Empty Opinions w/ Eladio Polanco-logo

Empty Opinions w/ Eladio Polanco

Comedy Podcasts >

Hi. I'm Eladio. Join me each week as I talk about all of the hottest pop culture topics, and maybe some random topics too. One thing's for certain: I probably shouldn't be talking about it.

Hi. I'm Eladio. Join me each week as I talk about all of the hottest pop culture topics, and maybe some random topics too. One thing's for certain: I probably shouldn't be talking about it.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Hi. I'm Eladio. Join me each week as I talk about all of the hottest pop culture topics, and maybe some random topics too. One thing's for certain: I probably shouldn't be talking about it.

Twitter:

@eladio_pr

Language:

English

Contact:

2674418175


Episodes

Episode 19: Grecko Playing Tennis

9/13/2019
More
In this episode, George Manosca joins me to talk about his life, his job, stories from high school and much more. George's song: Ayo215, Frekavenard - Hago Lo Que Quiera (I Do What I Want) Eladio's song: GASHI - Safety (feat. DJ Snake) Follow George Manosca https://www.instagram.com/npn_george215/ Follow Eladio Polanco https://twitter.com/eladio_pr https://www.instagram.com/eladio.pr/

Duration:01:05:31

Episode 18: Jah On Drums

9/9/2019
More
In this episode, I talk about being compared to J. Cole, why my family hates my new haircut, reviews of It: Chapter Two and Post Malone's new album and much more. Eladio's song: Kyle - F You I Love You (feat. Teyana Taylor)

Duration:00:52:58

Episode 17: You're The Product

9/6/2019
More
In this episode, Aria Lassiter (and Jeffrey Mariles) join me to talk about who we admire, our dream jobs and entrepreneurship. Aria's song: Doja Cat, Tyga - Juicy Eladio's song: Jack Harlow - Dark Knight

Duration:00:58:41

Episode 16: Hi Mrs. Streeper!

9/2/2019
More
In this episode, Jose Diaz joins me to talk about how we met in middle school, our 6th grade teacher and why anime is for losers. Jose's song: NF - Time Eladio's song: Eli Sostre - New Pirelli

Duration:00:56:40

Episode 15: The Nothing GOAT

8/30/2019
More
In this episode, Sidi Thiam joins me once again to talk about his recent experiences at a date and at a party, and then I rant on people calling themselves "GOATs." Sidi's song: Davido & Chris Brown - Blow My Mind Eladio's song: YK Osiris - Valentine

Duration:01:12:32

Episode 14: Definitely Not Drunk

8/26/2019
More
In this episode, America Rudo joins me to talk about her life in Philly and never being bullied, our experiences at a birthday party and why Albanians aren't white people. America's song: Jorja Smith - Be Honest (feat. Burna Boy) Eladio's song(s): Sig Roy - IDK / blackbear - hot girl bummer

Duration:01:06:41

Episode 13: Tired Of Tires

8/23/2019
More
In this episode, Sidi Thiam joins me once again to talk about the new Popeyes chicken sandwich, our experiences with parties and changing tires, and me not being over my ex. Sidi's song: Quality Control & Lil Baby - Back On Eladio's song: Jack Harlow - THRU THE NIGHT (feat. Bryson Tiller)

Duration:00:56:22

Episode 12: Boys On Boys

8/19/2019
More
In this episode, I talk about the movie Good Boys, the show The Boys, the latest albums from Young Thug and Quality Control and the Nicki Minaj remix of Welcome To The Party. Outro song: Johnny Rain - D T L A

Duration:00:41:01

Episode 11: Write That Down

8/16/2019
More
In this episode, I talk about spicy drinks, Nicki Minaj on The Joe Budden Podcast, Jeffrey Epstein's "suicide," the Philly shooting, lacking rich friends and being scared of chopsticks. Outro song: Teejayx6 - Dark Web

Duration:00:52:14

Episode 10: Scared To Love

8/12/2019
More
In this episode, my friend Sidi Thiam joins me once again to talk about girls with exes, dating co-workers and sexy ugly women (again). Eladio's song: Lou The Human - Refill Sidi's song: Russ - Summer At 7

Duration:01:14:21

Episode 9: Two Gay Friends

8/9/2019
More
In this episode, I have my friend Dante Diggs join me to talk about why he's such a good student, his experiences as a gay black man and why I am a very progressive person. Eladio's song: YNW Melly - No Heart Dante's song: SOPHIE - Not Okay (ALONE Remix)

Duration:01:12:04

Episode 8: The White Side

8/5/2019
More
In this episode, I talk about the two recent mass shootings, A$AP Rocky not learning anything and ugly women that are somehow sexy. Outro song: josh.215 - Mind

Duration:00:37:21

Episode 7: Looks Don't Matter

8/1/2019
More
In this episode, I talk about people disrespecting Ben Simmons, why looks don't matter and why I could definitely date Zendaya. Outro song: YBN Cordae - RNP (feat. Anderson .Paak)

Duration:00:44:01

Episode 6: Thot Girl Summer

7/29/2019
More
In this episode I talk about dating co-workers, Tarantino's latest film and why I'm not listening to Chance the Rapper's latest album. Fun drinking game: take a shot every time I say "hypothetically." Outro song: Lil Tjay - LANESWITCH

Duration:00:34:47

Episode 5: You're Still Young

7/25/2019
More
In this episode my friend Sidi Thiam joins me once again to talk about how he lost his car, my newfound love for stallions, and doing what you love while you're young.

Duration:00:44:36

Episode 4: We Matched Right?

7/16/2019
More
In this episode I talk about what's happening with immigration holding facilities, Tinder, and vibrations. And yes, I know the soundboard wasn't audible.

Duration:00:34:33

Episode 3: City Boy Training

7/8/2019
More
In this episode my good friend Sidi Thiam joins me to teach me exactly how I can become a city boy this summer.

Duration:01:36:10

Episode 2: Cucumber-Sucking Lips

7/7/2019
More
In this episode, I talk about my personal love life, Cameron Boyce, the 2019 NBA free agency thus far, and girls sucking cucumbers.

Duration:00:27:50

Episode 1: Drip Too Soft

6/28/2019
More
In this episode I talk about the tourist situation in the Dominican Republic, my fear of heights and my lack of fashion.

Duration:00:27:23

Episode 0: What Is This?

6/25/2019
More
This is just a short and sweet preview of what this podcast is going to be. First official episode coming June 28th!

Duration:00:08:13