The Sons of Liberty-logo

The Sons of Liberty

1.5K Favorites

More Information

Location:

Richfield, MN

Description:

Bradlee Dean and Jake McMillian deliver a hard-hitting message of truth, exposing unconstitutional policy through constitutional law. They are educating and equipping America with the knowledge of what our nation was truly founded upon – “The Bible is the Rock upon which our republic rests.”

Twitter:

@SOLMedia1

Language:

English

Contact:

877-807-9977


Listen on a live station

See More

Episodes

The Sons of Liberty Friday September 22 2017

9/22/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


The Sons of Liberty Thursday September 21 2017

9/21/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Wednesday September 20 2017

9/20/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


The Sons of Liberty Tuesday September 19 2017

9/19/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


The Sons of Liberty Monday September 18 2017

9/18/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


The Sons of Liberty Saturday September 16 2017 Hour 2

9/16/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Saturday September 16 2017 Hour 1

9/16/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Friday September 15 2017

9/15/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Thursday September 14 2017

9/14/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Wednesday September 13 2017

9/13/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


The Sons of Liberty Tuesday September 12 2017

9/12/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Monday September 11 2017

9/11/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Saturday September 09 2017 Hour 2

9/9/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Saturday September 09 2017 Hour 1

9/9/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Friday September 08 2017

9/8/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Thursday September 07 2017

9/7/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


The Sons of Liberty Wednesday September 06 2017

9/6/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00