HPT Covington-logo

HPT Covington

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts >

Covington's Most Exciting & Spirit-Filled Apostolic Church! | Pastored by Kenneth & Arlene Morrell, HPT has been ministering to lives for over 30 years. | higherpraisetab.com

Covington's Most Exciting & Spirit-Filled Apostolic Church! | Pastored by Kenneth & Arlene Morrell, HPT has been ministering to lives for over 30 years. | higherpraisetab.com
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Covington's Most Exciting & Spirit-Filled Apostolic Church! | Pastored by Kenneth & Arlene Morrell, HPT has been ministering to lives for over 30 years. | higherpraisetab.com

Language:

English


Episodes

The Big Problem - SIN | Dec 8, 2019, Sun | Pastor Morrell

12/8/2019
More
Message by Pastor Morrell

Duration:01:01:09

Come | Dec 4, 2019 | Wed | Pastor Morrell

12/8/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell

Duration:00:33:12

See For Yourselves | Dec 1, 2019 | Sun

12/4/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell

Duration:00:41:01

Things I Do Know | Nov 17, 2019 | Sun

11/17/2019
More
Message by Pastor Morrell

Duration:00:58:50

My Song | Nov 13, 2019 | Wed

11/13/2019
More
Message by Pastor Morrell

Duration:00:34:57

Valleys & Hills | Nov 6, 2019 | Wednesday

11/6/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell Deuteronomy 8:7 Psalms 42:1 Psalms 110:7 II Samuel 23:15 Ezekiel 47:1 Zechariah 14:7-8 John 4:10 John 7:37-38 Revelation 7:17

Duration:00:55:06

Aaa-Haa Moment | Nov 3, 2019 | Sunday

11/3/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell

Duration:01:07:48

Children's Church | Oct 30, 2019 | Wed

10/30/2019
More
Message by Bro. Levi Roe Higher Praise Tabernacle 3915 Hwy 162 Covington, Ga 30016 www.higherpraisetab.com https://www.facebook.com/hptga/

Duration:00:16:28

Sheer Determination | Oct 27, 2019 | Sunday

10/27/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell Higher Praise Tabernacle 3915 Hwy 162 Covington, Ga 30016 www.higherpraisetab.com https://www.facebook.com/hptga/

Duration:00:15:04

Do or Die | Oct 23, 2019 | Wednesday

10/23/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell Higher Praise Tabernacle 3915 Hwy 162 Covington, Ga 30016 www.higherpraisetab.com https://www.facebook.com/hptga/

Duration:00:56:33

Saints With Shovels Will Get in Trouble | Oct, 20, 2019 | Sunday

10/20/2019
More
Message by Bro. Clint Kent Higher Praise Tabernacle 3915 Hwy 162 Covington, Ga 30016 www.higherpraisetab.com https://www.facebook.com/hptga/

Duration:00:38:45

Be of Good Cheer | Oct 16, 2019 | Wed

10/18/2019
More
Message by Pastor Morrell

Duration:00:48:04

Which Ground Are You | Oct 13, 2019 | Sun

10/13/2019
More
Message by Bro. Richard Shorter

Duration:01:04:54

The Image of Humility | Oct 9, 2019 | Wed

10/9/2019
More
Message by Pastor Morrell

Duration:00:37:08

Unimpressed | Oct. 6, 2019 | Sunday

10/6/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell

Duration:00:23:22

They Know Not | Oct 2, 2019 | Wednesday

10/3/2019
More
Message by Pastor Kenneth Morrell

Duration:00:50:03

The Lord is My Shepherd | Sept. 29, 2019 | Sunday

9/29/2019
More
Message by Evg. Stanley Risinger

Duration:00:08:42

Will You Be There? | Sept. 25, 2019 | Wednesday

9/25/2019
More
Message by Bro. Clint Kent

Duration:00:51:02

Voices That Affect Our Choices | Sep 22 2019 | Sunday

9/22/2019
More
Message by Evg. Stanley Risinger

Duration:01:10:09

Sergius Paulus | Sep 18, 2019 | Wednesday

9/18/2019
More
Higher Praise Tabernacle 3915 Hwy 162 Covington, Ga 30016 www.higherpraisetab.com https://www.facebook.com/hptga/ Luke 15:1-10 Genesis 1:5 luke 15: 6-7; 10 Acts 13:5-10 Acts 16:9-15 1 Thessalonians 2:19-20

Duration:00:48:49