Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
The Two Bobs Podcast-logo

The Two Bobs Podcast

2 Favorites

More Information

Episodes

TTB044: Crotch Nuggets

12/11/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 44 for Monday, December 11, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Bell’s Arabicadabra coffee milk stout. https://www.bellsbeer.com/beer/specialty/arabicadabra Robert guzzled down a Sierra Nevada Celebration IPA. https://sierranevada.com/beer/seasonal/celebration-ipa Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’re sending Nahshon to your house to lick your shoes. The Bobs are […]

Duration: 00:55:46


TTB043: Ring of Idiot Thieves

12/4/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 43 for Monday, December 4, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Cabin Fever by New Holland Brewing. http://newhollandbrew.com/beer/cabin-fever/ Robert enjoyed a Dogfish Head Indian Brown Dark IPA. https://www.dogfish.com/brewery/beer/indian-brown-ale Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or Mr. Tesla is going to come back from the dead […]

Duration: 01:09:18


Best of TTB, Vol. 4

11/27/2017
More
Best of TTB, Volume 4 for Monday, November 27, 2017: The Bobs took the week off to spend Thanksgiving with their loved ones. It’s not that they don’t love you; they just love turkey-induced food comas more. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Victory at Sea by Ballast Point. https://www.ballastpoint.com/beer/victory-at-sea/ Robert impressed us […]

Duration: 01:18:04


TTB042: Chicken Spaghetti

11/20/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 42 for Monday, November 20, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Buffalo Sweat oatmeal cream stout by Tallgrass Brewing Co. http://tallgrassbeer.com/buffalosweat/ After giving Rob shit for drinking a beer that the other Bob previously drank on the show, Robert decided to pick a beer that he himself has […]

Duration: 00:59:21


TTB041: Hot And Ready

11/13/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 41 for Monday, November 13, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob suckled on a Coconut Hiwa Porter by Maui Brewing Co. http://mauibrewingco.com/discover_beer/coconut-hiwa-porter/ Sound familiar? Probably because Robert already had one of these in episode 8. Rob is losing it in his old age. Robert took down a Liquid Truth Serum […]

Duration: 01:20:27


TTB040: Classic Van Ert

11/6/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 40 for Monday, November 6, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? The Bobs discussed Halloween and other odds and ends. Rob had a Velvet Stud by Brewery Vivant. https://www.breweryvivant.com/beer/plowhorse/ Robert enjoyed a Short’s Soft Parade and proclaimed it as the best beer he’s ever had. https://www.shortsbrewing.com/beers/soft-parade/ JUST KIDDING! That shit is […]

Duration: 01:06:14


TTB039: Cheetos Are Not Chips

10/30/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 39 for Monday, October 30, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob took down a Figure It Out by Griffin Claw. It was delicious but you’ll probably never know because it was a single batch brew. https://www.beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/32166/251810/ Robert assaulted a Naughty Neighbor by Nickel Brook Brewing Co. Fortunately they have nothing […]

Duration: 01:08:03


TTB038: S*** Load of Fajitas

10/23/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 38 for Monday, October 23, 2017: The Bobs talked about their weekend. It’s their show and they can talk about whatever they want. At least pretend to be interested. You’re not their boss! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed an Espresso Love Breakfast Stout by Arbor Brewing. http://www.arborbrewing.com/beers/espresso-love-breakfast-stout/ Robert made […]

Duration: 00:57:58


TTB037: Girthy Egg Rolls

10/16/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 37 for Monday, October 16, 2017: Baseball and some other random shit is happening. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob devoured a Right Brain Brewery Naughty Girl Stout. https://www.rightbrainbrewery.com/21/the-beer-list Robert guzzled a Dogfish Head Craft Brewery Punkin Ale (not to be confused with pumpkin ale). https://www.dogfish.com/brewery/beer/punkin-ale Follow us on Untappd at […]

Duration: 00:50:05


TTB036: Cakey or Fudgey

10/9/2017
More
October 9, 2017, Monday, Two of the Bob series: Rob found his AirPods! He does not have to burn his house at all. Robert went to see the doctor let his eyes fixed, put forward their own hands to do the topic. Do not listen when you eat! What is The Bob drinking? Rob likes […]

Duration: 01:18:14


TTB035: Pumpkin Spice All The Things

10/2/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 35 for Monday, October 2, 2017: After a two-week hiatus, The Bobs are back in sweet podcasting action! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Dark Horse Toonilla http://www.darkhorsebrewery.com/ Robert slurped down a Shipyard Brewing Co. Pumpkinhead https://shipyard.com/beer/pumpkinhead/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll switch all […]

Duration: 00:58:43


TTB034: Tangent City

9/18/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 34 for Monday, September 18, 2017: Life happens so The Bobs are taking next week off. Don’t worry, they’ll be back with more podcast goodness the following week! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob struggled through a Michael Faricy’s Stout by Arbor Brewing Co. http://www.arborbrewing.com/beers/michael-faricys-irish-stout/ Robert had better luck with an […]

Duration: 00:57:12


TTB033: Socks At The Beach

9/11/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 33 for Monday, September 11, 2017: Rob bragged about being on Equifax’s compromised persons list. Great news! You’re probably on the list too. Either way, make sure you know what you’re getting into if you’re planning on signing up for Equifax’s “free” identity theft protection. Ironically, this shit is being served […]

Duration: 00:56:55


TTB032: Celebratory First Pitch

9/4/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 32 for Monday, September 4, 2017: It’s been two weeks since The Bobs got together and made a podcast. The universe is in balance again. Rob entered “the path of totality” on solar eclipse day. He came out of the experience a changed man (not really; he’s still an asshole). What […]

Duration: 01:10:43


Best Of TTB, Vol. 3

8/28/2017
More
The Two Bobs Best Of TTB, Vol. 3 for Monday, August 28, 2017: The Two Bobs took another week off because of vacation. But we’re done for a while, we promise (maybe). What are The Bobs drinking? Rob delighted in a Undertaker Belgian Style Dark Ale by Brewery Vivant https://www.breweryvivant.com/beer/undertaker/ Robert enjoyed a General Washington’s […]

Duration: 01:31:58


TTB031: Snack Machine

8/21/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 31 for Monday, August 21, 2017: Robert surprised Rob with a new intro and they had to discuss it. It may or may not have involved Game of Thrones. What are The Bobs drinking? Triangulation Imperial Oatmeal Stout by Perrin Brewing Co. http://www.perrinbrewing.com/news/12/7/2016/triangulation-imperial-oatmeal-stout Robert: Limbo IPA by Long Trail Brewing Co. […]

Duration: 01:04:46


TTB030: Four-Legged Undies

8/14/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 30 for Monday, August 14, 2017: Rob found Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups coffee creamer, proving that miracles DO happen. https://www.today.com/food/reese-s-peanut-butter-cups-coffee-creamer-t114773 What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Sumatra Mountain Brown by Founders Brewing Co. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/sumatra-mountain-brown/ Robert nursed a Starr Hill Resinate Imperial Red IPA. http://starrhill.com/brews/resinate/ If you don’t follow us […]

Duration: 00:58:56


TTB029: Sausage Missile

8/7/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 29 for Monday, August 7, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob slurped down a Rise of the Mayan Dog by Thirsty Dog Brewing Co. http://www.thirstydog.com Robert indulged on a Rise Up Stout by Evolution Craft Brewing Co. http://www.evolutioncraftbrewing.com If you don’t follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 we can’t be friends anymore. Our friends over at Color Me Dead mentioned us on their podcast. They’re awesome, especially if you’re into true crime...

Duration: 01:17:11


Best Of “Number 2”

7/31/2017
More
The Two Bobs Best of "Number 2" for Monday, July 31, 2017 Robert went on vacation so The Bobs are taking a break, too We still need to drink a beer in order to make this a real episode, so Rob enjoyed a Saugatuck Brewing Company Snow Wizard - http://saugatuckbrewing.com/beer/snow-wizard/ Robert thought he was going to be drinking ice cream and had a Boulder Beer Shake Chocolate Porter - https://boulderbeer.com/shake/ The Bobs chatted about an old episode (TTB013) where they ate...

Duration: 00:57:32


TTB028: Bureau of Drug Money Collection

7/24/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 28 for Monday, July 24, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Neapolitan Milk Stout by Saugatuck Brewing Co. http://saugatuckbrewing.com/beer/neapolitan-milk-stout/ Robert had a Bell’s Kalamazoo Stout. https://www.bellsbeer.com/beer/year-round/bells-kalamazoo-stout Stop being such a sissy and follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33. We got a voicemail from our friends over at Color Me Dead. Thanks for calling! KFC got swag! Most of it (all of...

Duration: 00:56:05

See More