pixel
My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast: Day Drinking | Recipe Sharing | Product Reviews-logo

My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast: Day Drinking | Recipe Sharing | Product Reviews

2 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English

Contact:

6083854655


Episodes

Episode 31 – Day Drinking With Kat Odell

6/12/2017
More
Day Drinking: 50 Cocktails for a Mellow Buzz By Kat Odell When the occasion calls for a drink, but not for getting drunk, mix up a batch of day drinks—low-alcohol cocktails that are festive, mouthwateringly delicious, and light on the Read More ... The post Episode 31 – Day Drinking With Kat Odell appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:39:22


Episode 30- Brian Bartels: The Bloody Mary- a Book Review

5/27/2017
More
Help Us Celebrate 100,000 Downloads With Author Brian Bartels! Hey, what about those damned stickers? The definitive guide for those devoted to the brunchtime classic, the Bloody Mary, with 50 recipes for making cocktails at home. The Bloody Mary is Read More ... The post Episode 30- Brian Bartels: The Bloody Mary- a Book Review appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:46:57


Episode 29 – K Bloody Mary Mix & Cory Call

5/9/2017
More
Cory Call Live With K Bloody Mary Mix Episode 29 – Brad and Greg toss back a few vegan bloodies and enjoy live music from Colorado’s own Cory Call. Buy Stickers! The post Episode 29 – K Bloody Mary Mix & Cory Call appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:54:42


Episode 28- Bacon Bloody Brunch

4/25/2017
More
Beer Wine and Cheese Festival La Crosse WI Bacon Bloody Brunch Podcast Find out more: http://www.explorelacrosse.com/bluffs-beer-wine-cheese-festival/ The post Episode 28- Bacon Bloody Brunch appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:37:40


Episode 27 – Demitri’s Bloody Mary Mix

3/28/2017
More
Demitri’s Breaks out to Create a Ready-to -Go Bottled Mix! Check out our review of this brand new product. The post Episode 27 – Demitri’s Bloody Mary Mix appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:45:58


Lynn Miller Does St Paddy

3/17/2017
More
Episode 26 Highlight- a St Paddy’s Day Treat From Lynn The post Lynn Miller Does St Paddy appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:03:02


St Paddy’s Day Special with Lava Craft Bloody Mary Mix

3/17/2017
More
Episode 26 -St Paddy’s Day Special with Lava Craft Bloody Mary Mix St Patricks Day Special – Season 2 Opener! Holy smokes- we had a blast recording this first episode of season 2! It took four Jameson soaked takes, but Read More ... The post St Paddy’s Day Special with Lava Craft Bloody Mary Mix appeared first on Bloody Mary Recipe.

Duration: 00:38:45


Jonathan Tyler – Girl From the North Country

11/24/2016
More
While we’re in between podcast seasons, I’ll be sharing a few of the songs from our house concert that was integrated with Episode 25. I hope you enjoy. Read More ... The post Jonathan Tyler – Girl From the North Country appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:03:20


BONUS!:Jonathan Tyler Live at Bloody Mary Concert Series

11/21/2016
More
Disappear While we’re in between podcast seasons, I’ll be sharing a few of the songs from our house concert that was integrated with Episode 25. I hope you enjoy. Read More ... The post BONUS!:Jonathan Tyler Live at Bloody Mary Concert Series appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:20:20


Episode 25 – Nikki Lane & Jonathan Tyler

11/18/2016
More
Kick Start Bloody Mary Mix infuses Episode 25 Join us for a live interview with Nikki Lane and Jonathan Tyler We hosted Nikki Lane and Jonathan Tyler for an intimate house concert. We got to ask them a few questions, Read More ... The post Episode 25 – Nikki Lane & Jonathan Tyler appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:53:24


Episode 24 – Whitney’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix

11/4/2016
More
My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast Episode 24 Whitney’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix Review Last week’s winners of Royal Bliss CD’S: Sarah Jo Bearbower , Barb Bruce Baroni The post Episode 24 – Whitney’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:50:34


Episode 23 – Boneyard’s Bloody Blend Halloween Special

10/27/2016
More
Boo! Listen to our Halloween Edition Boneyard’s Blend Review Critics are calling episode 23, “Scary as Hell!” Check out our reactions to this unique company and their unique product. Listen for a chance to win a Royal Bliss CD Read More ... The post Episode 23 – Boneyard’s Bloody Blend Halloween Special appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:42:56


Episode 22 – Public Radio Edition – Remixology Book Review

10/21/2016
More
My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast – Episode 22 The Dream Team goes into Public Radio mode to review this awesome book. Join us for a couple of craft cocktails and a fictitious pledge drive. (You can donate if you Read More ... The post Episode 22 – Public Radio Edition – Remixology Book Review appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:44:43


Episode 21 – Finest Call Bloody Mary Mix

10/14/2016
More
My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast The dream team is in rare form as they shoot from the hip Join us for a couple drinks. Hear our thoughts on Final Call Bloody Mary mixes. Lynn is out on a Midwest Read More ... The post Episode 21 – Finest Call Bloody Mary Mix appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:34:03


Episode 20 – Tailgating Edition With Edible Madison

10/9/2016
More
Special Tailgating Edition! Join us as we discuss the fine art of tailgating with a little help from Edible Madison The Heritage Tavern Bloody Mary Recipe Ahhh, fall! Cooler temp’s, football, those great colors, and TAILGATING! The dream team heads Read More ... The post Episode 20 – Tailgating Edition With Edible Madison appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:53:10


Episode 20 Outtakes

10/3/2016
More
You think this stuff is easy? Do you think Lynn just belts out those perfect songs without busting her ass to get it just right?? Think again! Take a listen to some outtakes from our upcoming podcast, Episode 20 – Read More ... The post Episode 20 Outtakes appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:02:13


Episode 19 – Cory Call – The Murph’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix Review

9/30/2016
More
My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast Episode 19 Cory Call – The Murph’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix Review We had a blast with Cory Call of Arliss Nancy drinking the Murph’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix. Tune in to hear our thoughts Read More ... The post Episode 19 – Cory Call – The Murph’s Famous Bloody Mary Mix Review appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Duration: 00:50:50


Episode 18 – Parker’s Hangover Tonic

9/23/2016
More
Parker’s Hangover Tonic – Caesar Drink Mix WHEN YOU FEEL DEAD, IT’LL CLEAR YOUR HEAD! http://www.parkershangovertonic.com/ 12 oz bottle $13 Special Buy 5, 6th is free (65.00) 24oz bottle $18 Special Buy 5, 6th is free ($90.00) Almonds, Cashews, Pecans Read More ... The post Episode 18 – Parker’s Hangover Tonic appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Episode 17 – Minnesota Mule Bloody Mary Mix

9/16/2016
More
My Big Fat Bloody Mary Podcast Episode 17 – Minnesota Mule Bloody Mary Mix Last Week’s Contest Winners: Dan Christen Don Netwal They each won a gift pack from Minnesota Mule! Congrat’s guys! Special Douchebag Edition! Join Us on Facebook! Read More ... The post Episode 17 – Minnesota Mule Bloody Mary Mix appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.

Please Remember Me – Jerilyn Dinsmoor Tribute

9/13/2016
More
The post Please Remember Me – Jerilyn Dinsmoor Tribute appeared first on Bloody Mary Mix Recipe and Review.
See More