This Week in Computer Hardware (Video HI)-logo

This Week in Computer Hardware (Video HI)

TWiT

More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

TWiT

Description:

Building a new computer? This Week in Computer Hardware is the show where you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, and RAM you'll want to use when designing your machine. TWiCH gives you the latest in hardware benchmarks and what not-yet-released products might be on the horizon. Hosted by Ryan Shrout of PC Perspective and Patrick Norton of TekThing. Records live every Thursday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 19:30 UTC.

Language:

English


This show will be available later. Please come back then.