This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video HD)-logo

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video HD)

TWiT

More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

TWiT

Description:

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Language:

English


This show will be available later. Please come back then.