Real Estate Insider-logo

Real Estate Insider

16 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Bradenton, FL

Description:

Bill Santoro and staff are dedicated to providing the best possible service and reliability of real estate

Language:

English

Contact:

Bill Santoro Group 23945 Sunnymead Blvd Moreno Valley, CA 92553 951-328-9000


Episodes

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Apr 21, 2012)

4/21/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 21, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Apr 14, 2012)

4/14/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 14, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Apr 7, 2012)

4/7/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 7, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Mar 17, 2012)

3/17/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 17, 2012

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Mar 3, 2012)

3/3/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 3, 2012

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Feb 25, 2012)

2/25/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 25, 2012

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Feb 11, 2012)

2/11/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 11, 2012

Duration: 01:02:31


KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Feb 4, 2012)

2/4/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 4, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Jan 28, 2012)

1/28/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 28, 2012

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Jan 21, 2012)

1/21/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 21, 2012

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Jan 7, 2012)

1/7/2012
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 7, 2012

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Dec 31, 2011)

12/31/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 31, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Dec 24, 2011)

12/24/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 24, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Dec 17, 2011)

12/17/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 17, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Dec 10, 2011)

12/10/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 10, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Dec 3, 2011)

12/3/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 3, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Nov 26, 2011)

11/26/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 26, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Nov 19, 2011)

11/19/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 19, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Nov 12, 2011)

11/12/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 12, 2011

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show (Sat, Nov 5, 2011)

11/5/2011
More
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 5, 2011
See More