pixel
The Dicey Review Podcast-logo

The Dicey Review Podcast

1 Favorite

More Information

Location:

United States

Genres:

Podcasts

Description:

The Dicey Review is a podcast about tabletop gaming and all things related to it. We hope that you enjoy our show and that we can provide you with company and quality content.

Language:

English


Episodes

Dicey Review Ep 13!

8/22/2017
More
In episode 13 we discuss small box games that pack way more game than you think they would. We tell our tales from the tabletop and discuss some interesting news stories that may tell of a new legacy mechanic? Join us at the table!

Duration: 01:30:30


The Dicey Review Ep 12!

7/8/2017
More
The Dicey Review Ep 12! by A Podcast for TableTop Gamers!

Duration: 01:44:51


The Dicey Review Ep 11!

6/7/2017
More
In Episode 11 of The Dicey Review Podcast David and I are recording without Chris. We discuss our recent trip to BGG Spring, some interesting developments in the industry and talk about our tales from the tabletop!

Duration: 01:27:12


The Dicey Review Ep 10!

5/7/2017
More
In episode 10 we're all back to discuss the news in the industry, tell our tails from the tabletop and discuss games from our past and if they've stood the test of time.

Duration: 02:19:39


The Dicey Review Ep 9!

2/4/2017
More
In episode 9 the boys are back in town and the bands back together! We discuss what's been happening in our lives as well as our favorite games of 2016 and the games we are most excited about seeing in 2017. We have our tales from the tabletop and I even survive a barrage of poopcentric editing of our show notes by my brother Chris. What a time to be alive! We hope you enjoy the show!

Duration: 01:56:49


The Dicey Review Ep 8!

1/10/2017
More
We're back this week with a solo episode where I talk about some of the updates with our channel and podcast! A lot of exciting things that are going on and I also discuss my honorable mentions for 2016 and the honorable mentions for games I'm excited about for 2017! Come hang out and have some fun!

Duration: 01:08:07


The Dicey Review Ep 7!

12/13/2016
More
We're back this week with Episode 7 where we discuss BGG Con! We are joined by our friend Matt to discuss Kingdom Death: Monster and TMNT Shadows of the Past. Come hang out!

Duration: 02:18:36


Dicey Review Quick Update!

11/22/2016
More
We have a contest winner! Also a quick update about what we've been up to.

Duration: 00:06:09


The Dicey Review Ep 4

8/30/2016
More
In episode 4 of The Dicey Review Podcast we tell our tales from the table top, get into the news and discuss Scythe, Blood Rage, and our Spiel Des Jahres game night! Join us at the table!

Duration: 01:32:02