Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
Opinions are Cheap-logo

Opinions are Cheap

Comedy Podcasts >

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 16 - The X-Fics

1/14/2018
More
Chad and Cameron sit down to help rewrite the worst episode in X-Files history, First Person Shooter. They get distracted by Skyrim. Be sure to check out Skyrim VR today! https://youtu.be/dnVkMsREqeE

Duration: 00:49:50


Episode 15 - Boozers are Losers!

1/7/2018
More
The boys bring in the new year by cracking open a cold one and suckling the nectar within their aluminum idol.

Duration: 00:42:48


Episode 14 - DIY Star War

12/16/2017
More
Storytelling is an artform to be treasured, but not often enough is it studied. We do what no one else has done before and break down a little-known scifi film called Star Wars and attempt to figure out what makes it good.

Duration: 00:45:57


Episode 13 - Our Childhood "Favorites"

12/4/2017
More
Cameron and Chad think back to what they liked as kids and whether or not any of it still holds up. Do our tastes change, or do we change as people? Or is it just rendering technology that changes? Does war change? War never changes.

Duration: 01:09:21


Episode 12 - My Little Opinion

11/27/2017
More
The boyz talk about their favorite My Little Pony episodes and moments, as well as how awful it all is and why they stopped caring. The light has left our eyes and the cold winds offer no respite to the memories of what was lost. For more Sonic the Hedgehog fanfic backstory, be sure to watch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6ihWLbPtPE

Duration: 00:50:27


Episode 11 - The Business of Vidya Gaems

11/10/2017
More
The boyzzz sit down to talk about their favorite (and mostly least favorite) business practices, but moreso about how stupid people are dumb on the Internet sheez look at these goobers.

Duration: 00:46:45


Episode 10 - Missile Anus

11/8/2017
More
Cameron and Chad decide to talk about just whatever comes to mind. Comic books? The reviewing process? Our favorite Halloween traditions? You decide!

Duration: 00:49:20


Episode 9 - Dark Comedy

10/28/2017
More
Humour Noire has been around as long as comedy itself, but why is it just so extra relevant right now?

Duration: 00:43:21


Episode 8 - Spooky Stories and Frightening Films

10/22/2017
More
Cameron and Chad hold eachother tight while recalling the most frightening stories they can remember at the moment. Also I forgot to bring up The Thing, that's a good one.

Duration: 00:41:04


Episode 7 - Fanime of Anime

10/15/2017
More
Chad and Cameron set aside their differences for one week only to share their favorite Inuyasha moments.

Duration: 00:43:26


Episode 6 - Toys Toys Toys!

10/7/2017
More
Toys toys toys! We like toys with cars! Toys toys toys! With lifelike battle scars! Toys toys toys! They're not mint condition, our toys toys toys We love them! (we love them!)

Duration: 00:47:19


Episode 5 - So Bad It's Good

10/2/2017
More
We all love those movies that are so bad they're good, but why? Is it masochism or a form of high intelligence?

Duration: 00:49:33


Episode 4 - Adapt and Survive

9/21/2017
More
The boys reflect on what makes an adaptation good, and whether or not "good" is an objective or subjective reflection of man's innermost desires to overcome his shortcomings and reach beyond his potential in the cosmic universe he finds himself drifting aimlessly through.

Duration: 00:47:08


Episode 3 - The Darksouls of Opinions

9/14/2017
More
The boys gather round the pyre to discuss if it's actually a big deal if games are hard or not. Why make them hard? What is hard? Is Meatboy hard? I don't know anymore.

Duration: 00:40:51


Episode 2: Alien Reconstruterextion

9/6/2017
More
This week, Chad and Cameron talk about their love of the movie Alien, as well as their dislike of things that aren't the movie Alien.

Duration: 00:43:53


Episode 1 - Nostalgia But Also Alcohol

8/22/2017
More
Episode 1 - Nostalgia But Also Alcohol

Duration: 00:34:43