Known Strangers

10/16/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tom Thiel | Soften | Well-Known Strangers. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:32:38


Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth

10/15/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:25:55


Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini

10/8/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini . Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:26


Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxie Copeland

10/1/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxie Copeland. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:28:28


Neocavemen | London USA | Falling From Fiction

9/24/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Neocavemen | London USA | Falling From Fiction. Enoy!

Duration: 00:29:04


Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money

9/17/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:29:29


Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters

9/10/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:29:29


Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys

9/3/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys.

Duration: 00:28:12


Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland

8/27/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:20


Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma

8/19/2017
More
Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma by Music Review Roulette

Duration: 00:28:38


Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski

8/13/2017
More
Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski by Music Review Roulette

Duration: 00:22:07


Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us

8/6/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:23:37


The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators

7/29/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:57


Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles

7/23/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:27:29


Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola

7/1/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:24:14


Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads

6/18/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads. Check it out!

Duration: 00:24:34


Brother O Brother | Sin Bad | No No Yeah Okay

6/3/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Brother O' Brother, Sin Bad and No No Yeah Okay

Duration: 00:23:01


Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers

5/20/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:22:35


Mathew Davies | Ordinary Heathens | ELSE

5/6/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies, Ordinary Heathens and ELSE. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:26:15


Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall

4/29/2017
More
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall. Enjoy!

Duration: 00:28:25

See More