The New Screen Savers (Video LO)-logo

The New Screen Savers (Video LO)

TWiT

More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

TWiT

Description:

The New Screen Savers is a variety show for tech on the TWiT network. The show stars Leo Laporte and is co-hosted by Megan Morrone, Jason Howell, and Fr. Robert Ballecer. Viewers get live tech help, interesting guests, insights into the latest innovations, products, scientist, and trends, plus lots of fun things thrown in, too. There are special guest co-host appearances from Patrick Norton, Kate Botello, Kevin Rose, Martin Sargent, and more. The New Screen Savers is produced every Saturday and available for download on your favorite podcast subscription service. Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Language:

English


This show will be available later. Please come back then.