The Podcast Review Show-logo

The Podcast Review Show

Media & Entertainment Podcasts

Podcasts! Reviewed!

Podcasts! Reviewed!

Location:

Ireland

Description:

Podcasts! Reviewed!

Language:

English

Contact:

+353868793989


Episodes

The Podcast Review Show Ep 102

1/20/2021
A new world unfolds, the Podcast Review Show stays the same. This week Richard, Thea and Matt do the do to Billionaire Boys Club and Pushkin Media's Deep Cover

Duration:00:33:20

The Podcast Review Show Ep 101

11/13/2020
Unlike Orwell's 101, this one is full of delights, including Penny Royal and Chameleon

Duration:00:27:46

The Podcast Review Show Ep 100

11/5/2020
We made it to 100! Older, dumber, more cantankerous, but we made it! This show, we review Finding Drago and BBC's Outlook

Duration:00:38:03

The Podcast Review Show Ep 99

10/28/2020
This week we are mostly do be packing heat, in podcast form, by way of Conan O'Brien Needs a Friend and The New Abnormal

Duration:00:16:04

The Podcast Review Show Ep 98

9/29/2020
We have new member, Hunter S. Kitty, with whom we discuss Futile Attempts at Surviving Tommorrow and Unearthed

The Podcast Review Show Ep 97

9/1/2020
History and Politics. Wow your friends and make some new ones by boning up on American politics via Talking Feds and history by way of You're Dead to Me

Duration:00:30:17

The Podcast Review Show Ep 96

8/18/2020
In space no one can whip your cream. Two sci-fi shows this week, namely We Fix Space Junk and Remainder

The Podcast Review Show Ep 95

8/4/2020
Out trio this week are impressed the two podcasts under review, namely Talking Sopranos and The Plot Thickens

Duration:00:36:26

The Podcast Review Show Ep 94

7/28/2020
Science and Culture. That's what we're about at the PRS. This week we listen to Quirks and Quarks and the Bitter Southerner

Duration:00:28:37

The Podcast Review Show Ep 93

7/21/2020
In this episode we hunker down and enjoy some roomies with Louis Theroux's Grounded and we infiltrate the iron curtain with Wind of Change

Duration:00:36:06

The Podcast Review Show Ep 92

7/14/2020
Hello, podders. In this episode, Thea, Richard and Matt explore and examine Chris Molanphy's Hit Parade and Jill Lepore's The Last Archive

Duration:00:35:18

The Podcast Review Show Ep 91

7/7/2020
This week Thea went off-piste to review Scam Goddess, whilst our domesticated chaps dutifully listened to Preheated, a baking podcast. Everybody also listened to Lottie's Diary

The Podcast Review Show Ep 90

6/23/2020
In the freewheeling lighthearted spirit of the current year, our tripod hunkers down with a podcast about climate change and its deniers, namely Drilled, and a podcast about slavery and the black American experience, the 1619 podcast

Duration:00:41:13

The Podcast Review Show Ep 89

6/16/2020
Today, in this show, Richard the attic man, Thea the transcontinental and Matt the grump discuss Beautiful Strangers and Murmurs

Duration:00:27:42

The Podcast Review Show Ep 88

6/9/2020
This week our trusty trio listen to and ponder upon The Nobody Zone and Such Things

The Podcast Review Show Ep 87

4/30/2020
This is an episode from the archives, featuring reviews of Dr Death, The Ratline and Last Seen.

The Podcast Review Show Ep 86

4/23/2020
In this episode, our troublesome trio talk up two tasty aural two-handers, namely In The Psychiatrists's Chair, from everybody's Auntie, the BBC and How to Fail with Elizabeth Day.

Duration:00:36:11

The Podcast Review Show Ep 85

4/16/2020
How did This Get Made?, Flixwatchers

Duration:00:31:56

The Podcast Review Show Ep 84

4/9/2020
The David McWilliams Podcast, Judge John Hodgeson

Duration:00:31:50

The Podcast Review Show Ep 83

3/26/2020
Unladylike, The Last Bohemians