Hallmarks The Spot: A Hallmark Movie Review show-logo

Hallmarks The Spot: A Hallmark Movie Review show

Media & Entertainment Podcasts

We recap and review the Hallmark movie of the week and classic Hallmark Christmas movies. We know they are silly but we can't help but watch them.

We recap and review the Hallmark movie of the week and classic Hallmark Christmas movies. We know they are silly but we can't help but watch them.

Location:

United States

Description:

We recap and review the Hallmark movie of the week and classic Hallmark Christmas movies. We know they are silly but we can't help but watch them.

Twitter:

@DAMjim

Language:

English

Contact:

9254511998


Episodes

HMTS #39 - Crashing Through The Snow

7/22/2021
HMTS #39 - Crashing Through The Snow One of Ellie's favorite actors Amy Acker in a new Christmas move with a whiskered Warren Christie. We also give our two cents worth about Good Witch. https://linktr.ee/hallmarksthespot (where to find us) - https://linktr.ee/hallmarksthespot

Duration:00:51:00

HMTS#38 - Sand Dollar Cove

7/6/2021
HMTS#38 - Sand Dollar Cove We talk about The last episode of Good Witch and movie of the week, Sand Dollar Cove. http://damshow.co/?fbclid=IwAR0zqQiAoGTkTcpUCnG269syQbd8ZkbeYOCi76Pq5p-fgj1HwFXJLF76-uE (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com Spotify- https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx?fbclid=IwAR3RkUp59sNogslOPxG8xTbJXHMW4p2QDVWohjdbde6SREFXTYfCCcL5I68 (https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx) Google- https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt?fbclid=IwAR3hcF6YuSUMrcKaWfPSYjhF-ogqZgKe9djQC7TD5xSPTG7aHUXpMKPj3rA...

Duration:00:51:41

HMTS#37 - Her Pen Pal

6/24/2021
HMTS#37 - Her Pen Pal Summer nights continue and we continue with it as we review Her Pen Pal and speak on Good Witch. https://t.co/nIrRHimRvw?amp=1 (http://damshow.co) Stitcher- https://t.co/RoWZ1L1ib3?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3yK6UPJ) Good Pods- https://t.co/Zas6kV6qR7?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3bTfpOn) Tune In - https://t.co/4JOL41ciFc?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3iGDDQc) Spotify- https://t.co/RMJb3UIvUD?amp=1 (https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx) Google- https://t.co/YvNmivskup?amp=1 (https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt)...

Duration:00:39:14

HMTS#36 - You Had Me At Aloha / The Baker's Son

6/15/2021
HMTS#36 - You Had Me At Aloha / The Baker's Son Join us as we discuss the first two Summer Nights movies. http://damshow.co/?fbclid=IwAR00CZEzhGJjlEAn7hj38IZU_mBv8gBLKBp7iGdOZN4lPLXKHfDii-byPhk (http://damshow.co) marksthespotmail@gmail.com Spotify- https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx?fbclid=IwAR39m2Xj11Z5FFeFZuLUzaqE3sUxLAk8FvvsSauGVVnIHhJ_OTtIz2Dwv9w (https://spoti.fi/3hQzWqx) Google- https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt?fbclid=IwAR27PJ6desRWXC6VdcY2K7r86cUoOLZhlJ_HxRaqYklDfwgD_5sV_RGLBVc (https://bit.ly/3wvJOKt)...

Duration:01:07:43

HMTS#35 Baby It's Cold Inside / Sweet Carolina

5/25/2021
HMTS#35 Baby It's Cold Inside / Sweet Carolina We're back to talk about the last two out of season Hallmark flicks. Will you agree? Listen and decide. Website marksthespotmail@gmail.com Spotify Google Apple Stitcher Good Pods

Duration:01:08:51

HMTS #34 - Right In Front Of Me / Hearts Down Under

4/27/2021
HMTS #34 - Right In Front Of Me / Hearts Down Under We discuss the last two movies of the week and also weigh in on The Crossword Puzzle and Matchmaker Mysteries. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:52:31

HMTS #33 - As Luck WouldHave It

4/16/2021
HMTS #33 - As Luck WouldHave It We discuss the Hallmark's latest Spring Fling movie, based in Ireland, starring JoAnna Garcia Swisher and Downton Abbey's Allen Leech. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:42:25

HMTs #32 - Don't Go Breaking My Heart / One Perfect Wedding

4/8/2021
HMTs #32 - Don't Go Breaking My Heart / One Perfect Wedding We recap the last two Spring Fling movies. Please join us. http://damshow.co

Duration:00:47:44

HMTS #31 - Chasing Waterfalls

3/24/2021
HMTS #31 - Chasing Waterfalls We discuss the first Spring Fling movie of 2021 then we talk about A Veteran's Christmas. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:43:45

HMTS #30 - Trading Christmas and Christmas Card Trivia Game

3/19/2021
HMTS #30 - Trading Christmas and Christmas Card Trivia Game This week we have special guests to play a Hallmark movie themed quiz. After that Richie and Elizabeth tell us the tale of there visit to the locations where Christmas Card was filmed in Nevada City. You don't want to miss this one! http:damshow.co email - marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:47:03

HMTS #29 - Fit For A Prince

3/11/2021
HMTS #29 - Fit For A Prince We talk about a movie that Hallmark didn't fit into one of their "seasons". This tweener is Neither a Love Ever After or a Spring Fling but we give it the spot treatment anyway. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:37:00

HMTS #28 - It Was Always You

3/8/2021
HMTS #28 - It Was Always You The last Love Ever After movie is what we are talking about in this episode. We also discuss our favorite sidekick characters. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:36:16

HMTS#27 - Mix UP In The Mediterranean

2/25/2021
HMTS#27 - Mix UP In The Mediterranean This week we talk about this Jessica Lowndes vehicle and we preview the Spring Fling lineup. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:38:28

HMTS#26 - Playing Cupid / USS Christmas

2/16/2021
Join us this week as we discuss Hallmark's Playing Cupid and another "Countdown" cleanup, USS Christmas. http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:54:00

HMTS #25 - Snowkissed / Beverly Hills Wedding / Christmas by Starlight

2/9/2021
HMTS #25 - Snowkissed / Beverly Hills Wedding / Christmas by Starlight We do 3 seasons in 1. A Countdown To Christmas, A Winterfest and a Love Ever After movie review. What more could anyone ask? http://damshow.co marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:51:09

HMTS #24 - A Winter Getaway / Christmas In Evergreen: Bells Are Ringing

1/26/2021
HMTS #24 - A Winter Getaway / Christmas In Evergreen: Bells Are Ringing This week Ellie and Jim review the Winterfest movie of the week and then visit Evergreen for some tasty Christmas leftovers. marksthespotmail@gmail.com http://damshow.co

Duration:00:53:49

HMTS #23 - Two For The Win / Meet Me At Christmas

1/21/2021
HMTS #23 - Two For The Win / Meet Me At Christmas This week we recap the movie of the week and continue our Christmas movie clean-up. http://damshow.co Email: marksthespotmail@gmail.com

Duration:00:38:32

HMTS #22 - A New Years Resolution / Taking A Shot At Love / Heart Of The Holidays

1/12/2021
HMTS #22 - A New Years Resolution / Taking A Shot At Love / Heart Of The Holidays We do two New Years movies and continue to clean up Countdown movies we missed. http://damshow.co

Duration:00:55:45

HMTS #21 - Christmas Comes Twice / Christmas Carousel / Unlocking Christmas

12/29/2020
HMTS #21 - Christmas Comes Twice / Christmas Carousel / Unlocking Christmas The Countdown may be over but we still have a few Christmas movies to talk about. Join us for this triple feature. http://damshow.co

Duration:01:10:37

HMTS #20 - Christmas Waltz / Christmas She Wrote / Love, Lights, Hanukkah

12/22/2020
HMTS #20 - Christmas Waltz / Christmas She Wrote / Love, Lights, Hanukkah We review these movies three for a Christmas week show. Merry Christmas! http://damshow.co

Duration:00:58:00