Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!-logo

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

3 Favorites

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

Language:

English


Episodes

MUBRS 21- Welcome to Season 2

12/10/2017
More
Welcome to Season 2!!! today we talk about what we have been playing and officially announce and talk about our new contest, which you can check out on our facebook page.

Duration: 00:21:20


Episode 30 - The Best Moments of Season 1

12/3/2017
More
Hey guys this officially the last bit of content, outside of our bonus content, coming to you from Season 1! We hope you enjoy this very funny episode as we revisit some of our favorite moments of the past year. If your favorite moment didn't make it to the episode let us know what we missed. Stay tuned for next weeks episode as we take our first steps into season 2. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter...

Duration: 01:05:37


SFGRPG MUBRS 20 - The Hangover

11/26/2017
More
Maaaaannnn, this was a rough one. We all didn't feel well and tried our best to capture that in a game asked of Marry, Fuck, Kill. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:17:18


The Conclussion of Season 1 - The Drunk Episode

11/19/2017
More
Ok guys, we apologize in advance. We thought doing a drunk episode was going to be a great idea. It turned out to be an editing nightmare, and full of less than perfect content. 2 More weeks and we will be returning to our regular format. In the meantime, enjoy us getting sloshed for your entertainment. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:46:12


SFGRPG MUBRS 19 - Ralph Gets a Gift

11/12/2017
More
Ok! So we are a little drunk for this episode. Props to Bob, for helping us create this unique episode of MUBRS! Star Trek handheld device. There is a new poll live on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Take a look! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:20:22


Episode 28 - Wolfenstein - The New Order

11/5/2017
More
This week the duo of Steve and Ralph, review the first person shooter, Wolfenstein - The New Order. Killing all the Nazi's, has never been so satisfying or fun. Long live the Bear Jew! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:50:40


SFGRPG MUBRS 18 - When Ralphs and Steves Collide

10/29/2017
More
This week you are joined by Steve and Ralph for MUBRS for their special one off. They dive into the nostalgia regarding the SNES classic. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:30:59


Episode 27 - Destiny 2

10/22/2017
More
Get ready for the episode where Harry and Clarke discuss, everything about Destiny 2. Discussion points include, exotics, Leviathan Raid, Cabal, Fallen, Vex, Taken, Hive, Titan, Warlock, Hunter, missions, ghosts, and anything and everything Destiny 2 related. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:23:35


MUBRS 17- Harry and Clarke Collectors Edition

10/15/2017
More
Harry and Clarke discuss their recent gaming exploits, Vaping and Disney World.

Duration: 00:14:49


Episode 26- Bioshock

10/8/2017
More
Tune in as we discuss the original Bioshock. Support the show at patreon.com/super funpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:41:23


MUBRS 16- Burning Ring of Fire

10/1/2017
More
On the show today we are without our beloved Harold The Bouse Maximus, but the three other gents carry on to ridicule him anyway, ramble on about card games and turn a beloved country legend's song into one about stds.

Duration: 00:16:34


Beautiful Katamari

9/24/2017
More
Join us as we roll some balls together in episode 25 Beautiful Katamari. We get off topic quite a few times, but we decided to keep the content, because we rolled out some funny segments. Support the show at patreon.com/super funpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:13:45


SFGRPG MUBRS EP15 - Ralph Shot Hitler in the Testicle

9/17/2017
More
Aw Fek, another episode of MUBRS. Ralph tells his triumphant mission of shooting Hitler in the testicle, Clarke and Harry briefly discuss Destiny 2, and we get into a little rant about the movie IT. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:24:22


Episode 24 - Star Wars BattleFront

9/10/2017
More
Do you like Star Wars? Do you like Battlefield? Then you are going to love this game. Get ready for the episode where we dissect the epic battles of the Star Wars franchise. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:00:10


SFGRPG MUBRS EP14 - Cockney Game of Thrones

9/3/2017
More
Can you believe it? Already 14 episodes deep on MUBRS. Game of Thrones fans welcome, no spoilers, we promise. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:23:02


Episode 23 - Farming Simulator 15

8/27/2017
More
Yee-Haw mother fuckers! Get ready for the exciting discussion about tilling your field, planting seeds in your field, and harvesting crops in your field. This game may actually be more boring than actual farming. See what the guys say about farming simulator 15. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:02:16


MUBRS 13 Chocolate Milk

8/20/2017
More

Duration: 00:26:08


Episode 23 - Until Dawn

8/13/2017
More
Get ready for this episode guys. It's a long one, that might take you .... until .... dawn to finish. We thoroughly discuss the characters and major plot points of the game, as well as a ten minute segment trying to pronounce the name, Larry Fessenden. We are very proud of how this episode turned out. We agree this is a very funny episode, so please enjoy! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast for exclusive content. Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on...

Duration: 02:23:32


SFGRPG MUBRS EP12 - You Have No Taste

8/6/2017
More
Get ready for another installment of MUBRS! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 00:15:07


Episode 21 - Left 4 Dead

7/30/2017
More
Kyle Paige joins us this week for our review of the game Left 4 Dead. We recorded this episode right after an all day LAN party. Enjoy the show! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration: 01:08:57

See More