Logo

Yes, Chef: A Memoir

  • 1
    Broadcast
  • 89
    Followers

STATION INFORMATION

More information

From the winner of Top Chef: Masters and the James Beard Award-winning chef of Red Rooster in New York City comes an inspiring memoir of passion and perseverance that will appeal to fans of Blood, Bones, and Butter and Kitchen Confidential.

Read by Marcus Samuelsson.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete