The Bob Larsen Show-logo

The Bob Larsen Show

Christian Talk >

Featuring Bob’s incisive comments on the culture war and spiritual insights into current events. Each Perspective will also contain powerful, practical advice on how to walk daily in spiritual freedom.

Featuring Bob’s incisive comments on the culture war and spiritual insights into current events. Each Perspective will also contain powerful, practical advice on how to walk daily in spiritual freedom.
More Information

Location:

Newport Beach, CA

Description:

Featuring Bob’s incisive comments on the culture war and spiritual insights into current events. Each Perspective will also contain powerful, practical advice on how to walk daily in spiritual freedom.

Language:

English

Contact:

The Rushmore GroupTM 3 Park Plaza, Ste. 470 Irvine, CA 92614 (909) 888-5222


Episodes

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, May 9, 2011)

5/9/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, May 9, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Apr 25, 2011)

4/25/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 25, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Apr 18, 2011)

4/18/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 18, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Apr 11, 2011)

4/11/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 11, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Apr 4, 2011)

4/4/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 4, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Mar 28, 2011)

3/28/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 28, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Mar 21, 2011)

3/21/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 21, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Mar 14, 2011)

3/14/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 14, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Mar 7, 2011)

3/7/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 7, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Feb 28, 2011)

2/28/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 28, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Feb 21, 2011)

2/21/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 21, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Feb 14, 2011)

2/14/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 14, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Feb 7, 2011)

2/7/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 7, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Jan 31, 2011)

1/31/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 31, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Jan 24, 2011)

1/24/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 24, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Jan 17, 2011)

1/17/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 17, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Jan 10, 2011)

1/10/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 10, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Jan 3, 2011)

1/3/2011
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 3, 2011

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Dec 27, 2010)

12/27/2010
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Dec 27, 2010

KCAA: The Bob Larsen Show (Mon, Dec 20, 2010)

12/20/2010
More
The Bob Larsen Show on KCAA Mon, Dec 20, 2010

Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads