The Philips Phile-logo

The Philips Phile

970 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Maitland, FL

Description:

While humorous, a variety of serious and frivolous topics are discussed. Some topics are specific to the Orlando area, but many are of general interest.

Language:

English

Contact:

1-888-978-1041


Episodes

Mo Panic

6/23/2017
More
Friday June 23, 2017: Oh boy

Duration: 02:43:25


Toby and Man Steve

6/22/2017
More
Thursday June 22, 2017: Boomerang Bob

Duration: 02:40:48


Beat Down

6/21/2017
More
Wednesday June 21, 2017: Oh, Shot.

Duration: 02:41:56


Bye Bye and Take Care

6/20/2017
More
Tuesday June 20, 2017: Jim announces his retirement.

Duration: 02:42:21


Jim Philips announces his retirement

6/20/2017
More
Jim Philips announces his retirement from REAL Radio 104.1. After 30 years on the air, Jim Philips has announced he will be retiring in January 2018.

Duration: 00:12:30


Good Old Swashbucklin'

6/19/2017
More
Monday June 19, 2017: What happened to that?

Duration: 02:41:57


Father's Day Dilemma

6/16/2017
More
The Philips Phile Show -Weekday Afternoons 3p-7p on Real Radio 104.1 - Orlando, FL

Duration: 02:42:29


Lobster Talk

6/16/2017
More
The Philips Phile Weekdays 3p-7p on Real Radio 104.1

Duration: 02:27:07


Shot Dr. and the Invisible Bubble

6/14/2017
More
Wednesday June 14, 2017: Indefallible

Duration: 02:42:33


More Points!

6/13/2017
More
Tuesday June 13, 2017: Ah yeah

Duration: 02:41:22


Orlando United

6/12/2017
More
Monday June 12, 2017: #OrlandoStrong

Duration: 02:35:24


Oh, Fritzy

6/12/2017
More
Friday June 12, 2017: Oh, Fritzy

Duration: 02:37:33


Hand***

6/8/2017
More
Thursday June 8, 2017: I mean, come on

Duration: 02:37:12


Uncle Blankie

6/7/2017
More
Wednesday June 7, 2017: Just a bachelor's degree

Duration: 02:37:26


HotHotHot

6/6/2017
More
Tuesday June 6, 2017: Ello ello ello

Duration: 02:37:58


Ham Bone

6/5/2017
More
Monday June 5, 2017: The donkey

Duration: 02:35:40


Brudda

6/2/2017
More
Friday June 2, 2017: Oh boy

Duration: 02:34:30


Points!

6/1/2017
More
Thursday June 1, 2017: Take that, professor

Duration: 02:37:42


Pulsating and Mentally Unstable

5/31/2017
More
Wednesday May 31, 2017: Sigh

Duration: 02:40:40


That Would Beeeeee

5/30/2017
More
Tuesday March 30, 2017: Roger Moore

Duration: 02:40:05

See More