The Opinionated Optimist Podcast-logo

The Opinionated Optimist Podcast

Arts & Culture Podcasts >

The podcast that reviews anything is that worth reviewing. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless)

The podcast that reviews anything is that worth reviewing. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless)
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

The podcast that reviews anything is that worth reviewing. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless)

Language:

English

Contact:

8432268046


Episodes

13. My Top Ten Favorite Horror Films

11/26/2019
More
This episode I discuss my top ten favorite horror films. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Gmail: theopinionatedoptimistpodcast@gmail.com Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:13:58

12. Fan inspired episode about famous directors that were known to cameo in their own films

11/21/2019
More
This episode is the very first fan inspired episode. In this episode I discuss five directors that were known for making cameos in their own films. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Gmail: theopinionatedoptimistpodcast@gmail.com Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:13:31

11. My Top Five Movie Cameos

11/19/2019
More
This episode I discuss five movie cameos you may have not been aware of. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Gmail: theopinionatedoptimistpodcast@gmail.com Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:06:36

10. Five iconic roles that were almost played by a different actor

11/19/2019
More
This episode I discuss five iconic roles that could have been played by another actor. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Gmail: theopinionatedoptimistpodcast@gmail.com Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:10:29

9. Ford v. Ferrari Review

11/18/2019
More
This episode I review Ford v. Ferrari. The story about American car designer Carroll Shelby and driver Ken Miles battle corporate interference, the laws of physics and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford and challenge Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1966. Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Gmail: theopinionatedoptimistpodcast@gmail.com Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The...

Duration:00:06:42

8. Doctor Sleep Review

11/14/2019
More
I review Doctor Sleep Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:13:08

7. Alice Cooper in Concert at the Hard Rock Live Orlando

11/9/2019
More
I review Alice Cooper at the Hard Rock Live Orlando Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:37:54

6. The films of 1984 and 1985

11/5/2019
More
I discuss the films of 1984 and 1985, which may be the greatest years in movie history Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (The Optimist composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:10:17

5. The Poltergeist Curse

11/1/2019
More
Bonus Episode where I discuss the Poltergeist curse Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist Twitter: @TheOpin95413012 YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:04:33

4. The Connection between A Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th and The Evil Dead

10/30/2019
More
Bonus Episode where I discuss the connection between A Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th and the Evil Dead Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless) (Zombie Kill of the Week recorded at Halloween Horror Nights 2019 Orlando) (All other audio clips taken from Columbia/Sony Pictures 2009 Zombieland)

Duration:00:04:37

3. Halloween Special

10/29/2019
More
My Top Ten Scariest Theme Songs Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless) (A Nightmare on Elm Street Theme composed by Charles Bernstein) (Baby Shark Song created by PinkFong) (Friday the 13th Theme composed by Harry Manfredini) (Witch composed by Goblin) (Halloween Theme Song composed by John Carpenter) (Jaws Theme Song composed by John Williams) (Tubular Bells...

Duration:00:27:52

2. Zombieland 2 Doubletap

10/23/2019
More
Review of Zomebieland 2 Doubletap Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless) (Zombie Kill of the Week recorded at Halloween Horror Nights 2019 Orlando) (All other audio clips taken from Columbia/Sony Pictures 2009 Zombieland)

Duration:00:07:24

1. Halloween Horror Nights 29 Review

10/19/2019
More
Here is my review of Halloween Horror Nights 2019 Like and follow on Facebook: The Opinionated Optimist Instagram: theopinionatedoptimist YouTube: The Opinionated Optimist (Shades of Solstice composed by Dave Loveless)

Duration:00:24:01