Hallmarks The Spot: A Hallmark Movie Review show-logo

Hallmarks The Spot: A Hallmark Movie Review show

Media & Entertainment Podcasts

We recap and review the Hallmark movie of the week and classic Hallmark Christmas movies. We know they are silly but we can't help but watch them.

We recap and review the Hallmark movie of the week and classic Hallmark Christmas movies. We know they are silly but we can't help but watch them.

Location:

United States

Description:

We recap and review the Hallmark movie of the week and classic Hallmark Christmas movies. We know they are silly but we can't help but watch them.

Twitter:

@DAMjim

Language:

English

Contact:

9254511998


Episodes

Butlers in Love and The Wedding Veil Trilogy

3/8/2022
This week we do the Timeless classic Butlers in Love then we talk about The Wedding Veil Trilogy. Listen Free to all back episodes and to all DAMjr shows here - http://damshow.co (http://damshow.co) email - marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:59:43

An Unexpected Christmas / The Nine Kittens of Christmas / Christmas CEO / A Kiss Before Christmas

1/7/2022
Christmas may be over but not on this show. We do 4 more Hallmark Christmas movie reviews for your listening pleasure. Links to subscribe and listen free - https://bit.ly/3BEtxVQ

Duration:01:11:07

Open By Christmas / A Christmas Family Tree / A Christmas Together With You / Nantucket Noel

12/29/2021
We discuss four more new releases from The Countdown To Christmas. Did hallmark put goodies in our movie stocking or coal? Unwrap this episode to find out! Links homepage and to listen to all episodes for free - http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html (http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html)

Duration:01:37:25

Gingerbread Miracle / Next Stop Christmas / A Christmas Treasure

12/15/2021
We knock out 3 more in this very busy Christmas season. Links homepage and to listen to all episodes for free - http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html (http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html)

Duration:01:11:29

Christmas Sail / Coyote Creek Christmas / Christmas In Harmony

11/23/2021
We review three more Of Hallmark's Countdown To Christmas originals. Do any of these bring us cheer or do they get coal in their stocking? Links homepage and to listen to all episodes for free - http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html (http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html)

Duration:00:59:32

Fall Harvest / Countdown to Christmas

11/3/2021
In this episode we discuss the last Fall Harvest movies and the first three countdown to Christmas offerings. Links to subscribe and listen free - https://bit.ly/3BEtxVQ

Duration:01:30:33

The Last Four Summer Knights Movies

9/8/2021
We review the final four summer nights movies. Wedding March 6 / A Little Daytime Drama / Sweet Pecan Summer / Journey Of My Heart. Links homepage and to listen to all episodes for free - http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html (http://www.damshow.co/hallmarks-the-spot.html)

Duration:01:16:16

Love, For Real and The 27 Hour Day

8/18/2021
In this episode we review Love, For Real and the 27 Hour Day. We also give our thoughts on The Good Witch series finale. Links to our homepage, email and to subscribe for free - https://linktr.ee/hallmarksthespot (https://linktr.ee/hallmarksthespot)

Duration:00:49:56

HMTS - Crashing Through The Snow

7/22/2021
HMTS - Crashing Through The Snow One of Ellie's favorite actors Amy Acker in a new Christmas move with a whiskered Warren Christie. We also give our two cents worth about Good Witch. https://linktr.ee/hallmarksthespot (where to find us) - https://linktr.ee/hallmarksthespot

Duration:00:51:00

HMTS - Sand Dollar Cove

7/6/2021
HMTS - Sand Dollar Cove We talk about The last episode of Good Witch and movie of the week, Sand Dollar Cove. http://damshow.co/?fbclid=IwAR0zqQiAoGTkTcpUCnG269syQbd8ZkbeYOCi76Pq5p-fgj1HwFXJLF76-uE (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com Spotify- https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx?fbclid=IwAR3RkUp59sNogslOPxG8xTbJXHMW4p2QDVWohjdbde6SREFXTYfCCcL5I68 (https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx) Google- https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt?fbclid=IwAR3hcF6YuSUMrcKaWfPSYjhF-ogqZgKe9djQC7TD5xSPTG7aHUXpMKPj3rA...

Duration:00:51:41

HMTS - Her Pen Pal

6/24/2021
HMTS - Her Pen Pal Summer nights continue and we continue with it as we review Her Pen Pal and speak on Good Witch. https://t.co/nIrRHimRvw?amp=1 (http://damshow.co) Stitcher- https://t.co/RoWZ1L1ib3?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3yK6UPJ) Good Pods- https://t.co/Zas6kV6qR7?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3bTfpOn) Tune In - https://t.co/4JOL41ciFc?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3iGDDQc) Spotify- https://t.co/RMJb3UIvUD?amp=1 (https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx) Google- https://t.co/YvNmivskup?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt)...

Duration:00:39:14

HMTS - You Had Me At Aloha / The Baker's Son

6/15/2021
HMTS - You Had Me At Aloha / The Baker's Son Join us as we discuss the first two Summer Nights movies. http://damshow.co/?fbclid=IwAR00CZEzhGJjlEAn7hj38IZU_mBv8gBLKBp7iGdOZN4lPLXKHfDii-byPhk (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com Spotify- https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx?fbclid=IwAR39m2Xj11Z5FFeFZuLUzaqE3sUxLAk8FvvsSauGVVnIHhJ_OTtIz2Dwv9w (https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx) Google- https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt?fbclid=IwAR27PJ6desRWXC6VdcY2K7r86cUoOLZhlJ_HxRaqYklDfwgD_5sV_RGLBVc (https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt)...

Duration:01:07:43

HMTS - Baby It's Cold Inside / Sweet Carolina

5/25/2021
HMTS#35 Baby It's Cold Inside / Sweet Carolina We're back to talk about the last two out of season Hallmark flicks. Will you agree? Listen and decide. Website marksthespotmail@gmail.com Spotify Google Apple Stitcher Good Pods

Duration:01:08:51

HMTS - Right In Front Of Me / Hearts Down Under

4/27/2021
HMTS - Right In Front Of Me / Hearts Down Under We discuss the last two movies of the week and also weigh in on The Crossword Puzzle and Matchmaker Mysteries. http://damshow.co (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:52:31

HMTS - As Luck WouldHave It

4/16/2021
HMTS - As Luck WouldHave It We discuss the Hallmark's latest Spring Fling movie, based in Ireland, starring JoAnna Garcia Swisher and Downton Abbey's Allen Leech. http://damshow.co (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:42:25

HMTS - Don't Go Breaking My Heart / One Perfect Wedding

4/8/2021
HMTS - Don't Go Breaking My Heart / One Perfect Wedding We recap the last two Spring Fling movies. Please join us. http://damshow.co

Duration:00:47:44

HMTS - Chasing Waterfalls

3/24/2021
HMTS - Chasing Waterfalls We discuss the first Spring Fling movie of 2021 then we talk about A Veteran's Christmas. http://damshow.co (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:43:45

HMTS - Trading Christmas and Christmas Card Trivia Game

3/19/2021
HMTS - Trading Christmas and Christmas Card Trivia Game This week we have special guests to play a Hallmark movie themed quiz. After that Richie and Elizabeth tell us the tale of their visit to the locations where Christmas Card was filmed in Nevada City. You don't want to miss this one! http:damshow.co email - marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:47:03

HMTS - Fit For A Prince

3/11/2021
HMTS - Fit For A Prince We talk about a movie that Hallmark didn't fit into one of their "seasons". This tweener is Neither a Love Ever After or a Spring Fling but we give it the spot treatment anyway. http://damshow.co (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:37:00

HMTS - It Was Always You

3/8/2021
HMTS - It Was Always You The last Love Ever After movie is what we are talking about in this episode. We also discuss our favorite sidekick characters. http://damshow.co (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:36:16