What Was Music? with Marcel M-logo

What Was Music? with Marcel M

East Orange, NJ

More Information

Location:

East Orange, NJ

Language:

English


Episodes

Live music from Brandon Lopez from Jul 18, 2018

7/18/2018
More
Jaclyn Kendall - "Artificial Hell" - Artificial Hell [https://jaclynkendallmusic.bandcamp.com/track/artificial-hell] E-Saggila - "Your Hole" - Dedicated to Sublimity [https://bank.bandcamp.com/album/dedicated-to-sublimity] Brandon Lopez - "Your Gianna" - Live at WFMU on What Was Music? [Engineered by Jon Flores] Brandon Lopez - "I Stood Up and Traveled Time" - Live at WFMU on What Was Music? [https://nevernotagravedigger.bandcamp.com/] Brandon Lopez - "Introduction of the Cock" - Live at...

Duration:03:07:40

Till this or nothing... from Jul 11, 2018

7/11/2018
More
Opening Bell - "Loma Atomal" - Compound Eyes / Loma Atomal [https://openingbell.bandcamp.com/album/compound-eyes-loma-atomal] Dave Gabriel - "No. 2" - ________ [http://www.panyrosasdiscos.net/pyr253-dave-gabriel-________/] Church Shuttle - "Touch It" - R.I.P. Plaza [https://popnihil.bandcamp.com/album/r-i-p-plaza] Scuba Death - "Mortality Salience" - The Worm at the Core [http://furtherrecords.org/album/the-worm-at-the-core] Innerst Inne - "Kör I Vind" - Solen Träffar Topparna Först...

Duration:03:07:01

Episode from Jul 4, 2018

7/4/2018
More
Fire-Toolz - "Window 2 Window (Bath Consolidated Redux Remix Codename Battery Black Acid Tranny Trash Edit 1999)" - Interbeing Remix Vol. 1 [https://suite309.bandcamp.com/album/interbeing-remix-vol-1] Dusty Idols - "Magnis Itineribus" - Pars Oriens [https://detritirecords.bandcamp.com/album/dusty-idols-pars-oriens] Cube - "Under My Thumb" - Crisis Actor [https://mycube.bandcamp.com/album/crisis-actor] Frkse - "Burn First Then An Affront" - Denigration Rapture...

Duration:03:08:20

Episode from Jun 27, 2018

6/27/2018
More
YOB - "The Screen" - Our Raw Heart [https://yobislove.bandcamp.com/album/our-raw-heart] Cut the Light - "III" - Aphotic [https://blackmara.bandcamp.com/album/aphotic] The Plumber - "Harsh Noise fer Houston" - Splash Tech Takeover Vol 1 [https://septicworld.bandcamp.com/releases] Sam Weinberg - "Kinactics" - A/V/E [https://samweinberg.bandcamp.com/album/a-v-e] Jean-Philippe Antoine - "Unknown Worries" - Oui [https://www.discogs.com/Jean-Philippe-Antoine-Oui/release/10892822] Francesco...

Duration:03:08:17

Live music from MANAS from Jun 20, 2018

6/20/2018
More
M.A.L. - "Deimos" - My Eight Little Planets [Recorded in 1972-76. https://subrosalabel.bandcamp.com/album/my-sixteen-little-planets] Nest Egg - "DMTIV" - Nothingness Is Not a Curse [https://fuzzclub.bandcamp.com/album/nothingness-is-not-a-curse] MANAS - "Improvisation" - Live at WFMU on What Was Music? [Tashi Dorji: Guitar, Thom Nguyen: Drums, Wes McCoy: Drums. Engineered by Scott Williams.] Innumerable Forms - "Punishment in Flesh" - Punishment in Flesh...

Duration:03:06:50

Haidoken from Jun 13, 2018

6/13/2018
More
John Lunds and T.R. Kirstein - "Untitled" - Lithobolia [https://www.discogs.com/Johns-Lunds-TR-Kirstein-Lithobolia/release/2957977] Tomaga - "Bones and Sky" - Music For Visual Disorders [https://meakusma.bandcamp.com/album/music-for-visual-disorders] Don Gero - "Fire Pillar" - Touched by an Angel #2 [https://crashsymbols.bandcamp.com/album/touched-by-an-angle-2-2] Goat - "New Games" - New Games / Rhythm & Sound [OG 2015. https://goatjp.bandcamp.com/album/rhythm-sound] Mark Van Hoen -...

Duration:03:09:30

Blonde Beyond Red from Jun 6, 2018

6/6/2018
More
Sarin - "God Disease (EXTNDD Mix)" - Psychic Stress [https://x-img.bandcamp.com/album/psychic-stress-ximg001] Sir E.U / Tony Kill - "Technical Kill" - African-American Psycho [https://sireu.bandcamp.com/album/african-american-psycho] Street Sects - "Somebody Has to Win / Anniversary" - Street Sects / Curse (Split 7") [https://streetsects.bandcamp.com/album/street-sects-curse-split-7] Scumbag Fred - "Old Dead White People (Feat. Ralph Lauren Jordan)" - Scumbag Fred / Deflowered Cunt...

Duration:03:09:20