Terminal Transmissions-logo

Terminal Transmissions

5 Favorites

More Information

Episodes

Game of Thrones S07E01 Review

7/17/2017
More
In this special episode of Terminal Transmissions, we review the first episode of season 7 of Game of Thrones!

Duration: 00:20:23


Episode 82 - True Detective S3, Doomfist, Castlevania, Black Canary movie?

7/13/2017
More
True Detective - http://nerdist.com/oscar-winner-mahershala-ali-luke-cage-true-detective-season-3/ DoomFist - https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/heroes/doomfist/ Black Canary - http://screenrant.com/black-canary-dceu-comic-con-katheryn-winnick/

Duration: 00:39:32


Episode 81 - Watchmen TV Series, Skull and Bones, Wonder Woman, Han Solo Ron Howard

6/29/2017
More
0:21 - Intro 0:55 - Watchmen TV Series http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/watchmen-tv-series-damon-lindelof-works-at-hbo-1014987 7:21 - Skull and Bones https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A72NoMuQst0 12:18 - Wonder Woman https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/wonder_woman_2017/ 24:03 - Hans Solo Director Change http://ew.com/movies/2017/06/22/ron-howard-takes-over-directing-duties-on-han-solo-film/ Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:29:37


Episode 80 - E3 Special 2017!!!

6/18/2017
More
0:21 - Intro 0:54 - Mario Odyssey https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ac9aToh0vPk 3:51 - Spider-Man https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4zm30yeHHE 7:57 - Dragonball FighterZ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAKSgWQ6AeU 9:06 - Assassin's Creed Origins https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7kSzTatiNo 16:17 - Anthem https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZH59LK5vUJI 23:08 - Far Cry 5 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZggxKpEZdaI 25:10 - God of War https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOE2BVRCUkM 29:59 - Wolfenstein 2:...

Duration: 00:35:10


Episode 79 - Snowpiercer TV Series, Anthem, Star Wars Battlefront 2, Black Panther Trailer

6/11/2017
More
0:21 - Intro 1:09 - Snow Piercer TV Series https://www.theverge.com/2016/11/21/13705308/snowpiercer-tv-adaptation-pilot-order-graphic-novel-format-analysis 8:32 - Anthem https://youtu.be/we7ycpM4sok 12:27 - Star Wars Battle Front 2 https://youtu.be/_q51LZ2HpbE 17:35 - Black Panther Trailer https://youtu.be/dxWvtMOGAhw Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:34:05


Episode 78 - Sin City TV Series, Overwatch Update, Extinction Video Game

6/4/2017
More
0:21 - Intro 1:16 - Sin City TV Series http://screenrant.com/sin-city-tv-show-reboot/ 9:19 - Overwatch Update https://www.polygon.com/2017/5/31/15719128/overwatch-new-map-horizon-lunar-colony-ptr-blizzard 24:39 - Extinction video game https://www.polygon.com/2017/6/1/15724532/extinction-announcement-iron-galaxy-ps4-xbox-one-pc Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:33:57


Episode 76 - Game of Thrones Spinoffs, Witcher Netflix, Assassin's Creed Origins, Tom Hardy Venom

5/25/2017
More
0:12 - Intro 1:25 - Five Game of Thrones spinoffs https://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/5/15/15640484/game-of-thrones-spinoffs-george-rr-martin 6:54 - Witcher Netflix Series http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/05/17/netflix-to-produce-the-witcher-tv-series 13:43 - Assassin's Creed Origins http://www.gamezone.com/news/alleged-leak-details-assassin-s-creed-origins-game-features-character-why-series-won-t-go-to-japan-and-more-3453630 23:45 - Tom Hardy Venom...

Duration: 00:32:07


Episode 75 - Wheel of Time TV, Teen Titans live action series, Hellblade, Kingsman 2 Trailer

4/27/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:58 - Wheel of Time TV Series http://comicbook.com/tv-shows/2017/04/24/wheel-of-time-tv-series/ 12:10 - Teen Titans Live Action TV Series http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/4/25/15422814/live-action-teen-titans-series-young-justice-season-3-date 19:20 - Hellblade https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPtK7xvQD2c 23:31 - Kingsman: The Golden Circle Trailer http://screenrant.com/kingsman-2-golden-circle-trailer-red-band/ Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:32:52


Episode 74 - American Gods, Carmen San Diego, Reservoir Dogs video game, The Last Jedi trailer

4/20/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 2:35 - American Gods getting amazing reviews http://deadline.com/2017/04/american-gods-review-neil-gaiman-bryan-fuller-ian-mcshane-video-1202069917/ 10:31 - Carmen San Diego Netflix Series http://fortune.com/2017/04/19/netflix-carmen-sandiego/ 16:05 - Reservior Dogs video game https://www.gamespot.com/articles/the-new-reservoir-dogs-game-gets-a-cinematic-trail/1100-6449444/ 21:35 - The Last Jedi teaser discussion https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zB4I68XVPzQ Music created by...

Duration: 00:38:17


Episode 73 - Pacific Rim Cartoon, Overwatch Uprising, Thor: Ragnarok Trailer

4/13/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:57 - Pacific Rim Cartoon Series http://screenrant.com/pacific-rim-animated-series-guillermo-del-toro/ 10:12 - Overwatch Uprising Update https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfgc5MbJIBk 35:45 - Thor Ragnarok Trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7MGUNV8MxU Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:35:45


Episode 72 - Preacher Season 2, Dimension 404, Invader Zim Movie, Invincible movie

4/6/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:32 - Preacher Season 2 Teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAXQLvk4NFg 6:27 - Dimension 404 Hulu Original https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkS9wjqIsYA 10:23 - Invader Zim returns with TV Movie http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/4/4/15179308/invader-zim-movie 15:56 - Invincible film http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/news/invincible-movie-comic-book-seth-rogan-the-walking-dead-robert-kirkman-a7667871.html Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:25:47


Episode 71 - True Detective, Neuralink, Justice League, Spider-man Homecoming, Venom spin-off

3/30/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:30 - True Detective season 3 http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/3/27/15078840/true-detective-season-3 7:17 - Elon Musk "Neuralink: http://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2017/03/28/521763351/elon-musk-seen-targeting-human-computer-link-in-new-venture 12:46 - Justice League Trailer https://youtu.be/3cxixDgHUYw 16:52 - Spider-man Homecoming trailer https://youtu.be/39udgGPyYMg 21:23 - Venom spin-off movie http://screenrant.com/venom-movie-r-rating-marvel-universe/ Music created by...

Duration: 00:29:39


Episode 70 - Pokemon Switch, Prey reboot, Matrix reboot(ish)

3/30/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:20 - Pokemon for Switch?? http://www.polygon.com/2017/3/20/14982106/pokemon-nintendo-switch-game-freak-hiring 8:48 - Prey http://www.polygon.com/2017/1/25/14383304/prey-release-date-trailer 19:12 - Matrix reboot(ish) http://www.polygon.com/2017/3/14/14930490/the-matrix-reboot Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:28:00


Episode 69 - Review of Iron Fist!

3/23/2017
More
In a slight departure from our usual programming, in episode 69 we review Marvel's Netflix original show Iron Fist!

Duration: 00:28:09


Episode 68 - Iron Fist, Game of Thrones, Ghost Recon, Thor 3!

3/16/2017
More
2:03 - Iron Fist http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/3/13/14907270/iron-fist-finn-jones-negative-reviews-defense 7:41 - Game of Thrones http://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/824525-game-of-thrones-new-season-to-be-much-bigger-in-scale-according-to-kit-harington#/slide/1 26:14 - Ghost Recon: Wildlands https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tom_Clancy's_Ghost_Recon_Wildlands 37:03 - Thor 3 http://screenrant.com/thor-3-ragnarok-big-trouble-little-china/

Duration: 00:41:11


Episode 67 - Choose your own adventure TV, Horizon: Zero Dawn, Overwatch: Orisa, Sleight

3/10/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:33 - Netflix Choose your own adventure http://screenrant.com/netflix-choose-your-own-adventure-content/ 7:32 - Overwater Orisa https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/heroes/orisa/ 22:08 - Horizon: Zero Dawn https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Horizon_Zero_Dawn 41:31 - Sleight http://screenrant.com/sleight-trailer-2017/ Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:45:00


Episode 66 - Youtube TV, Shadow of Mordor Sequel, Bright, and Inhumans!

3/2/2017
More
1:48 - Youtube http://screenrant.com/youtube-tv-subscription-service-details/ 7:53 - Inhumans http://screenrant.com/marvel-inhumans-tv-show-anson-mount-black-bolt/ 15:30 - Shadow of Mordor Sequel http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/27/14749894/middle-earth-shadow-of-war-trailer-date 28:46 - Bright http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/27/14749820/bright-netflix-will-smith-suicide-squad

Duration: 00:33:06


Episode 65 - Sam and Twitch TV Show, New Overwatch Hero, Lion King Casting, Van Helsing Reboot

2/23/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:29 - Sam and Twitch TV Series http://screenrant.com/kevin-smith-spawn-tv-series-sam-twitch-bbc-america/ 6:39 - New Overwatch Hero possibly coming soon http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/21/14688886/overwatch-new-24th-hero-efi-oladele-blizzard 15:32 - Lion King Casts Donald Glover and James Earl Jones + Disney reboot chats http://screenrant.com/lion-king-donald-glover-james-earl-jones/ 22:42 - Van Helsing Reboot Is ‘As Scary As Possible’...

Duration: 00:28:22


Episode 64 - Power Rangers, brain implants, For Honor, and Batman!

2/16/2017
More
1:20 - Power Rangers http://screenrant.com/dark-power-rangers-tv-show-adi-shankar/ 8:30 - Brain Implants https://futurism.com/darpa-were-moving-to-merge-humans-and-machines/ 15:26 - For Honor https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/game/for-honor/ 26:10 - Ben Afleck Batman http://screenrant.com/batman-ben-affleck-leaving-role/

Duration: 00:32:32


Episode 63 - X-men TV series, Ironfist final trailer, Psychonauts 2, Ghost Recon Wildlands

2/9/2017
More
0:36 - Intro 1:44 - X-Men TV Pilot Sets Filming Start Date http://screenrant.com/x-men-tv-show-pilot-filming-start/ 9:08 - Iron Fist Official Trailer dropped https://www.cosmicbooknews.com/content/marvels-iron-fist-netflix-trailer 17:03 - Starbreeze to publish Psychonauts 2 http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/6/14520788/psychonauts-2-publisher-starbreeze 23:32 - Ghost Recon: Wildlands Closed Beta Discussion Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/

Duration: 00:38:48

See More