The Two Bobs Podcast-logo

The Two Bobs Podcast

2 Favorites

More Information

Episodes

TTB034: Tangent City

9/18/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 34 for Monday, September 18, 2017: Life happens so The Bobs are taking next week off. Don’t worry, they’ll be back with more podcast goodness the following week! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob struggled through a Michael Faricy’s Stout by Arbor Brewing Co. http://www.arborbrewing.com/beers/michael-faricys-irish-stout/ Robert had better luck with an […]

Duration: 00:57:12


TTB033: Socks At The Beach

9/11/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 33 for Monday, September 11, 2017: Rob bragged about being on Equifax’s compromised persons list. Great news! You’re probably on the list too. Either way, make sure you know what you’re getting into if you’re planning on signing up for Equifax’s “free” identity theft protection. Ironically, this shit is being served […]

Duration: 00:56:55


TTB032: Celebratory First Pitch

9/4/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 32 for Monday, September 4, 2017: It’s been two weeks since The Bobs got together and made a podcast. The universe is in balance again. Rob entered “the path of totality” on solar eclipse day. He came out of the experience a changed man (not really; he’s still an asshole). What […]

Duration: 01:10:43


Best Of TTB, Vol. 3

8/28/2017
More
The Two Bobs Best Of TTB, Vol. 3 for Monday, August 28, 2017: The Two Bobs took another week off because of vacation. But we’re done for a while, we promise (maybe). What are The Bobs drinking? Rob delighted in a Undertaker Belgian Style Dark Ale by Brewery Vivant https://www.breweryvivant.com/beer/undertaker/ Robert enjoyed a General Washington’s […]

Duration: 01:31:58


TTB031: Snack Machine

8/21/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 31 for Monday, August 21, 2017: Robert surprised Rob with a new intro and they had to discuss it. It may or may not have involved Game of Thrones. What are The Bobs drinking? Triangulation Imperial Oatmeal Stout by Perrin Brewing Co. http://www.perrinbrewing.com/news/12/7/2016/triangulation-imperial-oatmeal-stout Robert: Limbo IPA by Long Trail Brewing Co. […]

Duration: 01:04:46


TTB030: Four-Legged Undies

8/14/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 30 for Monday, August 14, 2017: Rob found Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups coffee creamer, proving that miracles DO happen. https://www.today.com/food/reese-s-peanut-butter-cups-coffee-creamer-t114773 What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Sumatra Mountain Brown by Founders Brewing Co. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/sumatra-mountain-brown/ Robert nursed a Starr Hill Resinate Imperial Red IPA. http://starrhill.com/brews/resinate/ If you don’t follow us […]

Duration: 00:58:56


TTB029: Sausage Missile

8/7/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 29 for Monday, August 7, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob slurped down a Rise of the Mayan Dog by Thirsty Dog Brewing Co. http://www.thirstydog.com Robert indulged on a Rise Up Stout by Evolution Craft Brewing Co. http://www.evolutioncraftbrewing.com If you don’t follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 we can’t be friends anymore. Our friends over at Color Me Dead mentioned us on their podcast. They’re awesome, especially if you’re into true crime...

Duration: 01:17:11


Best Of “Number 2”

7/31/2017
More
The Two Bobs Best of "Number 2" for Monday, July 31, 2017 Robert went on vacation so The Bobs are taking a break, too We still need to drink a beer in order to make this a real episode, so Rob enjoyed a Saugatuck Brewing Company Snow Wizard - http://saugatuckbrewing.com/beer/snow-wizard/ Robert thought he was going to be drinking ice cream and had a Boulder Beer Shake Chocolate Porter - https://boulderbeer.com/shake/ The Bobs chatted about an old episode (TTB013) where they ate...

Duration: 00:57:32


TTB028: Bureau of Drug Money Collection

7/24/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 28 for Monday, July 24, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Neapolitan Milk Stout by Saugatuck Brewing Co. http://saugatuckbrewing.com/beer/neapolitan-milk-stout/ Robert had a Bell’s Kalamazoo Stout. https://www.bellsbeer.com/beer/year-round/bells-kalamazoo-stout Stop being such a sissy and follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33. We got a voicemail from our friends over at Color Me Dead. Thanks for calling! KFC got swag! Most of it (all of...

Duration: 00:56:05


TTB027: Rob Loves Game of Thrones

7/17/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 27 for Monday, July 17, 2017: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Mackinac Island Fudge Stout by Arbor Brewing Co. http://www.arborbrewing.com/beers/mackinac-island-fudge-stout/ Once the fudge stout was down the hatch, he cracked open a Rochester Red Ale from Rochester Mills Beer Co. http://www.beercos.com/our-beer/year-round-beers/rochester-red-ale-beer/ Robert couldn’t figure out what he wanted but eventually settled on The Poet from New Holland Brewing....

Duration: 01:04:37


TTB026: Beer Helmet

7/10/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 26 for Monday, July 10, 2017: Usual opening mumblings, bitchings, etc. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob downed a few Devil Dog Oatmeal Stouts by Roak Brewing Co. https://roakbrewing.com/core-beers/ Robert enjoyed a couple Dirty Little Freaks by DuClaw Brewing Co. https://duclaw.com/beers/dirty-little-freak/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 A few…interesting…voicemails this week! Elderly Listener put down her crossword puzzle for a bit and concocted...

Duration: 00:44:57


TTB025: We’re Practically Famous

7/3/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 25 for Monday, July 3, 2017: Rob’s three year-old son gives everyone a heartwarming intro. He’s a little terrorist but he’s cute. Baseball…because it’s baseball. (Not a fan? Too bad. It’s America’s effing past time!) What are The Bobs drinking? Rob drank a couple of CEO Stout’s by Right Hand Brewery. https://www.rightbrainbrewery.com/21/the-beer-list Robert enjoyed some especially hoppy Cigar City Jai Alai IPA https://cigarcitybrewing.com/beer/jai-alai-ipa/...

Duration: 01:07:35


TTB024: Rob. Likes. Sausage.

6/26/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 24 for Monday, June 26, 2017: Father’s Day, Ohio, yada yada…Bring on the beer! What are The Bobs drinking? Rob downed a Milk Stout and then sucked down two Decadent Chocolate Ales by Atwater Brewing. http://www.atwaterbeer.com/beer-type/decadent-dark-chocolate-ale/# Robert made sweet love to a Three Notch’d “40 Mile” IPA (http://threenotchdbrewing.com/beers/40-mile/) and later chased it with a Southern Tier Nu Skool IPA. http://www.stbcbeer.com/nu-skool-ipa/ Follow us...

Duration: 01:00:25


TTB023: Luv Da Dough - The Two Bobs Podcast

6/19/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 23 for Monday, June 19, 2017: Rob is vacationing this week. He went to a Dave Matthews concert but swears he didn’t get high. Robert finally straightened up his podcast backdrop for Rob, with Melissa's help. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a 22oz Lagunitas Imperial Stout. At 9.9% ABV you can imagine how that turned out. https://lagunitas.com/beers/imperial-stout Rob talked about last week’s beer mishap. Robert enjoyed a New Holland Mad Hatter....

Duration: 01:04:26


TTB022: The Clown Prince - The Two Bobs Podcast

6/12/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 22 for Monday, June 12, 2017: Scary Caller checked in again, and The Bobs are concerned. Except for Rob. Adulting is still hard. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob gulped down a Sweet Stout by Left Hand Brewing Co. http://lefthandbrewing.com/beers/milk-stout/ Robert made sweet love to a Legend Golden IPA http://www.legendbrewing.com/ourbeers.asp Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 Send us your beer recommendations! We have social things you can post to,...

Duration: 00:47:55


TTB021: Don’t Point Your Probes In My Direction - The Two Bobs Podcast

6/5/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 21 for Monday, June 5, 2017: Adulting is hard. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Red 'n' Black Porter by Frederic Robinson https://www.robinsonsbrewery.com/store/red-n%27-black-porter/c-24/p-2029 Robert slurped down a Terrapin Wake-n-Bake Coffee Oatmeal Imperial Stout http://terrapinbeer.com/portfolio-item/wake-n-bake/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 Send us your beer recommendations! We have social things you can post to, or just email...

Duration: 00:46:41


TTB020: S#!TS & GIGGLES - The Two Bobs Podcast

5/29/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 20 for Monday, May 29, 2017: We have a Facebook group! You should join it! Visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/TwoBobsPodcast/ to help make Facebook great again. What are we drinking? Rob took down a Young’s Double Chocolate Stout by Charles Wells in Bedford, UK http://www.charleswells.co.uk/our-company/our-products/ Robert drank a Blackboard #5 Cream Ale with Cold Brew Coffee https://www.victorybeer.com/beers/blackboard-5-cream-ale-with-cold-brew-coffee/ Follow us...

Duration: 01:07:46


TTB019: Real Men Wear Rompers - The Two Bobs Podcast

5/22/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 19 for Monday, May 22, 2017: Rob bought a pickup truck. He's making 'Murica great again. The Bobs got a creepy ass voicemail. Not even Google could decipher what the guy was saying. We reminisced about our chat with Elderly Listener last week. What are The Bobs drinking? Rob drank a Milk Stout Nitro by Left Hand Brewing Co. and demonstrated how to properly pour a nitro beer. http://www.lefthandbrewing.com Robert enjoyed a Samuel Adams Rebel Grapefruit IPA while Rob...

Duration: 00:51:37


TTB018: Betty White Is Not Dead - The Two Bobs Podcast

5/15/2017
More
The Two Bobs episode 18 for Monday, May 15, 2017: We are excited to announce that The Two Bobs is now part of the BS Podcast Network! Visit www.bspodcastnetwork.com for more info and to check out their entire arsenal of kickass shows. In honor of Mother's Day, The Bobs had a very special guest on the show: Elderly Listener (aka Rob's Mom). What are we drinking? Elderly Listener put her dentures in and enjoyed a Pineapple Beach by Funky Buddha Brewery Rob took down a Porter by Founders...

Duration: 00:53:28


TTB017: Flavor Explosion - The Two Bobs Podcast

5/8/2017
More
The Two Bobs Podcast episode 17 for Monday, May 8, 2017: The Bobs found themselves in a time warp but are ok with the changes Interested in a TTB t-shirt, magnet, or stickers? Let us know! It's been a while since the elderly listener has called in, but we're not concerned The Bobs are good at pushing peoples' buttons Rob had another dessert beer: Blueberry Maple Stout by Saugatuck Brewing Co. Robert incorrectly poured a Left Hand Brewing Co. Milk Stout Nitro Follow us on Untappd at...

Duration: 01:06:36

See More