The Two Bobs Podcast-logo

The Two Bobs Podcast

Comedy Podcasts

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

Location:

United States

Description:

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

Language:

English


Episodes

TTB197: Hot Dog Turf War

11/28/2022
The Two Bobs episode 197 for Monday, November 28, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Dave thoroughly enjoyed a French Toast Bastard from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/french-toast-bastard/ Robert improperly poured a Peanut Butter Milk Stout Nitro from Left Hand Brewing Company. https://lefthandbrewing.com/beers/peanut-butter-milk-stout-nitro Follow us on Untapped at @mcfly227 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll invite the world’s dirtiest man skinny dipping in your pool. Rob's not...

Duration:00:49:30

TTB196: Mermaid Rescue

11/7/2022
The Two Bobs episode 196 for Monday, November 7, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Sweet Baby Jesus! From DuClaw. https://duclaw.com/beers/sweet-baby-jesus-2/ Robert took down a We Can Do It! Sour from Fourscore Brewing Company. https://untappd.com/b/fourscore-beer-co-we-can-do-it/4736145 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll invite the world’s dirtiest man skinny dipping in your pool. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is having a better season than the...

Duration:00:47:13

TTB195: Salami Man

10/17/2022
The Two Bobs episode 195 for Monday, October 17, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed an Oatmeal Stout from Arvon. https://www.arvonbrewingco.com/our-brews Robert took down a Pumpkin Ale from Alewerks. https://untappd.com/b/alewerks-brewing-company-pumpkin-ale/76188 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll dump salsa on your pizza. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is brought to you by ResMed, the #1 maker of CPAPs that are slowly trying to murder Robert. There are...

Duration:00:48:18

TTB194: CPAP Asphyxiation

10/10/2022
The Two Bobs episode 194 for Monday, October 10, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed an Irish Cream Stout from Southern Tier. https://untappd.com/b/southern-tier-brewing-company-irish-cream-stout/4662501 Robert took down a CHONK Mango & Marshmallow Sundae Sour from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-chonk-mango-and-marshmallow/3706425 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert, or we’ll fart into the air intake on your CPAP while you’re asleep....

Duration:00:46:01

TTB193: Fried Rice Assault

9/26/2022
The Two Bobs episode 193 for Monday, September 26, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Cookies & Cream Milkshake Stout from Rochester Mills. https://untappd.com/b/rochester-mills-production-brewery-and-taproom-cookies-and-cream-milkshake-stout/4583857 Robert took down a Cherry Fluff Sour from Ballad Brewing. https://untappd.com/b/ballad-brewing-cherry-fluff-sour/4141714 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll eat your Chinese food. Robert got his...

Duration:00:47:27

TTB192: Finger Buttons

9/19/2022
The Two Bobs episode 192 for Monday, September 19, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Slushy XL Wedding Cheesecake from 450 North. https://untappd.com/b/450-north-brewing-company-slushy-xl-wedding-cheesecake/4788302 Robert took down an Everybody Love Everybody Rainbow Sherbet Sour from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-everybody-love-everybody/3374269 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll put feces in your sandwich. Robert...

Duration:01:01:31

TTB191: Lit Virginia Slim

8/29/2022
The Two Bobs episode 191 for Monday, August 29, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Bottle Shop Series #2: Highball Drifter from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/latest-news/2021/new-beer-release-highball-drifter-2/ Robert took down a The Koolest Grapeosaurus Rex from Fourscore Beer Co. https://untappd.com/b/fourscore-beer-co-the-koolest-grapeosaurus-rex/4203756 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll send our attack kangaroos after you. Taco...

Duration:00:45:06

TTB190: CHONKY Boi

8/22/2022
The Two Bobs episode 190 for Monday, August 22, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Malaphor from Transient. https://transientartisanales.com/taplist Robert took down a CHONK Peanut Butter & Jelly Supreme Sundae Sour from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-chonk-peanut-butter-and-jelly-supreme/4818386 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll steal an excavator and use it to bury all your belongings. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is almost...

Duration:00:56:43

TTB189: Hot Circle of Garbage

8/8/2022
The Two Bobs episode 189 for Monday, August 8, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Deleterious Vanilla from Odd Side. https://untappd.com/b/odd-side-ales-deleterious-vanilla/3489067 Robert took down a Blueberry Cobbler Muffin from Great Notion, and hated every minute of it. https://untappd.com/b/great-notion-brewing-blueberry-cobbler-muffin/3433561 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll force feed you cat food. There’s a craft beer shortage. Fuck....

Duration:00:57:54

TTB188: Real Life “Up”!

8/1/2022
The Two Bobs episode 188 for Monday, August 1, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Smooth Collider from Boulevard Brewing. https://www.boulevard.com/beerinfo/smooth-collider/ Robert took down a Slushy XXL Superman Triple Scoop from 450 North Brewing. https://untappd.com/b/450-north-brewing-company-slushy-xxxl-superman-triple-scoop/4870195 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll smuggle you onto a Space Force rocket and hit the launch button. This...

Duration:00:54:15

TTB187: Gasassassin

7/25/2022
The Two Bobs episode 187 for Monday, July 25, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Real Feel from Transient. https://untappd.com/b/transient-artisan-ales-real-feel/4159262 Robert took down a Coffee & Cakes Imperial Stout from Hubbard’s Cave. https://untappd.com/b/hubbard-s-cave-coffee-and-cakes-all-canned-dates/2269517 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we won’t thank you next time you hold the door open. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is like lighting...

Duration:00:52:46

TTB186: Rogue Pot Farm

7/18/2022
The Two Bobs episode 186 for Monday, July 18, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Toasted Coconut Deleterious from Odd Side. https://untappd.com/b/odd-side-ales-toasted-coconut-deleterious/4695025 Robert took down a Slang Du Jour Pineapple Upside Down Cake from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-slang-du-jour-pineapple-upside-down-cake/4092627 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll sell you for nose job money. This week’s CRAZY...

Duration:00:41:16

TTB185: Trouser Snakes

7/4/2022
The Two Bobs episode 185 for Monday, July 4, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Dragon’s Milk Reserve: Bourbon Barrel-Aged Stout with Stoopwafel Cookies, Coffee, Caramel and Cinnamon from New Holland (well, not actually on the episode, but "it's the thought that counts", right?) https://www.dragonsmilk.com/reserve Robert took down a Slushy XXL Banana Split from 405 North Brewing. https://untappd.com/b/450-north-brewing-company-slushy-xxl-banana-split/4870168 Follow us on...

Duration:01:05:11

TTB184: Socks On The Beach

6/27/2022
The Two Bobs episode 184 for Monday, June 27, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed an Imperial Chocolate PB Stout from Big Lake Brewing. https://untappd.com/login?go_to=https://untappd.com/b/big-lake-brewing-imperial-chocolate-pb-stout/4113535 Robert took down a Slang du Jour Apricot Shortbread Cookie Smoothie Sour from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-slang-du-jour-apricot-shortbread-cookie/4839529 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert...

Duration:00:57:44

TTB183: Rusty Milk

5/30/2022
The Two Bobs episode 183 for Monday, May 30, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Dragon’s Milk Triple Mash from Hew Holland. https://dragonsmilk.com/dragons-milk-triple-mash Robert took down a Carrot Cake Slang Du Jour Sour a la Mode from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-slang-du-jour-carrot-cake/4798982 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert we’ll use your credit card to buy Ritz Oreos. Oreo and Ritz got together, made sweet love and...

Duration:01:02:16

TTB182: Lifelong Stump

5/16/2022
The Two Bobs episode 182 for Monday, May 16, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Rocky Road Stout from Untitled Art. https://untappd.com/b/untitled-art-rocky-road-stout-w-chocolate-shoppe-ice-cream/4717817 Robert took down a Bringing Extra Sexy Back from Aslin. https://untappd.com/b/aslin-beer-company-bringing-extra-sexy-back/3948293 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll plant a penis on your forearm. This week’s CRAZY NEWS can only be described in...

Duration:00:50:18

TTB181: Holidaymaker

5/2/2022
The Two Bobs episode 181 for Monday, May 2, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Bananas Foster Porter from New Holland. https://www.newhollandbrew.com/jobs/span-styledisplay-nonecoastal-dreamsspan-copy/ Robert took down a Laser Raptors Double IPA from Aslin. https://untappd.com/b/aslin-beer-company-laser-raptors/1622946 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll move into your basement. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is as volatile as the stock market. It’s...

Duration:00:47:33

TTB180: Sterile Pete

4/25/2022
The Two Bobs episode 180 for Monday, April 25, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Main Boss Stout from Fair State Cooperative. https://fairstate.coop/beer/main-boss/ Robert took down a Baby Shark IPA from Aslin. https://untappd.com/b/aslin-beer-company-baby-shark/2994936 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll throw toilets at you. This week’s CRAZY NEWS will remind you of that one time Grandma was using your computer after you forgot to clear your...

Duration:00:50:16

TTB179: Together At Last

4/11/2022
The Two Bobs episode 179 for Monday, April 11, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Double Chocolate Stout from Rogue. https://www.rogue.com/products/double-chocolate-stout Robert took down a KBS Hazlenut from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/kbs-hazelnut/ Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll let your church know you’re on OnlyFans. For the first time ever we were in the same room when we recorded this episode! This week’s CRAZY NEWS...

Duration:00:52:27

TTB178: Snack Rack Urinal

4/4/2022
The Two Bobs episode 178 for Monday, April 4, 2022: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Doughnut Pastry Stout from Untitled Art. https://untappd.com/b/untitled-art-doughnut-pastry-stout/4699100 Robert took down a Braaaaaaaains Blackberry Guava Lemonade Smoothie Sour from Drekker. https://untappd.com/b/drekker-brewing-company-braaaaaaaains-blackberry-guava-lemonade/4546502 Follow us on Untapped at @PhilRoberts33 and @lowercaserobert or we’ll piss all over your snacks. No parachuting...

Duration:00:51:58