The N.U.A Show-logo

The N.U.A Show

Alternative Rock >

Unsigned And Alternative Music

Unsigned And Alternative Music
More Information

Location:

Martley, United Kingdom

Description:

Unsigned And Alternative Music

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 33

6/28/2011
More

Duration:00:45:07

NUA Show Best Of #2

12/5/2010
More
Dianca Denay - My Mamas - http://www.myspace.com/diancadenay Eve's Burden - Euphoria - http://www.myspace.com/evesburdenmusic Rew Starr - My Hand - http://www.myspace.com/rewstarr Ockham's Razor - Galway Races - http://www.seattlerazors.com Bedford - Kinda Makes Me Love You - http://www.bedford.net.au The Manic Shine - Pretend - http://www.myspace.com/themanicshine FESTIVE TRACK Mark Caesar - Blackberry For Xmas - http://www.myspace.com/caesarmark The Fource - Sense Of Direction -...

Duration:00:21:15

The Best Of The NUA Show #1

11/28/2010
More
The Medicine Show - Dig Deep - http://www.myspace.com/themedicineshownet Kristin James - Believe In - http://www.myspace.com/kristinjames/music Anna-Maria Miguel - If U Wanna Be With Me - Thirty Six Thirty - Bend Or Break - http://www.myspace.com/thirtysixthirty (((S))) Festive Track - Ghost In The Snow - http://www.fustydk.bandcamp.com/album/phantom Spencer Clark - Living On The Edge - http://www.myspace.com/spencerclarkofficial Lauren Pryke - Stephanie -...

Duration:00:20:29

NUA Show 41 (20th November 2010)

11/20/2010
More
1 Winter Rose Four Worlds www.myspace.com/winterroseonline 2 Charmian Devi - Ballots And Bullets - www.myspace.com/charmian.devi 3 Further Room - An Empty Room - www.myspace.com/furtherroom 4 Paul Hobbs - Rain Down Love - www.myspace.com/paulhobbsca 5 Lisa Brigantino - Go And Find It - www.myspace.com/lisabrigantino 6 (((S))) - A Crying Shame - www.fustydk.bandcamp.com/album/phantom 7 Stark - Not For Long - www.myspace.com/stark 8 Dennis Nealy - Following - www.myspace.com/dennisnealy 9...

Duration:02:59:21

NUA Show 40 (13th November 2010)

11/16/2010
More
1 DJ Dervish & Pepper MaShay Love & Understanding www.myspace.com/frecklebandit 2 Jeff Gee - Ten Days Into June - www.myspace.com/nitestattik 3 Paul Hobbs - Rain Down Love - www.myspace.com/paulhobbsca 4 Dale Nickey - Sleeping - www.dalenickey.com 5 The Shine - Modern Love - www.theshinemusic.co.uk 6 Deportivo - Girl Next Door - www.myspace.com/deportivomusic 7 Winter Rose Hit And Run www.myspace.com/winterroseonline 8 Cameen - Delusional - www.myspace.com/cameen 9 Bedford - Kinda Makes Me...

Duration:02:59:37

NUA Show 39 (6th November 2010)

11/6/2010
More
1 Number Prophets - What Sense Can One Make? / I Don’t Hesitate - www.myspace.com/numberprophets 2 Electron Love Theory - All Because Of You - www.lovetheory.com 3 Aaron English - Anthem - www.myspace.com/theaaronenglishband 4 Rattled - Get Back - www.myspace.com/rattled 5 Chuck Eaton - Just One Time - www.myspace.com/chuckeatonmusic 6 Sleepy's Exit Band - Summers Here - http://www.myspace.com/sleepy39sexitband 7 Darynyck - Pure & True - www.myspace.com/darynyck 8 Cameen - Delusional -...

Duration:02:58:58