The Two Bobs Podcast-logo

The Two Bobs Podcast

Comedy Podcasts

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

Location:

United States

Description:

The Two Bobs is a comedy podcast about craft beer and weird news! We appreciate all of our listeners, and would love to hear from you, so be sure to check us out on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Untappd! Then leave us a message on our Loyal Listener Line at 530-882-BOBS (2627). Thanks for listening!

Language:

English


Episodes

TTB153: Marilyn Monroe’s Ghost

4/19/2021
The Two Bobs episode 153 for Monday, April 19, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Bakken from Homes Brewery. https://www.homesbrewery.com/brewpub-menu Robert managed to follow the rules this week and had an Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Porter from Center of the Universe. https://cotubrewing.com/beer/oatmeal-cookie-porter/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or your Elmo will never be the same. We often do things to exact revenge on our spouses but only fools tweet...

Duration:00:47:04

TTB152: Pickle-Packing Perv

3/22/2021
The Two Bobs episode 152 for Monday, March 22, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a White Devil from Kuhnhenn. https://www.brewerydb.com/beer/7lpQCG Robert broke the rules and nursed a beer that’s already been had on the show before: an Organic Chocolate Stout from Samuel Smith. https://www.samuelsmithsbrewery.co.uk/shop/bottles/stout-bottles/organic-chocolate-stout/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll smuggle in elicit bologna and tell them it was you....

Duration:00:43:26

TTB151: Squeek of the Week

3/1/2021
The Two Bobs episode 151 for Monday, March 1, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Panther Cub from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/panther-cub/ Robert slurped down a No Hootin No Hollerin Barrel Aged Stout from Solace. https://solacebrewing.com/beer/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or don’t be surprised to find an erotic snowman on your front lawn. One episode in a row! This week’s CRAZY NEWS is icier than Texas in February. Canadians can’t...

Duration:00:57:19

TTB150: Pitchfork Home Invasion

2/15/2021
The Two Bobs episode 150 for Monday, February 15, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Peanut Butter Poet from New Holland. https://www.newhollandbrew.com/news-item/january-releases-preorder/ Robert slurped down an Elbow Patches from Virginia Beer Co. https://www.virginiabeerco.com/yearround/elbowpatches Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll replace your hair products with super glue. THREE EPISODES IN A ROW! Holy shit! Rob doesn’t know how to communicate...

Duration:00:57:58

TTB149: The Family Episode

2/8/2021
The Two Bobs episode 149 for Monday, February 8, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Rum Ham from Oddside Ales. https://oddsideales.com/beer/all-our-craft-beers/ Robert slurped down a Snow Day from Blue Mountain Brewery. https://untappd.com/b/blue-mountain-brewery-snow-day/4067521 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll slip laxative in your chocolate. TWO episodes in a row. Suck on that! This week’s CRAZY NEWS is like your half-brother Dad made years ago...

Duration:00:56:44

TTB148: Frothy Load

2/1/2021
The Two Bobs episode 148 for Monday, February 1, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Peanut Butter Porter from Saugatuck Brewing. https://saugatuckbrewing.com/beer/peanut-butter-porter/ Robert slurped down a Nitro Iced Macchiato from Southern Tier. https://stbcbeer.com/beers/nitro-iced-macchiato/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll pelt your house with alien feces. 1 episode in a row. Take that, China! Gwyneth Paltrow’s candle exploded all over a UK...

Duration:00:51:49

TTB147: Pancake Battery

1/18/2021
The Two Bobs episode 147 for Monday, January 18, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Salted Caramel Imperial Ale from Souther Tier. https://stbcbeer.com/beers/salted-caramel/ Robert slurped down a Maple Porter from Honor Brewing. https://untappd.com/b/honor-brewing-company-night-vision-maple-porter/1874113 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll expose your nasal sexual fetish to the world. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is like little people porn: You’re probably...

Duration:00:55:47

TTB146: Meatball Assault

1/11/2021
The Two Bobs episode 146 for Monday, January 11, 2021: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Dragon’s Milk Reserve: Bourbon Barrel-Aged Stout with Vanilla & Chai Spices from New Holland. https://dragonsmilk.com/dragons-milk-reserve Robert slurped down a CBS from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/cbs/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll tell the cops you have cocaine in your butt. Welcome to 2021, fuckface! We got a text from our buddy Tony at Take...

Duration:00:55:41

TTB145: Santa Has COVID

12/21/2020
The Two Bobs episode 145 for Monday, December 21, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Holiday Ale from New Holland. https://untappd.com/b/new-holland-brewing-holiday-ale/4056988 Robert slurped down a Velocirabbit IPA from Aslin Beer Co. https://www.aslinbeer.com/online-ordering/Velocirabbit-IPA-4-pack-p243831214 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll plant woodland creatures in your Christmas tree. It’s that time of the year you look forward to most:...

Duration:01:08:57

TTB144: My Butt Just Farted

12/14/2020
The Two Bobs episode 144 for Monday, December 14, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Dragon’s Milk Solera from New Holland. https://dragonsmilk.com/dragons-milk-solera Robert slurped down a Campfire Amplifier from Dogfish Head. https://www.dogfish.com/brewery/beer/campfire-amplifier Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll have your name legally changed to My Butt Just Farted. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is just like Trump’s presidency, only it’ll still be...

Duration:01:00:42

TTB143: 8-Up’s Next Attack

11/23/2020
The Two Bobs episode 143 for Monday, November 23, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a KBS Maple Mackinac Fudge from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/kbs-maple-mackinac-fudge/ Robert slurped down a Wizards & Gargoyles Hazy Coffee IPA from Stone Brewing. https://www.stonebrewing.com/beer/stone-collaborations/modern-times-stone-wizards-gargoyles-hazy-coffee-ipa Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll set an aggressive squirrel loose in your...

Duration:00:58:31

TTB142: Naked Sign Stealer

11/2/2020
The Two Bobs episode 141 for Monday, November 2, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Big Lucious from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/big-luscious/ Robert experienced a Black Pumpkin Oatmeal Stout from Buffalo Bill’s. https://www.buffalobillsbrewery.com/black-pumpkin-oatmeal-stout/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll release Viagra-inoculated mosquitoes into your home. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is like that one time you drank a bunch of...

Duration:01:08:26

TTB141: Puke Balloons

10/19/2020
The Two Bobs episode 141 for Monday, October 19, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Pumpkin Spice Latte Ale from Atwater. https://www.atwaterbeer.com/beer/pumpkin-spice-latte-ale/ Robert experienced The Oxorcist II Imperial Pumpkin Ale from Old Ox Brewery. https://www.oldoxbrewery.com/beer/the-oxorcist/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll throw bags of barf on your driveway. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is like that one time your urologist forgot to lube up...

Duration:00:48:32

TTB140: Horse F’er Norman

10/12/2020
The Two Bobs episode 140 for Monday, October 12, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed an Imperial Stout from LaGrow Organic Beer Co. https://www.lagrowbeer.com/store/p10/lagrowbeer.com.html Robert sucked down a Pumking Imperial Ale from Southern Tier. https://stbcbeer.com/beers/pumking-imperial-ale/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll arrange a sexual encounter with you and a horse. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is almost as insane as a fly camping out on your...

Duration:00:54:49

TTB139: Birthday Poop

9/28/2020
The Two Bobs episode 139 for Monday, September 28, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Barrel-Aged VJ Black from Atwater. https://untappd.com/b/atwater-brewery-barrel-aged-vj-black/2940387 Robert indulged himself in an Orange Creamsicle IPA from Southern Tier. https://untappd.com/b/southern-tier-brewing-company-orange-creamsicle-ipa/3877596 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll act out a highly inappropriate musical on your front lawn. This week’s CRAZY...

Duration:00:58:21

TTB138: Kleptomaniac Squirrel

9/14/2020
The Two Bobs episode 138 for Monday, September 14, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Cinnamon Donut Stout from Blake’s. http://blakesbeerco.com Robert indulged himself in a Li’l Ben’s Milk Stout from Antietam Brewery. https://antietambrewery.com/beer/example/?age-verified=868dd7f3f1 Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll swap your eggrolls for spring rolls. CRAZY NEWS is like a NASCAR race: a bunch of idiots driving in circles, mostly from Florida. A...

Duration:00:45:05

TTB137: Mr. Chinchilla

9/7/2020
The Two Bobs episode 137 for Monday, September 7, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Downtown Bourbon Brown by Griffin Claw. https://untappd.com/b/griffin-claw-brewing-company-downtown-bourbon-brown/1087083 Robert indulged himself in a White Chocolate Raspberry Imperial White Milk Stout. https://stbcbeer.com/beers/white-chocolate-raspberry/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll accuse you of witchcraft. This week’s CRAZY NEWS is like a Nickelback song:...

Duration:01:00:10

TTB136: Mask Nuggets

8/10/2020
The Two Bobs episode 136 for Monday, August 10, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Sheehan’s Irish Stout from Rockford Brewing. https://untappd.com/b/rockford-brewing-company-michigan-sheehan-s-irish-stout/279201 Robert indulged himself in a Lucy Juicy DIPA from Solace Brewing. https://solacebrewing.com/beer/ Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll hide face masks in your chicken nuggets. Drinking is fun! https://www.addictions.com/explore/bad-and-boozy/...

Duration:01:01:33

TTB135: Cherry Is A Bird

8/3/2020
The Two Bobs episode 135 for Monday, August 3, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob “enjoyed” a Cerise from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/latest-news/2020/new-beer-release-cerise-2/ Robert choked down a Wild Heart Hoppy Blonde Ale from Starr Hill. https://starrhill.com/wild-heart-hoppy-blonde-ale Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll throw your TV at you. 9 out of 10 dentists recommend this week’s CRAZY NEWS. Florida woman is accused of throwing a TV and...

Duration:00:42:36

TTB134: 148 Grove Street

7/27/2020
The Two Bobs episode 134 for Monday, July 27, 2020: What are The Bobs drinking? Rob enjoyed a Marvelroast from Founders. https://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/marvelroast/ Robert took down a Rainbow Dust IPA from Sycamore. https://sycamorebrew.com/collections/sycamore-brews/products/rainbow-dust-ipa Follow us on Untappd at @robertk328 and @PhilRoberts33 or we’ll saw your garage in half. What better to do during a pandemic than make fun of it? Too soon to make COVID-19 jokes? We don’t think...

Duration:01:11:58