2DudeReview-logo

2DudeReview

Comedy Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

Back to the Future 2 and 3

7/10/2019
More
We talk character development (or lack thereof), what time in history we would go to, square dancing to 2Pac, and was Back to the Future 2 and 3 a quick money grab.

Duration:01:13:45

Back to the Future

6/26/2019
More
Stoltz and Lithgow Law Firm, gushing over Michael J. Fox, what the hell happened to Christopher Lloyd, and Lea Thompsons sexual frustration is discussed as we talk Back to the Future.

Duration:00:53:32

Red Dragon

6/5/2019
More
We continue our conversations on the field of dicks and empty hallways, Chad grocery shops in Brians fridge, and drunken debauchery ensues as we discuss Red Dragon.

Duration:00:55:23

Hannibal

5/27/2019
More
We return to discuss fields of dicks, hotel hallways, and the rather forgettable movie Hannibal.

Duration:01:13:21

Silence of the Lambs

5/1/2019
More
Silence of the Lambs redubbed with Irish accents, discussions about setting people on fire, and we fill in for Dr. Pink with zero medical knowledge.

Duration:01:00:56

Manhunter

4/15/2019
More
Forensics in a pre-Internet age, tin can spam, a Russian Subway sandwich, fax machines, and gorilla and turkey porn as we briefly discuss Manhunter.

Duration:00:54:07

Face Off

4/3/2019
More
Eric haunts the homeless, Schwarzenegger impressions, the science of switching faces, as we talk about an action movie worthy of a 92% on Rotten Tomatoes - Face Off.

Duration:01:01:40

Pulp Fiction

3/27/2019
More
Dr. Pink returns to talk about the likelihood of the shot of adrenaline waking Uma Thurman, foreign objects in a body, is a foot massage automatically sexual, and Chad's missing for his date with Jim as we talk Pulp Fiction.

Duration:01:07:04

Scream

3/20/2019
More
We return to the old days with just Karina, Chad, and Brian as we talk Chad's coaching, subgenres of horror movies, and a rather dysfunctional police department as we cover Scream.

Duration:01:03:47

Reservoir Dogs

3/13/2019
More
Dr. Pink drops his medical knowledge as we talk Chad's love of Michael Jackson, Quentin Tarantino's knowledge of Weinstein's escapades, and Tarantino's directorial debut Reservoir Dogs.

Duration:00:45:53

The Great Train Robbery

3/6/2019
More
We're not really sure who is who in this one as we look at The Great Train Robbery (spoiler alert: it wasn't that great of a train robbery).

Duration:00:27:33

Kill Bill Volume One

2/27/2019
More
Eric makes his hosting debut and it's horror car stories, Quentin Tarantino's directing style, and we talk best Tarantino soundtracks. Plus, Kill Bill is pretty ok.

Duration:01:05:13

Five Deadly Venoms

2/20/2019
More
When you are reviewing a Kung Fu movie, you have to talk about burritos, a Tennessee Christmas Carol, and Panda Express - this is Five Deadly Venom.

Duration:00:48:44

Aliens

2/13/2019
More
Did Ripley need to go with the marines, is Aliens a horror or action movie, and more about duck genitalia than you would ever want to know is discussed along with this Cameron classic.

Duration:00:39:33

Alien

2/6/2019
More
Sex, drugs, rock n roll, xenomorphs, and The Who are discussed as we celebrate our 100th episode, Alien.

Duration:00:53:05

A Trip to the Moon

1/30/2019
More
Star Wars and Star Trek get confused, 1902 special effects, and Chad checks out as we talk A Trip to the Moon.

Duration:00:47:19

Grease

1/23/2019
More
Grease with German subtitles, Aladdin flying on a carpet like a blitzkrieg, Brian stalks Jeff Conaway, and creepy TV hosts are discussed.

Duration:00:56:34

West Side Story

1/16/2019
More
We turn our daily lives into a musical, talk Elvis, and if The Warriors mashed up with West Side Story.

Duration:00:47:01

When Harry Met Sally

1/6/2019
More
Karina spouts her sports knowledge, Brian doesn't stalk Meg Ryan, Darth Vader as a romantic comedy actor, and 1930's Billy Crystal orgasms as we discuss When Harry Met Sally.

Duration:00:39:57

Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Re-Revisited

12/27/2018
More
We re-revisit Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge with our friends over at Besotted Geek. We delve into quite possibly the most moist movie ever! We dare you to stay dry listening!

Duration:00:39:04