pixel
The Opinionated Stooges With A Playlist - Movies, TV and Music-logo

The Opinionated Stooges With A Playlist - Movies, TV and Music

8 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Uganda

Description:

Listen to opinions of three dudes from Uganda on all kinds of Movies, Music and TV shows.

Twitter:

@st33ges

Language:

English

Contact:

256 784320871


Episodes

Stooges Finale (Feat. Valarheey!!!)

8/19/2017
More
The stooges get into Christopher Nolan's latest triumph, pick their best TV shows since 2010 and entertain Athena Valarheey on this episode.

Duration: 01:12:47


Episode 06- Spiderman homecoming & Melodrama

7/24/2017
More
The stooges critic Spiderman homecoming movie with contrasting takes as well as Lorde's sophomore album Melodrama.

Duration: 00:41:47


American gods and the best/worst albums of 2017... so far!

7/14/2017
More
The Stooges are back after a long break to talk about the brilliant but polarizing American gods and list their best albums of 2017! Also stick around to hear their most disappointing albums over that period.

Duration: 00:50:51


The Silent Treatment and his Hurt-Less Album

3/28/2017
More
Young new-comer The Silent Treatment aka Roland joins us to talk about his debut album Hurt-Less out 30th March 2017. Ace Media Design for any marketing branding and design needs you have.

Duration: 00:42:21


Kong: Skull Island, Ed Sheeran's Divide (feat. Sharon from Cinema Redpill)

3/25/2017
More
Joined by Sharon from the cinema redpill podcast, the stooges talk about Ed Sheeran's Divide, Kong: Skull Island, James Bond and Sharon's love for cinema. check out Ace Media Uganda for any branding and designing needs.

Duration: 01:00:48


I Decided, Taboo, Stormzy (Feat. Bwomono " O to the N" Henry)

3/10/2017
More
This week the stooges have a fourth member in Henry Bwomono as they talk about Big Sean's I Decided, Tom Hardy's Taboo and Stormzy's Gang Signs and Prayers. S/o to Ace Media Uganda for all your Branding, Marketing and Design needs.

Duration: 00:50:29


Sherlock And A Game Of Hidden Figures

3/4/2017
More
The stooges are back for season 2! Start it off with a no nonsense review of Sherlock and, finally, what starts to feel like more of a celebration than review of Hidden Figures! S/O to Ace Media Uganda.

Duration: 00:35:47


Narcos, Birds In The Trap, The Sun's Tirade and The Emmys

9/26/2016
More
We talk about two new rap albums; The Sun's Tirade and Birds In The Rap. We also look at the brilliant second season of Narcos and get to the Emmys.

Duration: 00:50:52


Jeffrey, Birth Of A Nation and The Get Down

9/4/2016
More
We take a look at Netflix's latest outing, The Get Down based on the 1970's Bronx. Also join us as we walk a few minutes in the shoes of Academy voters in the recent birth of a nation saga. Finally we review Jeffrey by Young thug and ask our special guest a few questions.

Duration: 00:46:53


Blonde And Great Films You Missed (Last Decade)

8/28/2016
More
After an entire 4 years, Mr. Ocean released his follow up album to Channel Orange. Catch our review! We also take a look at 10 of the best movies you probably missed in the last decade.

Duration: 00:28:02


Rock and RnB Anyone??

8/23/2016
More
Where did all the rock music on your phone go? Is today's RnB as good as it was ten years ago? Frank Ocean finally came through. catch up with all this. Shout out to our partners Ace Media Uganda.

Duration: 00:38:35