The Universe Review-logo

The Universe Review

1 Favorite

Dan Alex and Danny create top 5 lists of anything in the universe from cars and sidekicks to games and whiskey, enjoy our episode, hope you have fun like we do making them.

Dan Alex and Danny create top 5 lists of anything in the universe from cars and sidekicks to games and whiskey, enjoy our episode, hope you have fun like we do making them.
More Information

Location:

United Kingdom

Description:

Dan Alex and Danny create top 5 lists of anything in the universe from cars and sidekicks to games and whiskey, enjoy our episode, hope you have fun like we do making them.

Language:

English


Episodes

Top 5 Breakfast Items

4/22/2017
More
The Terrible Trio cry in laughter at how everything of Danny's is with bacon, gotta love the bacon. Enjoy this episode from The Universe Review, the real question is, what do you have for breakfast?

Duration: 00:45:40


Top5 Real Life Badasses

4/15/2017
More
Dan Alex and Danny bring out some wild individuals for their Top 5 Real Life Badasses! An Eye opening look into some of the most kick arse real life people going! Enjoy our latest Episode.

Duration: 01:26:04


Bonus Episode Part 1 - Dreams, Multiverse and Jet Li

4/13/2017
More
Dan and Justin have a random chat on dreams, the multiverse, blackholes, Jet Li and more, Part 1 of 2 Recordings by Dan and Justin. Enjoy and standby for Part 2.

Duration: 00:22:14


Top 5 Villains

4/1/2017
More
Episode: 9. Dan Alex and Danny pitch their favourite villains against each other to create this new awesome top 5 list! Tweet us your favourite Villains.

Duration: 01:24:51


Top 5 Platform Games, Special Guest Limbic Entertainment

3/25/2017
More
Dan And Alex pitch our old school platform gamed to Dan the Creative Lead at Limbic Entertainment. some good ones here and some old schools coming out of the woodwork. but some big names did not make the list! can you guess who? ley us know your favourite on Twitter @UniverseReview5

Duration: 00:53:14


Favourite Actors - Special Guest

3/11/2017
More
Dan Alex and Danny are joined by Gerald from two peas on a podcast, to decide our favourite top 5 Actors. There's some great curve-balls here! Enjoy our latest episode, all feedback is appreciated!

Duration: 01:09:14


Mythical Creatures - Special Guest

3/4/2017
More
Top 5 Mythical Creatures, Presented by Dan, Alex and Danny, Special Guest appearance from Varga Moshtagh, Co Founder and CEO of Podmosphere! As always fully researched and unbiased, Varga has the power as he decides our coveted top 5 from our selections. Enjoy. All feedback is greatly appreciated! - Tweet the answer to Danny's number 5 slot riddle!!!!

Duration: 01:21:24


Human Organs

2/25/2017
More
Top 5 Human Organs! Presented by Dan Alders, Alex Dennis and Danny McConomy. Our best episode yet, come find out what we decided to be our top 5 Human Organs. What is your favourite organ? Are all babies born with blue eyes?? Enjoy our latest show and tell us what you think of our choices.

Duration: 01:13:20


Famous Cars

2/18/2017
More
Dan Alex and Danny present Famous Cars! What do you think made it into our top 5 Famous cars of all time! did we miss your favourite? let us know! As Always in a completely objective, fully researched, unbiased approach..... ish.

Duration: 00:44:06


Zombie Apocalypse Weapons

2/11/2017
More
Dan Alex and Danny go to town on what they consider the best Zombie apocalypse weapons, you will never guess what Danny chose for number 1, the fool. Enjoy this Episode, share with your friends and get ready for future Top 5's, they will be just as random as these!

Duration: 00:53:34


Open World Games

2/4/2017
More
Presented By Dan Alders, Alex Dennis and Danny McConomy. In this episode dan, alex, and danny review their favourite top 5 open world games, have you played them all? The Universe Reviews first episode is light hearted and fun to listen to. Enjoy, give us feedback on Facebook and Twitter, or Email us a voice clip, it may be aired in our next episodes.

Duration: 01:05:22