Logo

2040

  • 26
    Broadcasts
  • 2
    Followers
Now Playing:
2040 Episode 100

NEXT AVAILABLE LIVE

Sunday, December 11

2:00 PM Versus The World

All times in Eastern - Change Change | See all stations and times

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

In the deepest, dankest recesses of the toxic pit that is internet radio lurk Natural20 and YorkshireTea, who together make up the hideous gestalt entity known only as 2040. Join them every Sunday at 6PM GMT (1PM EST) for their musings on such diverse topics as the philosophy of reviewing, art direction, the state of the industry and malfunctioning toasters. For those of you who'd prefer to simply listen to some solid tunes, never fear! Not only do they bravely traverse the sonic soundscape at periodic intervals throughout the show, but they also (providing the stars are right and the appropriate sacrifices have been made to the god of functioning internet) host a musical pre-show from about 5.30PM GMT (12.30PM EST) onwards. And as if all that wasn't enough, they're followed by Octale & Hordak at 7PM GMT, and then by Casually Hardcore at 9PM GMT - so you really have no excuse not to listen in.

2040 - Because you might as well.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete