A Time for Harvest-logo

A Time for Harvest

Christian Talk >

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.
More Information

Location:

Riverside, CA

Description:

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Twitter:

@Harvest_org

Language:

English

Contact:

6115 Arlington Avenue Riverside, CA 92504 951-687-6902


Episodes

Knowing God -- Friday, June 22, 2018

6/22/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, June 21, 2018

6/21/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, June 20, 2018

6/20/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6/19/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, June 18, 2018

6/18/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, June 15, 2018

6/15/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, June 14, 2018

6/14/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, June 13, 2018

6/13/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, June 12, 2018

6/12/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, June 11, 2018

6/11/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, June 8, 2018

6/8/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, June 7, 2018

6/7/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, June 6, 2018

6/6/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, June 5, 2018

6/5/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, June 4, 2018

6/4/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, June 1, 2018

6/1/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00