KCIS Newsmakers Weekend-logo

KCIS Newsmakers Weekend

News & Politics Podcasts >

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.

Language:

English

Contact:

2065467350


Episodes

Newsmakers Weekend

5/18/2019
More
Saturday, March 18, 2019

Duration:00:10:43

Newsmakers Weekend

5/11/2019
More
Saturday, May 11, 2019

Duration:00:11:36

Newsmakers Weekend

5/4/2019
More
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Duration:00:11:54

Newsmakers Weekend

4/27/2019
More
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Duration:00:11:57

Newsmakers Weekend

4/20/2019
More
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Duration:00:10:15

Newsmakers Weekend

4/13/2019
More
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Duration:00:11:34

Newsmakers Weekend

4/6/2019
More
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Duration:00:10:12

Newsmakers Weekend

3/30/2019
More
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Duration:00:10:18

Newsmakers Weekend

3/16/2019
More
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Duration:00:09:52

Newsmakers Weekend

3/9/2019
More
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Duration:00:09:23

Newsmakers Weekend

3/2/2019
More
Saturday, March 2, 2019

Duration:00:07:35

Newsmakers Weekend

2/23/2019
More
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Duration:00:09:14

Newsmakers Weekend

2/16/2019
More
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Duration:00:10:34

Newsmakers Weekend

2/9/2019
More
Saturday, February 9, 2019

Duration:00:08:32

Newsmakers Weekend

2/2/2019
More
Saturday, February 2, 2018

Duration:00:11:08

Newsmakers Weekend

1/19/2019
More
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Duration:00:07:50

Newsmakers Weekend

1/12/2019
More
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Duration:00:11:08

Newsmakers Weekend

1/5/2019
More
Saturday, January 5, 2019

Duration:00:07:46

Newsmakers Weekend

12/15/2018
More
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Duration:00:09:53

Newsmakers Weekend

12/8/2018
More
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Duration:00:11:01