pixel
Nuts and Megs Podcast-logo

Nuts and Megs Podcast

1 Favorite

More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Three soccer aficionados decided to start recording their conversations. If you're into soccer, and unprofessional dude-debates, you're going to love this podcast.

Twitter:

@nutsandmegs

Language:

English

Contact:

6122987596


Episodes

Episode 32

3/2/2017
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Duration: 01:16:01


Episode 31

1/25/2017
More
Episode recorded on Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Duration: 00:56:52


Episode 29

12/29/2016
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Duration: 01:00:14


Episode 26

11/16/2016
More
Episode recorded on Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Duration: 00:48:57


Episode 25

10/28/2016
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Duration: 01:03:57


Episode 24

10/13/2016
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Duration: 00:54:20


Episode 22

10/6/2016
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Duration: 00:46:56


Episode 21

9/15/2016
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Duration: 00:54:17


Episode 017

8/2/2016
More
Episode recorded on Monday, August 1, 2016

Duration: 00:54:49


Episode 16

7/14/2016
More
Episode recorded on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Duration: 01:13:35


Episode 13

6/15/2016
More
This episode was recorded on Monday, June 13, 2016

Duration: 01:15:02


Episode 12

6/2/2016
More
NEW RULES! The guys talk about the recent changes to the rules of the game, the upcoming Copa America Centenario matches, and analyze the UCL final. Listen up and share! This episode was recorded on Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Duration: 01:15:22


Episode 08

4/27/2016
More
This episode was recorded on Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Duration: 01:17:04


Episode 07

4/19/2016
More
This episode was recorded on Monday, April 18, 2016

Duration: 01:06:56


Episode 06

4/12/2016
More
Episode recorded on 4/10/2016

Duration: 00:48:43


Episode 04

3/29/2016
More
Episode recorded on 3/228/2016

Duration: 01:09:46


Episode03

3/15/2016
More
Episode recorded on 3/14/2016

Duration: 01:32:28


Episode 02

3/8/2016
More
Visit our website nutsandmegs,com for more information about the best soccer around the world!

Duration: 01:14:26


Episode 01

2/23/2016
More
Recorded on 2/22/2016 Visit our website nutsandmegs,com for more information about the best soccer around the world!

Duration: 01:01:10