This Week in Law (Video LO)-logo

This Week in Law (Video LO)

TWiT

More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

TWiT

Description:

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes, Matt Curtis, and Emory Roane as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Language:

English


This show will be available later. Please come back then.