pixel
Radio Slovakia International-logo

Radio Slovakia International

565 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Bratislava, Slovakia

Networks:

Radio Slovak

Description:

Radio Slovakia International was created in 1993, with the emergence of independent Slovakia, its duty being to give other countries information about Slovakia and to keep contact with the numerous expatriate communities. Its programmes are broadcast in English, German, French, Russian and in Slovak for expatriates. The 30-minutes magazines broadcast daily contain news from Slovakia, features on Slovak economy, sciences, culture, geography, environment, sports, examples of verbal and musical arts and portraits of important personalities. Radio Slovakia International broadcasts worldwide on SW, satellites and Internet.

Language:

English


Episodes

Programming of Wednesday, 23.08.2017

8/23/2017
More
Programming of Wednesday, 23.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Tuesday, 22.08.2017

8/22/2017
More
Programming of Tuesday, 22.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Monday, 21.08.2017

8/21/2017
More
Programming of Monday, 21.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Sunday, 20.08.2017

8/20/2017
More
Programming of Sunday, 20.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Saturday, 19.08.2017

8/19/2017
More
Programming of Saturday, 19.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:27:00


Programming of Friday, 18.08.2017

8/18/2017
More
Programming of Friday, 18.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:27:00


Programming of Thursday, 17.08.2017

8/17/2017
More
Programming of Thursday, 17.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Wednesday, 16.08.2017

8/16/2017
More
Programming of Wednesday, 16.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Tuesday, 15.08.2017

8/15/2017
More
Programming of Tuesday, 15.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Monday, 14.08.2017

8/14/2017
More
Programming of Monday, 14.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Sunday, 13.08.2017

8/13/2017
More
Programming of Sunday, 13.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Saturday, 12.08.2017

8/12/2017
More
Programming of Saturday, 12.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Friday, 11.08.2017

8/11/2017
More
Programming of Friday, 11.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Thursday, 10.08.2017

8/10/2017
More
Programming of Thursday, 10.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Wednesday, 09.08.2017

8/9/2017
More
Programming of Wednesday, 09.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Tuesday, 08.08.2017

8/8/2017
More
Programming of Tuesday, 08.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Monday, 07.08.2017

8/7/2017
More
Programming of Monday, 07.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Sunday, 06.08.2017

8/6/2017
More
Programming of Sunday, 06.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Saturday, 05.08.2017

8/5/2017
More
Programming of Saturday, 05.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59


Programming of Friday, 04.08.2017

8/4/2017
More
Programming of Friday, 04.08.2017 -

Duration: 00:26:59

See More