Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
What Was Music? with Marcel M-logo

What Was Music? with Marcel M

East Orange, NJ

More Information

Location:

East Orange, NJ

Language:

English


Episodes

How I learned to stop worrying and love the ____ from Jan 17, 2018

1/17/2018
More
Des Demonas - "There Are No Vampires in Africa" - Des Demonas [https://intheredrecords.com/collections/des-demonas] Goat - "Talk to God" - Fuzzed in Europe [https://goat.bandcamp.com/album/fuzzed-in-europe] Acanthus - "Le Frisson des Vampires" - The B-Music of Jean Rollin 1968-1973 (V/A) [https://finderskeepersrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-b-music-of-jean-rollin-1968-1973] Desert Peace - "Open Cut" - Placeholder for a Place...

Duration: 03:10:16


If not for what then was? from Jan 10, 2018

1/10/2018
More
Nick Klein - "In the Hot Rain (Extended Cut)" - In the Hot Rain [https://totalblack.bandcamp.com/album/in-the-hot-rain] El Choop - "Point of Departure" - Farewell, Ringworld [https://hyletapes.bandcamp.com/album/farewell-ringworld] Hong Kong Express - "Virtual Sunset (Featuring V I R T U E)" - Zero [https://dmttapes.bandcamp.com/album/zero-dmt-149] Infinity Frequencies - "Lotus Bloom" - Computer Death [https://computer-gaze.bandcamp.com/track/lotus-bloom] Solid Space - "Destination Moon"...

Hard trails and vapour waves from Jan 3, 2018

1/3/2018
More
Sea of Dogs - "Expectation" - Rain Dance [https://bedlamtapes.bandcamp.com/album/rain-dance] Fire-Toolz - "Passageways To Meeting Areas" - Interbeing [https://bedlamtapes.bandcamp.com/album/interbeing] ext.temp - "give_health" - Toggle God Mode [https://bedlamtapes.bandcamp.com/album/toggle-god-mode] Krokodil Hunter - "KORRUPTION" - Criminal Lord [https://krokodilhunter.bandcamp.com/album/ep] PZA - "Tropical Storms" - Palm Beach Gardens...

Duration: 03:09:06


Live session with Limbs Bin from Dec 20, 2017

12/20/2017
More
Broken English Club - "The Sun Rising" - The English Beach [https://liesrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-english-beach] Magthea - "Magthea and Insanity (Extract)" - 80s Underground Cassette Cultre (V/A) [https://contortyourself-cy.bandcamp.com/album/80s-underground-cassette-culture-volume-1-2xlp] Refracted - "We Arrive" - Through the Spirit Realm [http://shop.silentseason.com/album/through-the-spirit-realm-ssv08] TAGC - "Morpheus' Baby" - The Delivery Cio D' Or - "Tomorrow Was Yesterday"...

Duration: 03:09:20