pixel
Voice-N-Opinion-logo

Voice-N-Opinion

20 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

What is going on today?

1/29/2016
More
Various topics in America!

Duration: 00:59:50


Sports2k!

1/26/2016
More
Talking about nfl playoffs and nba action

Duration: 00:31:19


Stacey Dash truth or pawn?/Conviction of serial rapist police officer(Episode21)

1/25/2016
More
We will discuss issues dealing with Stacey Dash non-filter comments, the 200 plus year sentence of the serial rapist police officer amongst other issues!

Duration: 01:30:11


MLK: A Dream Deferred, A Dream Denied, or a Dream Come True?

1/20/2016
More
In this episode the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion will discuss the state of affairs amongst African Americans in America 47 years after the assassination of Dr. King.

Duration: 00:59:06


Sports2k!

1/19/2016
More
We will discuss the current events of national sports in America

Duration: 00:31:16


sports!sports!sports!#1

1/12/2016
More
what is important going on in sports today!

Duration: 00:30:43


Positivity Part Two! Episode #15

1/8/2016
More
With all the crazy things going on in the world we just want to put out some good feeling news to put a smile on your face!

Duration: 00:45:39


The Oregon Standoff (Episode 14)

1/5/2016
More
Today we will be discussing the recent events of the Oregon Standoff and just exactly what is going on with this situation. Social media and mainstream media alike appear to not quite have an understanding of what is taking place with this story and has failed to give proper context to these events. Voice-N-Opinion will attempt to educate our listeners of this event as well as talk about it.

Duration: 01:00:07


Common Core Education & Religion in America

12/21/2015
More
In this episode voice-n-opinion will the discuss the common core education given to our children and the status of religion in America!

Duration: 01:00:13


Homeless in America/Our children and the country they are visualizing

12/11/2015
More
In our 8th episode we talk with the CEO of United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley and get the word out on homeless issues in America as well as what can we do to help organizations get citizens off the street. We we also address what we are doing to our children by what they are hearing and seeing in today's issues.

Duration: 01:30:07


Season One Episode Six (Lack of Gun Control in America)

12/4/2015
More
We are trying to reach out to the woman of America and want them to know that they are needed at home more than they think and they need to shift their focus!

Duration: 01:29:46


Season Episode 5(Affect of absent fathers)

11/30/2015
More
We will talk about the affect of absent fathers in the home of many children in america. Movie review, relationship help and inspirational reason.

Duration: 00:59:47


Season One Episode Four (Shining A Light)

11/26/2015
More
In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss the A&E special, "Shining A Light", recent events in Minneapolis surrounding the death of Jamar Clark. Show will include movie review and inspirational words.

Duration: 00:58:47


Season One Episode Three!(Police Brutality)

11/20/2015
More
Today we will be going into topics about police brutality, gofund me accounts, and whats going on in columbus, ga.!

Duration: 01:30:21


Season One Episode Two

11/16/2015
More
In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss an array of topics as they focus on current events that affect the community and America overall. Movie review and inspirational dialogue to follow.

Duration: 00:59:46