2DudeReview-logo

2DudeReview

Comedy Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

The Matrix

6/18/2018
More
Karina and Brian get all kinds of philosophical while Chad wishes for death as we discuss, The Matrix.

Duration:01:03:18

The Sixth Sense

6/10/2018
More
Kevin Spaceys potential hijinks with Jon Bon Jovi on the set of Pay it Forward, R Kelly, and The Sixth Sense as a one trick pony are discussed. Duh, spoilers ahead.

Duration:00:57:51

Blue Velvet

5/30/2018
More
How could anyone ever find fault with the David Lynch materpiece, Blue Velvet? We answer that and more as we get all deep and symbolic on this one.

Duration:01:10:46

This is Spinal Tap

5/21/2018
More
More insane Star Wars trivia, Karina's encounter with Michael McKean and Michael J. Fox, and Chad's stalking of LeBron James come up as we talk This is Spinal Tap.

Duration:00:52:46

The Thing

5/10/2018
More
Star Wars trivia, vodka, and Chad's desire to shoot E.T. in the head are examined as we discuss The Thing.

Duration:00:38:48

Mad Max Fury Road

5/3/2018
More
We talk flame throwing guitars, bald Albino's huffing paint, and Mel Gibson's blessing for Mad Max Fury Road.

Duration:00:54:24

Friday the 13th Part 2

4/19/2018
More
Giblets, braziers, underage actors, and Chad and Brian share a brain as we discuss Friday the 13th Part 2.

Duration:01:12:03

Batman and Robin

4/5/2018
More
Screech Peterhands, more Batman drinking games, an 80-year-old man with a 15-year-old niece, and dog horror stories are discussed as Joel Schumacher's disaster Batman & Robin finally breaks Brian.

Duration:00:54:28

Batman Forever

3/29/2018
More
This week we discuss Val Kilmer's nipples, a guest appearance by Annie Lennox, blacklights, introduce our Batman Forever drinking game, and plan our first low budget film - Edward Peterhands. Oh yeah, Batman Forever sucked.

Duration:01:03:26

Batman Returns

3/8/2018
More
We continue to enrage Chad as we pick apart another of his childhood favorites, Batman Returns. It's a good thing he never listens to his own podcast.

Duration:01:11:27

Batman

3/1/2018
More
Star Wars trivia, college costs, and 1989 movies are discussed before we nerd out talking Tim Burton's Batman.

Duration:00:56:32

Goodfellas

2/22/2018
More
Brian's birthday episode featuring bad accidents, strange fetishes, and Scorsese's hectic direction style are discussed as we delve into Goodfellas. I thought you said you was alright Spida'.

Duration:01:00:43

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

2/8/2018
More
We drop some LCD and talk everything chocolate with our friend, the hilarious, Shena Keys as we review Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.

Duration:00:55:51

The Philadelphia Story

1/25/2018
More
We discuss Katharine Hepburn's love for Pall Malls, strip club buffets, and when the television was made available.

Duration:01:13:44

Bright

1/11/2018
More
This week Chad picked the Netflix blockbuster Bright after it was bashed by critics but applauded by fans. Find out where we stood on what Chad considered, a Will Smith classic.

Duration:00:43:41

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

12/28/2017
More
We thoroughly nerd out over Star Wars: The Last Jedi. Major spoilers!

Duration:01:24:09

A Christmas Story

12/14/2017
More
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas as we talk about freeloading children, defiled bathrooms, Brian's stupidity, and of course, A Christmas Story.

Duration:01:21:10

White Christmas

12/7/2017
More
This week we talk the classic, White Christmas and Chingy's Holidae Inn, snow in Chicago, and, of course, Bing Crosby and Danny Fucking Kaye.

Duration:01:01:23

Gremlins

11/30/2017
More
Our good friends over at Besottedgeek joins us as we discuss Corey Feldman, the skewed view of China Town in 1984, granny trannies, back explosions, and when is, "after midnight," for the Christmas classic, The Gremlins.

Duration:01:19:55

Home Alone

11/23/2017
More
Terrible parents, a pervy neighbor, and the loser of the bet has to pay the worst price yet

Duration:01:09:07