Patriots Draft Prospect Review-logo

Patriots Draft Prospect Review

12 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Genres:

Podcasts

Language:

English


Episodes

Draft Prospect Review 4/25: Final Patriots Pre-Draft Thoughts

4/25/2017
More
PFW's Andy Hart and Paul Perillo offer their final Patriots pre-draft thoughts including the team's positions of need heading into the draft.

Duration: 00:16:00


Draft Prospect Review 4/19: Safeties

4/19/2017
More
Andy Hart and Bob Socci break down all the top safety talent and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:18:20


Draft Prospect Review 4/18: Linebackers

4/18/2017
More
Andy Hart and Bob Socci break down all the top linebacker talent and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:11:08


Draft Prospect Review 4/12: Cornerbacks

4/12/2017
More
PFW's Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top cornerback talent and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:16:36


Draft Prospect Review 4/10: Defensive Line

4/10/2017
More
PFW's Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top defensive line talent and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:23:08


Draft Prospect Review 4/5: Offensive Line

4/5/2017
More
PFW's Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top offensive line talent and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:19:21


Draft Prospect Review 4/4: Wide Receivers and Tight Ends

4/4/2017
More
PFW's Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top talent for wide receivers and tight ends and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:24:32


Draft Prospect Review 3/29: Running Backs

3/29/2017
More
PFW's Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top talent at the running back position and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:19:44


Draft Prospect Review 3/27: Quarterbacks

3/27/2017
More
In the 2017 debut of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the Quarterback position and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:14:35


Draft Prospect Review 4/26: Patriots predictions

4/26/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we offer our predictions on who the Patriots will select in the 2016 NFL Draft.

Duration: 00:16:11


Draft Prospect Review 4/21: Linebackers

4/21/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the linebacker position and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:21:22


Draft Prospect Review 4/20: Defensive Line

4/20/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the defensive line position and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:17:49


Draft Prospect Review 4/14: Cornerbacks

4/14/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the cornerback position and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:13:34


Draft Prospect Review 4/13: Safeties

4/13/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the safety position and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:14:30


Draft Prospect Review 4/8: OL

4/8/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the offensive line position and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:16:45


Draft Prospect Review 4/4: WRs and TEs

4/4/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the wide receiver and tight end positions and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:23:18


Draft Prospect Review 3/30: RBs

3/30/2016
More
In this episode of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the Running Back position and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:21:10


Draft Prospect Review 3/28: QBs

3/29/2016
More
In the 2016 debut of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the Quarterback position and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration: 00:20:58


Patriots Draft Prospect Review 4/29: Predictions

4/29/2015
More
Listen to our final edition of the Patriots Draft Prospect Review podcast as we offer our final predictions for the 2015 NFL Draft.

Duration: 00:15:38


Patriots Draft Prospect Review 4/27: Defensive Backs

4/27/2015
More
In this edition of the Patriots Draft Prospect Review podcast we break down the top cornerback and safety prospects and which ones we feel could be Patriots.

Duration: 00:18:37

See More