Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!-logo

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Comedy Podcasts >

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 36 - Uncharted - Drake's Fortune

2/25/2018
More
Hey guys get ready for our in depth analysis of Part 1 of the Nathan Drake Collection, Uncharted: Drake's Fortune. Shout out to Naughty Dog, you guys know how to tell a story. Keep in mind guys there is limited time left to cast your vote for the next game. Look for the poll at the top of our facebook page. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:31:08

SFGRPG MUBRS 26 - Bob Gives Ralph Another Package

2/18/2018
More
Oh Snap! Ralph gets another package from Bob. Will he have a hard time opening it again? Will Steve and Ralph fight over the blade to open it? Will Ralph receive the package like he does most packages? Find out in this exciting episode of MUBRS!!! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:12:25

Episode 35 - The Lion King

2/11/2018
More
Here's the review episode demanded by you guys. We breakdown the frustrations of every level in the game and for once our longest discussion is about the game's look. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:46:32

SFGRPG MUBRS 25 - Chocolate Starfish

2/4/2018
More
Hey guys we get back to our roots with MUBRS, and talk about the games that we have been playing. The newest poll is up on facebook, take a look. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:18:14

Episode 34 - Bloodborne

1/28/2018
More
Welcome to Yharnam, old hunter! We got in depth with our review of Bloodborne. It is a longer episode, but filled with rich details of the From Software hit. Given the equipment restrictions, there may be a few points in the audio that are excessively quiet or extremely loud, we apologize ahead of time for any quality issues. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:52:46

SFGRPG MUBRS 24 - Other Interests

1/21/2018
More
Hey guys! This week we stray away from video games and talk about some of the other hobbies we indulge in. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:20:45

Episode 33 - Sunset Riders

1/14/2018
More
Put on your spurs. It's time to ride into the sunset, and collect some bounties. Join us and our special guest John Eveland as we discuss the Konami arcade, side scrolling shooter. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:55:08

SFGRPG MUBRS 23 - Quick Hitta MUBRS

1/7/2018
More
Just a quick bump of MUBRS! Enjoy! Sunset Riders coming next week. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:10:39

Episode 32- Silent Hill 2

12/31/2017
More
Hey All! This week's episode the guys tackle Silent Hill 2 in all this Pyramid- Head shaped glory. Enjoy! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:43:39

MUBRS 22- A Merry Mubrs Christmas

12/24/2017
More
We wish you a Merry.... It's the Christmas episode, we talk about our favorite gaming memories from the past, have some laughs in the present, and give some gifts for the future. And if you are feeling in the spirit of things share our podcast with your friends, give us a subscription on itunes or wherever you like t listen to podcasts and as always, thank you from all of us. Happy Holidays

Duration:00:28:30

Episode 31 - Middle Earth - Shadow of War

12/17/2017
More
Hey guys welcome to our first full episode of Season 2! This is a longer episode, but we break down almost every single detail of the game. Put up your hairy hobbit feet and enjoy the show! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:59:49

Episode 30 - The Best Moments of Season 1

12/3/2017
More
Hey guys this officially the last bit of content, outside of our bonus content, coming to you from Season 1! We hope you enjoy this very funny episode as we revisit some of our favorite moments of the past year. If your favorite moment didn't make it to the episode let us know what we missed. Stay tuned for next weeks episode as we take our first steps into season 2. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter...

Duration:01:05:37

SFGRPG MUBRS 20 - The Hangover

11/26/2017
More
Maaaaannnn, this was a rough one. We all didn't feel well and tried our best to capture that in a game asked of Marry, Fuck, Kill. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:17:18

The Conclussion of Season 1 - The Drunk Episode

11/19/2017
More
Ok guys, we apologize in advance. We thought doing a drunk episode was going to be a great idea. It turned out to be an editing nightmare, and full of less than perfect content. 2 More weeks and we will be returning to our regular format. In the meantime, enjoy us getting sloshed for your entertainment. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:46:12

SFGRPG MUBRS 19 - Ralph Gets a Gift

11/12/2017
More
Ok! So we are a little drunk for this episode. Props to Bob, for helping us create this unique episode of MUBRS! Star Trek handheld device. There is a new poll live on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Take a look! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:20:22

Episode 28 - Wolfenstein - The New Order

11/5/2017
More
This week the duo of Steve and Ralph, review the first person shooter, Wolfenstein - The New Order. Killing all the Nazi's, has never been so satisfying or fun. Long live the Bear Jew! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:50:40

SFGRPG MUBRS 18 - When Ralphs and Steves Collide

10/29/2017
More
This week you are joined by Steve and Ralph for MUBRS for their special one off. They dive into the nostalgia regarding the SNES classic. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:30:59

Episode 27 - Destiny 2

10/22/2017
More
Get ready for the episode where Harry and Clarke discuss, everything about Destiny 2. Discussion points include, exotics, Leviathan Raid, Cabal, Fallen, Vex, Taken, Hive, Titan, Warlock, Hunter, missions, ghosts, and anything and everything Destiny 2 related. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:23:35

MUBRS 17- Harry and Clarke Collectors Edition

10/15/2017
More
Harry and Clarke discuss their recent gaming exploits, Vaping and Disney World.

Duration:00:14:49

Episode 26- Bioshock

10/8/2017
More
Tune in as we discuss the original Bioshock. Support the show at patreon.com/super funpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:41:23

See More