Raf And Males Review The World-logo

Raf And Males Review The World

1 Favorite

More Information

Location:

United Kingdom

Twitter:

@rafandmales

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 016 - Bringing Back The Za Za Zoo

9/15/2017
More
This week we're funnier, more insightful, better at singing, and generally superior in every way than we've ever been before. Weird.

Duration: 01:07:13


Episode 015 - A Weatherspoons Themed K-pop, J-pop, Dubstep, Soca or Trap Song

8/7/2017
More
We're back baby! And we brought a friend along - this week we're joined by our no. 1 fan, wearing his no. 1 hat, to talk about the the time Males accidentally went to Gatecrasher festival, the time Raf unwittingly sat on a stranger for twenty minutes, the time Steve walked in a circle for two hours to avoid work, and Seifer from Final Fantasy 8. You know, Seifer. From Final Fantasy 8?

Duration: 01:05:09


Episode 014 - All The Worst Things About Men

7/10/2017
More
This week I'm too tired to write something clever here. We reviewed rugby, fidget spinners, and some other stuff.

Duration: 01:09:45


Episode 013 - Wasp Summit

6/21/2017
More
This week Raf doesn’t want to make a big thing about the fact he used to be in Blazin Squad, Males says what we’re all thinking viz a viz wasps, and everything would have made a lot more sense if this had gone up 9 days ago like it was supposed to.

Duration: 01:02:28


Episode 012 - Speedy Cuisine

5/30/2017
More
THIS WEEK we uncover the dark secret which lies screaming at the heart of Mr Blobby, introduce two new segments which will definitely stick around for longer than just this episode, and Raf explains why McDonald's is literally perfect.

Duration: 01:02:50


Episode 010 - Condiment Spectacular

5/1/2017
More
WE DID IT GUYS! To celebrate our tenth episode we've put together a very special piece of investigative journalism. Well, what we actually did is taste test 17 different condiments and rank them in order. Is it the best idea we've ever had? Is it a tedious waste of everyone's time? Join us and find out!

Duration: 01:18:50


Episode 009 - Juego Malvado

4/18/2017
More
This week Raf enjoys creeping on strangers, Males has feelings, we’re both ashamed of ourselves for the things we did as teens, and we continue to have amazing marketing ideas.

Duration: 00:56:16


Episode 008 - We

3/27/2017
More
This week Males provokes your thoughts, Raf gets very excited about Ms Celine Dion, and we all learn the worst thing you can do to a door handle.

Duration: 01:00:25


Episode 007 - Fancy Sauce

3/13/2017
More
This week Raf and Males have gone AWOL, but they've roped in a pair of super special celebrity guests to take their place. I don't want to spoil the surprise, but let's just say you'll be "bowled over" by these guys.

Duration: 01:00:07


Episode 006 - #hundredsandthousandsbae

3/1/2017
More
This week we have a birthday party, complete with Yorkshire's finest cherry Lambrini, the delicious taste of Glade, screaming, and bitter remembrances of our wasted youth.

Duration: 00:59:34


Episode 005 - Definitely A Valentine's Day Special

2/13/2017
More
This week we take your criticism on board, deconstruct the human condition via the lens of Ikea, get into some butt stuff, and discuss the greatest love in Males' life.

Duration: 01:04:38


Raf And Males Review The World - Episode 004 - The Only Way Is Up

1/30/2017
More
This week we have a series of amazing ideas, and you can get in on the ground floor. We're all gonna be rich! Also, we review some stuff.

Duration: 00:47:16


Raf And Males Review The World - Episode 003 - Master Sporf

1/16/2017
More
This week we drop some uncomfortable truths about The Man, cut your cutlery bill by two thirds, make a deal with the devil, and share some opinions about the Harry Potter film franchise which are unlikely to endear us to our girlfriends. We're not scared. OK, we're a little bit scared. Look, it's just jokes alright? Love you!

Duration: 00:47:19


Raf and Males Review the World: Episode 001 - Christmas Special!

12/19/2016
More
A comedy podcast with a mission to review every single thing in the world, one thing at a time. This week is a Christmas special, which sees our heroes reviewing the Laface Family Christmas album, and Time Out's list of the top Christmas sandwiches in London.

Duration: 00:38:43