The Two Bobs Podcast-logo

The Two Bobs Podcast

Comedy Podcasts

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

Location:

United States

Description:

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

Language:

English


Episodes

TTB127: Gryffindor Dropouts

4/6/2020
The Two Bobs episode 127 for Monday, April 6, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Nitro Hot Cocoa Imperial Milke Stout from Southern Tier. https://stbcbeer.com/beers/hot-cocoa/ Robert had a Hobo Imperial Milk Stout with Vanilla Bean from Caboose Brewing. At this point we’re not even trying to avoid repeating the same beers on the show. Fuck it. https://www.caboosebrewing.com/vanilla-bean-hobo-stout/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or Rob will have his dog...

Duration:00:44:30

TTB126: Don’t Be Dumb

3/30/2020
The Two Bobs episode 126 for Monday, March 30, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Sticky Toffee Pudding Ale from Eagle Brewery, formally known as Well’s. Again, we’ve already had this beer on the show before. We blame the pandemic. https://eaglebrewery.co.uk/beers/sticky-toffee-pudding/ Robert had a CBS from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/cbs/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll replace your hand soap with cheese. COVID-19 banter...

Duration:00:49:39

TTB125: Orville The Cat

3/9/2020
The Two Bobs episode 125 for Monday, March 9, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Coconut Vanilla Java Porter from Atwater. https://www.atwaterbeer.com/beer/coconut-vjp/ Robert had a Looking Glass IPA from Starr Hill. https://starrhill.com/brews/looking-glass/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll shut down your funeral brothel. You’ll be out on the streets, you sick bastard. Listen, we love animals but prefer they go away once they’re dead. This...

Duration:00:47:10

TTB124: Crack Bites

3/2/2020
The Two Bobs episode 124 for Monday, March 2, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Banana Bread Beer from Eagle Brewery. https://eaglebrewery.co.uk/beers/banana-bread/ Robert had a Hoppy Anniversary Ale from Sierra Nevada. https://sierranevada.com/beer/40th-anniversary-hoppy-ale/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll stick potatoes up your ass. Rob is having surgery to get out of work. What’s your excuse? If you’re not bright enough to think of anything...

Duration:00:49:37

TTB123: Bag Full of Drugs

2/24/2020
The Two Bobs episode 123 for Monday, February 24, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Robusta Nut Coconut Chocolate Porter from Petoskey Brewing. https://www.petoskeybrewing.com/ontap Robert had a Red Zeppelin IPA from Blue Mountain. https://bluemountainbrewery.com/beer/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll put a life size Donald Trump cutout at the foot of your bed while you’re asleep. We found actual footage of elderly listener trying to give Rob gas...

Duration:00:40:21

TTB122: Emotional Support Beer

2/10/2020
The Two Bobs episode 122 for Monday, February 10, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob chugged a Southern Tier Nitro Crème Brûlée Stout. https://stbcbeer.com/beers/creme-brulee-stout/ Robert knocked back a Three Notch’d 40 Miles to the Border Agave IPA. https://www.taphunter.com/beer/three-notchd-40-miles-to-the-border/6018576343891968 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll kidnap you. Ahh, what the hell are we talking about? You're probably overweight so that's...

Duration:00:47:03

TTB121: Potato The Crap

1/27/2020
The Two Bobs episode 121 for Monday, January 27, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Flying Buffalo Jamaican Rum and Vanilla Imperial Stout from Griffin Claw. https://griffinclawbrewingcompany.com Robert enjoyed a Hobo Imperial Stout with Vanilla Bean from Caboose Brewing Co. https://www.caboosebrewing.com/vanilla-bean-hobo-stout Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll release frozen iguanas into your home. This angry bird doesn’t like his cage....

Duration:01:07:11

TTB120: Pubic Swirl

1/20/2020
The Two Bobs episode 120 for Monday, January 20, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Cozy Blanket from Short’s. https://www.shortsbrewing.com/beers/cozyblanket/ Robert enjoyed a Siren Noire from Heavy Seas. https://www.hsbeer.com/brews Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll put bull stimulant in your coffee. We got a voicemail from a very special listener...in so many ways. It was poetic! Cheesecake Factory is releasing ice cream made from actual...

Duration:00:49:46

TTB119: Taint Band-Aid

1/13/2020
The Two Bobs episode 119 for Monday, January 13, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Widow Maker Black Ale from Keweenaw Brewing Co. Widow Maker Black Ale https://www.kbc.beer/our-brews Robert enjoyed a Frangelic Mountain Brown from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/frangelic-mountain-brown/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll send a 76-year old hooker to your house. Have you heard of the Krispy Kreme challenge? It’s where you run...

Duration:01:02:31

Best of TTB: Not So Secret Santa

12/23/2019
The “Best Of” TTB for Monday, December 23, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Birch Bark Porter from Kickstand Brewing. https://www.kickstandbrewingco.com/menu/beer-on-tap/ Robert enjoyed a Bourbon Barrel GBS from Hardywood. https://hardywood.com/beer/bourbon-barrel-gbs/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll tell your kids who really puts the presents under the Christmas tree. It’s time for this year’s Not-So-Secret Santa! The Bobs picked out some...

Duration:01:31:43

TTB118: Self-Love Sicko

12/9/2019
The Two Bobs episode 118 for Monday, December 9 or 10 (calendars are hard), 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob sucked down a Northern Hawk Owl from Right Brain. https://www.rightbrainbrewery.com Robert enjoyed an Eagle Aye-P-A from Six Bears & A Goat. https://www.6bgbrewingco.com/on-tap Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll crash your midget sex party. The latest fab diet, which does nothing to help you lose weight or live a healthier lifestyle, is definitely...

Duration:00:54:13

TTB117: Arm Farts

11/25/2019
The Two Bobs episode 117 for Monday, November 25, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had an Even More Little Tiny Baby Jesus from EVILTWIN. http://www.eviltwin.dk Robert enjoyed a Mean Old Tom from Maine Beer Co. https://www.mainebeercompany.com/mean-old-tom Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll hide crack in your car and call the cops. We talked about the worst Thanksgiving foods, according to some random web site....

Duration:00:58:28

TTB116: Sex Mannequin

11/18/2019
The Two Bobs episode 116 for Monday, November 18, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a Dry Honey Saison from Old Nation. https://untappd.com/b/old-nation-brewing-co-dry-honey-saison-woodshed-pilot-series/2728997 Robert enjoyed a Double Trouble IPA from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/double-trouble/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll defile your mannequins. We switched to YouTube TV. It’s better than AT&T TV NOW, and not just because you can...

Duration:01:11:39

TTB115: Dorsal Slit

11/4/2019
The Two Bobs episode 115 for Monday, November 4, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had an Electron Brown from Old Nation. https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/old-nation-electron-brown/497138/ Robert enjoyed an Untitled Art Chocolate Macaroon Imperial Stout from Cerebral Brewing. https://untappd.com/b/untitled-art-chocolate-macaroon-imperial-stout/3334583 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll hide teeth in your Chinese food. Halloween happened and The Bobs couldn’t be...

Duration:01:06:01

TTB114: He’s A Good Boy

10/21/2019
The Two Bobs episode 114 for Monday, October 21, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a Screamin’ Pumpkin from Griffin Claw. https://untappd.com/b/griffin-claw-brewing-company-screamin-pumpkin/434816 Robert enjoyed a Caramel Macchiato Stout from Old Bust Head Brewing Co. https://www.oldbusthead.com/caramel-macchiato-stout Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll have you impregnated by aliens. Another asshole on the internet invented an offensive pizza concoction....

Duration:01:03:56

TTB113: Truck Stop Petting Zoo

10/14/2019
The Two Bobs episode 113 for Monday, October 14, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a Foster the Banana from Odd Side Ales. https://www.oddsideales.com/our-beers.html Robert sucked down a Hansel and Kettle Imperial Oktoberfest from Three Notch’d. https://threenotchdbrewing.com Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll host a cat orgy in your bedroom. Kids say the darnedest things. Here’s some of the funniest kids quiz answers the internet could provide....

Duration:00:59:39

TTB112: Mistress Bob K.

9/30/2019
The Two Bobs episode 112 for Monday, September 30, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a Raspberry Truffle W-n-B Coffee Oatmeal Imperial Stout from Terrapin. https://terrapinbeer.com/retired-beers/ Robert sucked down a Chocolate Gateau Imperial Stout from Commonwealth. https://www.commonwealthbrewingcompany.com/beers/chocolate-gateau/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll replace your guacamole with wasabi. Amazon released some cool shit. We talked about it....

Duration:01:03:24

TTB111: Code Brown

9/23/2019
The Two Bobs episode 111 for Monday, September 27, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a Dragon’s Milk Reserve: Raspberry Hibiscus from New Holland. https://dragonsmilk.com/dragons-milk-reserve Robert sucked down a Last Leaf Maple Brown Ale from Starr Hill. https://starrhill.com/brews/last-leaf/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll transplant pubes on your head. Rob got a new Apple toy. Robert fucked up the preorder so his is coming Holiday 2019. This week’s...

Duration:00:48:40

TTB110: T-Rex of Honor

9/9/2019
The Two Bobs episode 110 for Monday, September 9, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had an Ola Dubh 18 Year Special Reserve from Harviestoun. https://untappd.com/b/harviestoun-brewery-ola-dubh-18-year-special-reserve/13868 Robert sucked down an Imperial Milk Stout from Ardent. https://untappd.com/b/ardent-craft-ales-imperial-milk-stout/1861131 Follow us on Untappd or Popeye’s will stop making chicken sandwiches. Fake smiling at work increases drinking habits....

Duration:00:56:07

TTB109: Grandma’s Bucket List

9/2/2019
The Two Bobs episode 109 for Monday, September 2, 2019: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob had a PB Porter from Elk Brewing. https://www.elkbrewing.com Robert sucked down a Nitro Chocolate Milkshake Imperial Milk Stout from Southern Tier. https://www.stbcbeer.com/beer/chocolate-milkshake/ Follow us on Untappd or we’ll dress you up like a gigantic chicken sandwich and send you into a Popeye’s. Pizza is good. Quesadillas are good. Pizzadillas should be good, right?...

Duration:00:49:54