Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC-logo

UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC

90 Favorites

Digging Under the Surface of Underground Country Music!

Digging Under the Surface of Underground Country Music!
More Information

Location:

Murfreesboro, TN

Description:

Digging Under the Surface of Underground Country Music!

Language:

English


Episodes

UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #160 – EGGSACTLY!

3/23/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil eats eggs on air, tells a few yolks, screams, cries, belches.. all while playing great music by: Josh Peyton – My Song –http://www.reverbnation.com/joshpeyton courtesy of Cdx – Zane Williams – Jayton and Jill –http://zanewilliamsmusic.com/ Kimberly Wolff – Breathe Again –http://kimberlywolff.info Neil Smith – Gallatin –http://www.neil-smith.com ———————————————- Find UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC at … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #160 –...

Duration: 00:47:08


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #159 – CHUBBY GASSY

3/15/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil experiences tablet rage, chews Norwegian fat, and retains chubby and gassiness… all while playing great music by: DSP Band – Uncle Willy – https://www.facebook.com/dspband Summerlyn Powers – Rise and Shine – http://www.facebook.com/SummerlynPowers Crissie McCree – New Day – http://www.crissiemccree.com Rhett Walker – Here’s To The Ones – http://rhettwalkerband.com ———————————————- Find UNDER … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #159 –...

Duration: 00:47:35


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #158 – TRAFFICKING JAM

3/6/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil gives a shout out to those fighting the scourge of human trafficking, reads the greates fan letter of all time, belches up roast beef eggs on the air and suffers a lack of biscuits – all while playing the following great artists… Steve Azar and Sophie Young – The Sky Is … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #158 – TRAFFICKING JAM →

Duration: 00:50:09


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #157 – BURNIN’ BISCUITS!

2/27/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil burns rubber through the Florida toll booths and sticks it to the man, ponders Kacey Musgraves’ biscuits and suffers total confusion over his rejection from iHeart Radio… all while playing great music by… Mike Parker – Mexican – http://www.reverbnation.com/mjparker75 Hudson Wilde – Let’s Get Rich – http://hudsonwilde.net/ Light Over There – … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #157 – BURNIN’ BISCUITS! →

Duration: 00:51:58


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #156 – 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY EXTRAVAGANZA!

2/20/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil celebrates the terrible threes in the midst of a freeze, rants about lazy linking and sparks a hog leg with Naomi Judd’s finger up his butt… All while playing great music from… James Carothers – New Country Singers – http://www.jamescarothers.com Steve Purcell – Long Time Comin’ – http://www.reverbnation.com/stevepurcell Lt. Meat – … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #156 – 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY EXTRAVAGANZA! →

Duration: 00:52:05


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #155 – HACK! WHEEZE! COUNTRY!

2/12/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil fights a bug to bring you the show you so rightfully deserve, reads an iTunes review of the show, rounds up the week in country music news and pits two acts against each other in the Octagon of Death all while playing great music from… SugarLimeBlue – No Road Back To … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #155 – HACK! WHEEZE! COUNTRY! →

Duration: 00:37:27


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #154 – MAIL BOMB

2/5/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week Neil introduces a new segment where he reads listener mail, looks at Ray Price’s nudie suit and scrubs his eyes with Borax… all while playing great music by… Blackberry Smoke – Living In The Song – http://www.blackberrysmoke.com/ Patrick Scott – White From Wong – http://www.reverbnation.com/patrickscottsongwriter Barry Michael – On My Island – … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #154 – MAIL BOMB →

Duration: 00:40:25


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #152 – SALTY WAFFLES !

1/15/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil slips and slides in the light snow dusting, chews pretzels and plays some damn good music by… Sand Dollar Rodeo – Tonga Juice – http://www.sanddollarrodeo.com Sly Joe and the Smooth Operators – Everybody’s Going To Nashville – http://www.myspace.com/slyjoemusic Billy Bourbon – Stone The Killer – http://myspace.com/1billybourbon Rand Reynolds – Barcode – … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #152 – SALTY WAFFLES ! →

Duration: 00:54:38


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #151 – FREEZER PICKINS!

1/8/2015
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil shivers in single digit temperatures, rants about school closings, melts a snowman’s face off and brings you the best in underground country music from the following artists… Kito Peters – I’m Gonna Miss Me – http://www.kitopeters.com/ Two Man Gentleman Band – Prime Numbers – http://www.thetwogentlemen.com/ Gina Villalobos – Face On The … Continue reading UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #151 – FREEZER PICKINS! →

Duration: 00:59:42


Under Country Music #150 – HAPPY NEW BEER!

12/31/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil rings in the new year with a new beer and loads of cheer, is too cheap to call Norway, and goes to hang in rehab! All while playing to following great music… Pat Garrett – Happy New Year Baby – http://patgarrett.com DSP Band – I’m Doing All Right – https://www.facebook.com/dspband Neil … Continue reading Under Country Music #150 – HAPPY NEW BEER! →

Duration: 00:54:31


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #149 – JINGLE BALLS OF THUNDER !

12/24/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil gives the gift of belching jingle bells – all while playing great music from… Kacey Jones – http://www.kaceyjones.com Rusty Rierson – http://www.rustyrierson.com Batson Haines – http://www.batsonhaines.com Casey Donahew Band – http://www.caseydonahewband.com Tyler Barham – http://www.tylerbarham.com Clinton Gregory – http://melodyroundupmusic.com ******************************************** Find UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC at : UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC –...

Duration: 00:49:37


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #148 – LIGHT ‘EM UP !

12/18/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil lights up the candle at both ends, dishes out a triple belching suicide and stinks the joint up with Luke Bryan’s crappy new song – all while playing great music from… Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts – http://www.roughcutsband.com Thomas Bailey – http://www.mmspace.com/thomasbailey The Rosinators – http://www.rosinators.com Red Molly – http://www.redmolly.com […]

Duration: 00:54:46


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #147 – ONE INCH OVER THE WAISTLINE!

12/10/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil sticks it to the health coach, throws up in his own mouth after hearing the new Gloriana song and teaches the difference between a cart and a horse butt… all while playing great music by – Rusty Bladen – http://www.rustybladen.com South Farwell – http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/southfarwell Outfit – http://outfitmusic.com Lane Dudley – http://www.lanedudley.com […]

Duration: 00:56:54


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #146 – DON’T “F” WITH A FLUTE!

12/3/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil eats eggs on the air, plays ringmaster and learns dum musicians how to make a signature, all while playing great music by… Alex Brumel – http://www.alexbrumel.com Vince Hatfield – http://www.reverbnation.com/vincehatfieldmusic Piney Creek Weasels – http://www.pineycreekweasels.net Nashville Session Players – http://www.freedomtracks.com Sally Jaye – 750 ONE DOLLAR BILLS – http://myspace.com/sallyjaye...

Duration: 00:49:20


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #145 – BARN SUCKERS!

11/26/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week Neil gets his lollipop on, has a few choice words for the rioting a-holes in ferguson and doesn’t give a crap who’s gay or not – all while playing great music by… Mikel Knight – http://www.mikelknight.com Lima Charlie – http://www.limacharliemusic.com Littleton Jones – http://facebook.com/littletonjones Scotland Barr and the Slow Drags – http://www.scotlandbarr.com […]

Duration: 01:01:33


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #144 – THE REVOLUTION WILL BE PODCASTEDED!

11/19/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil opens his mind about music revolution, calls Garth Brooks old and fat and freezes his patootie… all while playing great music by… Dan Costello – http://www.dancostellomusic.com Dan Costello – SAGA OF THE LORIMER COUNTY JAIL – http://www.dancostellomusic.com Careless Hearts – http://www.carelesshearts.com Mike Allan – http://mikeallan.co.uk Megan Palmer – http://www.meganpalmer.com ******************************************** Find […]

Duration: 00:57:11


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #143 – INTERPLANET DAMMIT !

11/12/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil belches through the galaxies, finds Santa Claus and makes a case for quittin yer whiney – all while playing great music by… Jake Clayton – http://www.jakeclayton.com Dakota Park – http://www.dakotaparkmusic.com Ricky Gunn – http://rickygunn.com Colma – http://www.noisetrade.com/colma ******************************************** Find UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC at : UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC – http://www.undercountrymusic.com iTUNES – […]

Duration: 00:46:37


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #142 – ANTIGONE RISING !

11/3/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil learns how to plaster cast breasteses, howl like Tucker and rock a multi-colored unitard from Kristen Henderson of the country rock band ANTIGONE RISING! Oh, yeah, he plays 4 songs from A.R. including a brand new one from their upcoming album which they co-wrote with a former member of Sugarland! http://www.antigonerising.com […]

Duration: 01:13:20


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #141 – HALLOWEENER !

10/29/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil scares himself with tonail clippers, grows grotesque facial hair and faces the zombie apocolypes with drapery, all while playing great music by… Mann Sisters – http://www.themannsisters.com Chris Weaver – http://www.chrisweaverband.com 4 Runner – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4_Runner Neil Smith – http://www.neil-smith.com Charlie Cheney and The Significant Otters – http://significantotters.org Justin Townes Earle –...

Duration: 00:46:42


UNDER COUNTRY MUSIC #140 – SICK ‘EM !

10/22/2014
More
http://www.undercountrymusic.com This week, Neil talks about his Cash problem, spins about spin and croaks his way through the week in country music news! All while playing great music by… DSP Band – http://urort.p3.no/#!/Band/dsp?rest=default.aspx Outfit – http://outfitmusic.com Dan Montgomery – http://www.danmontgomery.us Scott Merrick – http://scottmerrick.net Sonny Flaharty – https://www.facebook.com/sonny.flaharty Thomas Bailey – http://www.mmspace.com/thomasbailey...

Duration: 01:02:43

See More