One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

9 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, September 20

9/20/2017
More
ISAIAH 33:13-36:22 | GALATIANS 5:13-26 | PSALM 64:1-10 | PROVERBS 23:23

Duration: 00:15:35


Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, September 19

9/19/2017
More
ISAIAH 30:12-33:12 | GALATIANS 5:1-12 | PSALM 63:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:22

Duration: 00:14:52


Daily Bible Reading - Monday, September 18

9/18/2017
More
ISAIAH 28:14-30:11 | GALATIANS 3:23-4:31 | PSALM 62:1-12 | PROVERBS 23:19-21

Duration: 00:16:59


Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, September 17

9/17/2017
More
ISAIAH 25:1-28:13 | GALATIANS 3:10-22 | PSALM 61:1-8 | PROVERBS 23:17-18

Duration: 00:14:47


Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, September 16

9/16/2017
More
ISAIAH 22:1-24:23 | GALATIANS 2:17-3:9 | PSALM 60:1-12 | PROVERBS 23:15-16

Duration: 00:15:01


Daily Bible Reading - Friday, September 15

9/15/2017
More
ISAIAH 19:1-21:17 | GALATIANS 2:1-16 | PSALM 59:1-17 | PROVERBS 23:13-14

Duration: 00:15:10


Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, September 14

9/14/2017
More
ISAIAH 15:1-18:7 | GALATIANS 1:1-24 | PSALM 58:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:12

Duration: 00:14:19


Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, September 13

9/13/2017
More
ISAIAH 12:1-14:32 | 2 CORINTHIANS 13:1-14 | PSALM 57:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:9-11

Duration: 00:14:31


Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, September 12

9/12/2017
More
ISAIAH 10:1-11:16 | 2 CORINTHIANS 12:11-21 | PSALM 56:1-13 | PROVERBS 23:6-8

Duration: 00:13:31


Daily Bible Reading - Monday, September 11

9/11/2017
More
ISAIAH 8:1-9:21 | 2 CORINTHIANS 12:1-10 | PSALM 55:1-23 | PROVERBS 23:4-5

Duration: 00:13:09


Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, September 10

9/10/2017
More
ISAIAH 6:1-7:25 | 2 CORINTHIANS 11:16-33 | PSALM 54:1-7 | PROVERBS 23:1-3

Duration: 00:10:54


Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, September 9

9/9/2017
More
ISAIAH 3:1-5:30 | 2 CORINTHIANS 11:1-15 | PSALM 53:1-6 | PROVERBS 22:28-29

Duration: 00:14:21


Daily Bible Reading - Friday, September 8

9/8/2017
More
ISAIAH 1:1-2:22 | 2 CORINTHIANS 10:1-18 | PSALM 52:1-9 | PROVERBS 22:26-27

Duration: 00:13:37


Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, September 7

9/7/2017
More
SONG OF SOLOMON 5:1-8:14 | 2 CORINTHIANS 9:1-15 | PSALM 51:1-19 | PROVERBS 22:24-25

Duration: 00:14:34


Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, September 6

9/6/2017
More
SONG OF SOLOMON 1:1-4:16 | 2 CORINTHIANS 8:16-24 | PSALM 50:1-23 | PROVERBS 22:22-23

Duration: 00:13:16


Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, September 5

9/5/2017
More
ECCLESIATES 10:1-12:14 | 2 CORINTHIANS 8:1-15 | PSALM 49:1-20 | PROVERBS 22:20-21

Duration: 00:11:23


Daily Bible Reading - Monday, September 4

9/4/2017
More
ECCLESIASTES 7:1-9:18 | 2 CORINTHIANS 7:8-18 | PSALM 48:1-14 | PROVERBS 22:17-19

Duration: 00:14:37


Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, September 3

9/3/2017
More
ECCLESIASTES 4:1-6:12 | 2 CORINTHIANS 6:14-7:7 | PSALM 47:1-9 | PROVERBS 22:16

Duration: 00:11:21


Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, September 2

9/2/2017
More
ECCLESIASTES 1:1-3:22 | 2 CORINTHIANS 6:1-13 | PSALM 46:1-11 | PROVERBS 22:15

Duration: 00:13:49


Daily Bible Reading - Friday, September 1

9/1/2017
More
JOB 40:1-42:17 | 2 CORINTHIANS 5:11-21 | PSALM 45:1-17 | PROVERBS 22:14

Duration: 00:13:33

See More