Jimmy Kimmel Live-logo

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Comedy Podcasts

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Location:

Burbank, CA

Description:

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Language:

English


Episodes

"JKL" Monologue for Friday, June 24, 2022

6/25/2022
Guest host Sean Hayes talks YouTube comments and Westminster dog show.

Duration:00:12:18

"JKL" Monologue for Wednesday, June 22, 2022

6/22/2022
Guest host Sean Hayes jokes about the extreme weather in California, driving in Los Angeles, the January 6th hearings and more

Duration:00:12:14

"JKL" Monologue For Monday, June 20, 2022

6/21/2022
Guest host Sean Hayes jokes about Father's Day and President Biden falling off his bicycle.

Duration:00:05:14

"JKL" Monologue For Friday, June 17, 2022

6/17/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about the January 6th committee and the people who have much to say about it.

Duration:00:13:08

"JKL" Monologue for Thursday, June 16, 2022

6/17/2022
Jimmy talks NBA finals and Jan. 6 committee....

Duration:00:10:12

"JKL" Monologue for Monday, June 13, 2022

6/14/2022
Jimmy talks sports ahead of Game 5 of the NBA Finals

Duration:00:06:07

"JKL" Monologue for Wednesday, June 8, 2022

6/9/2022

Duration:00:12:43

"JKL" Monologue For Monday, June 6, 2022

6/7/2022
Jimmy talks about the recent Platinum Jubilee and plays "what is this thing".

Duration:00:13:27

"JKL" Monologue For Thursday, June 2, 2022

6/3/2022
Game 1 of NBA finals; Joe Biden addresses gun violence; Las Vegas wedding chapels can no longer have Elvis impersonators

Duration:00:12:47

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, May 31, 2022

6/1/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about Guillermo returning from quarantine.

Duration:00:13:32

"JKL" Monologue for Thursday, May 26, 2022

5/27/2022

Duration:00:14:22

"JKL" Monologue For Wednesday, May 25, 2022

5/26/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about the school shooting in Uvalde, TX.

Duration:00:08:52

"JLK" Monologue For Tuesday, May 24, 2022

5/25/2022
Jimmy jokes about Guillermo being at home with a case of Corona... and Covid, the Monkeypox outbreak, and an unusual court decision related to the January 6 riot.

Duration:00:05:54

"JKL" Monologue For Wednesday, May 18, 2022

5/18/2022
John Mulaney and Andy Samberg take over "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" filling in as a favor to Jimmy who has COVID-19 again ...

Duration:00:13:03

"JKL" Monologue For Thursday, May 12, 2022

5/12/2022
Jimmy jokes about North Korea announcing its first COVID-19 case, five House Republicans receiving subpoenas from the January 6th Committee and more...

Duration:00:12:18

"JKL" Monologue For Wednesday, May 11, 2022

5/11/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about senate republicans blocking a vote for abortion rights.

Duration:00:04:18

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, May 10, 2022

5/10/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about the baby formula shortage and the hunt for Donald Trump's cellphones ...

Duration:00:04:00

"JKL" Monologue For Monday, May 9th, 2022

5/10/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about recovering from COVID and all of the people who reached out, and didn't, while he was sick ...

Duration:00:00:02

"JKL" Monologue For Wednesday, May 4th, 2022

5/5/2022
Mike Birbiglia guest hosts the show while Jimmy is out with COVID-19 ...

Duration:00:03:58

"JKL" Monologue for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

5/3/2022
Guest host Mike Birbiglia jokes about newscasters mispronouncing his name, how he ended up as a guest host for Jimmy, and more...

Duration:00:14:34