Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
The Two Bobs Podcast-logo

The Two Bobs Podcast

Comedy Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

TTB052: Former Director James Corney

2/12/2018
More
The Two Bobs episode 52 for Monday, February 12, 2018: Winter sucks. blah blah blah. You can probably fast forward through this part. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob powered through a Rogue Voodoo Doughnut Pretzel, Raspberry & Chocolate Ale. It was disgusting. https://untappd.com/b/rogue-ales-and-spirits-voodoo-doughnut-pretzel-raspberry-and-chocolate-ale/505643 Robert had better luck with his Alewerks Brewing Co. Coffeehouse. http://www.alewerks.com/coffeehouse.html Follow us on Untappd at...

Duration:01:06:37

TTB051: Emotional Support Peacock

2/5/2018
More
The Two Bobs episode 51 for Monday, February 5, 2018: A special thanks to those who participated in our Facebook Live broadcast last week! To those who didn’t, you’re dead to us. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a Short’s S’more Stout. It was like making love to a s’more bathed in alcohol. https://www.shortsbrewing.com/beers/smore-stout/ Robert had an equally intense love making session with his Rogue Hazelnut Brown Nectar. https://www.rogue.com/beers/hazelnut-brown-nectar Follow us on...

Duration:00:55:38

TTB050: Mount Your Sleep Partner

1/29/2018
More
The Two Bobs episode 50 for Monday, January 29, 2018: The Bobs broadcast live on Facebook this week to celebrate their 50th episode! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a The Double Magician from Shorts. https://www.shortsbrewing.com/beers/double-magician/ Robert nursed a Dawn of the Red IPA from Ninkasi Brewing. http://www.ninkasibrewing.com/delicious/beers/flagship-series/dawn-of-the-red.html Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll burn down all of your...

Duration:01:09:54

TTB049: Beer Pyramids

1/15/2018
More
The Two Bobs episode 49 for Monday, January 15, 2018: The Bobs are off next week but that’s okay because they’re busy gearing up for episode 50! We’re going live—as in Facebook Live—on Thursday, January 25th at 8:00 PM EST. Clear your schedule, hold your calls, and participate in TTB history! More details to come! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob assaulted a Southern Tier Cinnamon Roll Imperial Ale. http://www.stbcbeer.com/beer/imperial-cinnamon-roll/ Robert enjoyed a For Pete’s Sake...

Duration:01:01:12

TTB048: Magic Unicorn Formula

1/8/2018
More
The Two Bobs episode 48 for Monday, January 8, 2018: The Bobs have New Years resolutions too... kind of. Robert has lamp issues. Don’t we all? Never mind, it’s just Robert. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Chocolate Orange Stout by Breckenridge Brewery. http://www.breckbrew.com/beers/nitro-winter-seasonal-chocolate-orange-stout Robert drank a Starr Hill Brewery Little Red RooStarr Coffee Cream Stout. https://starrhill.com/brews/little-red-roostarr/ Follow us on Untappd at...

Duration:01:02:22

TTB047: We'll Do It Live!

1/1/2018
More
The Two Bobs episode 47 for Monday, January 1, 2018: For the first time ever, The Bobs broadcast on Facebook Live! It was a blast. Stay tuned for future live episode broadcasts! Oh, and be sure to follow The Two Bobs on Facebook (and Twitter, and Instagram) so you don’t miss out. If you missed it, you can watch the Live stream here. Rob got a nerdy temperature control coffee mug for Christmas. See the Ember mug in all its glory at ember.com. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob feasted on a...

Duration:01:01:06

TTB046: Xmas AF

12/25/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 46 for Monday, December 25, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Bell’s Expedition Stout. https://www.bellsbeer.com/beer/specialty/expedition-stout Robert slurped down a Southern Tier Imperial Choklat Stout. http://www.stbcbeer.com/beer/cholat/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll take our rage out on your Christmas tree. Our friends at Take Too Podcast invited us over to discuss Christmas shit. Check it out at...

Duration:00:53:25

TTB045: Robert Kilimowski

12/18/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 45 for Monday, December 18, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob indulged himself with a Thirsty Trout Porter by Dark Horse Brewing Co. http://www.darkhorsebrewery.com/thirsty-trout-porter/ Robert enjoyed a Bittersweet Nitro Stout by Left Hand Brewing Co. http://lefthandbrewing.com/beers/bittersweet-nitro/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’re taking the kids to […]

Duration:01:12:19

TTB044: Crotch Nuggets

12/11/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 44 for Monday, December 11, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Bell’s Arabicadabra coffee milk stout. https://www.bellsbeer.com/beer/specialty/arabicadabra Robert guzzled down a Sierra Nevada Celebration IPA. https://sierranevada.com/beer/seasonal/celebration-ipa Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’re sending Nahshon to your house to lick your shoes. The Bobs are […]

Duration:00:55:46

TTB043: Ring of Idiot Thieves

12/4/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 43 for Monday, December 4, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Cabin Fever by New Holland Brewing. http://newhollandbrew.com/beer/cabin-fever/ Robert enjoyed a Dogfish Head Indian Brown Dark IPA. https://www.dogfish.com/brewery/beer/indian-brown-ale Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or Mr. Tesla is going to come back from the dead […]

Duration:01:09:18

Best of TTB, Vol. 4

11/27/2017
More
Best of TTB, Volume 4 for Monday, November 27, 2017: The Bobs took the week off to spend Thanksgiving with their loved ones. It’s not that they don’t love you; they just love turkey-induced food comas more. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Victory at Sea by Ballast Point. https://www.ballastpoint.com/beer/victory-at-sea/ Robert impressed us […]

Duration:01:18:04

TTB042: Chicken Spaghetti

11/20/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 42 for Monday, November 20, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Buffalo Sweat oatmeal cream stout by Tallgrass Brewing Co. http://tallgrassbeer.com/buffalosweat/ After giving Rob shit for drinking a beer that the other Bob previously drank on the show, Robert decided to pick a beer that he himself has […]

Duration:00:59:21

TTB041: Hot And Ready

11/13/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 41 for Monday, November 13, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob suckled on a Coconut Hiwa Porter by Maui Brewing Co. http://mauibrewingco.com/discover_beer/coconut-hiwa-porter/ Sound familiar? Probably because Robert already had one of these in episode 8. Rob is losing it in his old age. Robert took down a Liquid Truth Serum […]

Duration:01:20:27

TTB040: Classic Van Ert

11/6/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 40 for Monday, November 6, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? The Bobs discussed Halloween and other odds and ends. Rob had a Velvet Stud by Brewery Vivant. https://www.breweryvivant.com/beer/plowhorse/ Robert enjoyed a Short’s Soft Parade and proclaimed it as the best beer he’s ever had. https://www.shortsbrewing.com/beers/soft-parade/ JUST KIDDING! That shit is […]

Duration:01:06:14

TTB039: Cheetos Are Not Chips

10/30/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 39 for Monday, October 30, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob took down a Figure It Out by Griffin Claw. It was delicious but you’ll probably never know because it was a single batch brew. https://www.beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/32166/251810/ Robert assaulted a Naughty Neighbor by Nickel Brook Brewing Co. Fortunately they have nothing […]

Duration:01:08:03

TTB038: S*** Load of Fajitas

10/23/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 38 for Monday, October 23, 2017: The Bobs talked about their weekend. It’s their show and they can talk about whatever they want. At least pretend to be interested. You’re not their boss! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed an Espresso Love Breakfast Stout by Arbor Brewing. http://www.arborbrewing.com/beers/espresso-love-breakfast-stout/ Robert made […]

Duration:00:57:58

TTB037: Girthy Egg Rolls

10/16/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 37 for Monday, October 16, 2017: Baseball and some other random shit is happening. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob devoured a Right Brain Brewery Naughty Girl Stout. https://www.rightbrainbrewery.com/21/the-beer-list Robert guzzled a Dogfish Head Craft Brewery Punkin Ale (not to be confused with pumpkin ale). https://www.dogfish.com/brewery/beer/punkin-ale Follow us on Untappd at […]

Duration:00:50:05

TTB036: Cakey or Fudgey

10/9/2017
More
October 9, 2017, Monday, Two of the Bob series: Rob found his AirPods! He does not have to burn his house at all. Robert went to see the doctor let his eyes fixed, put forward their own hands to do the topic. Do not listen when you eat! What is The Bob drinking? Rob likes […]

Duration:01:18:14

TTB035: Pumpkin Spice All The Things

10/2/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 35 for Monday, October 2, 2017: After a two-week hiatus, The Bobs are back in sweet podcasting action! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Dark Horse Toonilla http://www.darkhorsebrewery.com/ Robert slurped down a Shipyard Brewing Co. Pumpkinhead https://shipyard.com/beer/pumpkinhead/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll switch all […]

Duration:00:58:43

TTB034: Tangent City

9/18/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 34 for Monday, September 18, 2017: Life happens so The Bobs are taking next week off. Don’t worry, they’ll be back with more podcast goodness the following week! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob struggled through a Michael Faricy’s Stout by Arbor Brewing Co. http://www.arborbrewing.com/beers/michael-faricys-irish-stout/ Robert had better luck with an […]

Duration:00:57:12

See More