Weirdball-logo

Weirdball

Comedy Podcasts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English

Contact:

9145009154


Episodes

WB 71: Juannell Riley

2/27/2018
More
We go into how to check in with yourself and be present. Check him out March 5th! https://www.eventbrite.com/e/all-green-presents-a-fresh-hour-comedy-show-tickets-43526485891 I'll be performing there and at Levity Live Thursday https://nyack.levitylive.com/comedian/tw-artistinfo/Andrew+Steiner/ There's a promo code DEMLFIVE

Duration:01:24:12

WB 69: Taoist Initiates

1/28/2018
More
A sage and his disciples reach an understanding. A sketch featuring talented hip-hop artists Old Eskimo and Sabesus. soundcloud.com/oldeskimo https://www.instagram.com/sabesus1/ https://www.instagram.com/old_eskimo/

Duration:00:25:25

Weirdball Sketchcast 67: Mumpo The Alien (feat. Andrew Harms)

1/11/2018
More
Weirdball Sketchcast 67: Mumpo The Alien Feat. Andrew Harms, a very funny stand-up comedian man. This sketch is the dog's tits. I improvise a story at the end about an astronaut... who wants to fist. Music by Matt Fass and Neil Young (Ride My Llama) Edited by Bryan Viegas Weirdball.com

Duration:00:17:29

The Weirdball Podcast (Sketch): Phil From Chico

12/23/2017
More
Bill and Stu Steal The Show, an audio sketch featuring NYC stud comedian Phil From Chico Bill and Stu have been living underground for years. Now they finally have a way back above ground. You can find Phil From Chico at New York Comedy Club and The Village Lantern. Andrew Steiner @andrewbsteiner and weirdball.com

Duration:00:23:58

WB 57: Painting Your Way Out Of A Bag With Mr. Stamboni

10/25/2017
More
James is a teacher and painter. James and I talk about going to Middle School for weirdos together, the education system, and his battle with pharmaceutical side-effect related injuries. Painting by James Stamboni http://jamesstamboni.tumblr.com/ https://www.facebook.com/James-Stamboni-fights-Levofloxacin-disability-822532721227183/ Music in order of appearance: Matt Fass https://soundcloud.com/matt_fass Damien Jackson: https://soundcloud.com/just-the-tip-3-1 Rodney...

Duration:00:14:06

The Weirdball Podcast 56 (Imagination) - Thiago Macklin - Dystopian Sex

10/9/2017
More
Thiago Macklin and I sketch it up. https://www.thiagomacklin.com/ Music from: Vince Tampio https://www.vincetampio.com You Bred Raptors http://youbredraptors.com/ And find Steiner at weirdball.com and on IG: @funnyfux, weirdball, and andrewbsteiner

Duration:00:14:06