Talk To a Pastor!-logo

Talk To a Pastor!

35 Favorites

Free chat with a pastor, free sermon audio, prayer requests, affordable pastoral and spiritual counseling, and much more.

Free chat with a pastor, free sermon audio, prayer requests, affordable pastoral and spiritual counseling, and much more.
More Information

Location:

Loma Linda, CA

Description:

Free chat with a pastor, free sermon audio, prayer requests, affordable pastoral and spiritual counseling, and much more.

Language:

English


Episodes

KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Nov 30, 2014)

11/30/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Nov 30, 2014

Duration: 00:29:59


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Nov 23, 2014)

11/23/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Nov 23, 2014

Duration: 00:29:59


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Nov 16, 2014)

11/16/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Duration: 00:30:00


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Nov 9, 2014)

11/9/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Nov 9, 2014

Duration: 00:30:00


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Nov 2, 2014)

11/2/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Nov 2, 2014

Duration: 00:29:59


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Oct 26, 2014)

10/26/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Duration: 00:30:00


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Oct 19, 2014)

10/19/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Oct 19, 2014

Duration: 00:30:00


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Oct 12, 2014)

10/12/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Oct 12, 2014

Duration: 00:30:00


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Oct 5, 2014)

10/5/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Oct 5, 2014

KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Sep 28, 2014)

9/28/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Sep 28, 2014

KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Sep 21, 2014)

9/21/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Sep 21, 2014

KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Sep 14, 2014)

9/14/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Sep 14, 2014

Duration: 00:02:53


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Sep 7, 2014)

9/7/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Sep 7, 2014

Duration: 00:28:59


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Aug 3, 2014)

8/3/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Aug 3, 2014

Duration: 00:30:34


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Jul 27, 2014)

7/26/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Jul 27, 2014

Duration: 00:30:34


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Jul 20, 2014)

7/19/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Jul 20, 2014

Duration: 00:30:34


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Jul 13, 2014)

7/12/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Jul 13, 2014

Duration: 00:30:34


KCAA: Talk to a Pastor (Sun, Jul 6, 2014)

7/5/2014
More
Talk to a Pastor on KCAA Sun, Jul 6, 2014

Duration: 00:30:44