Let's Go Shopping With Bev-logo

Let's Go Shopping With Bev

Shopping >

More Information

Location:

Loma Linda, CA

Language:

English


Episodes

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, Jun 21, 2018)

6/21/2018
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Thu, Jun 21, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, Jun 14, 2018)

6/14/2018
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Thu, Jun 14, 2018

Duration:01:00:16

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, Jun 7, 2018)

6/7/2018
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Thu, Jun 7, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, Jun 22, 2017)

6/22/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Thu, Jun 22, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, May 18, 2017)

5/18/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Thu, May 18, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, May 4, 2017)

5/4/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Thu, May 4, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Apr 26, 2017)

4/26/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Apr 26, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Apr 19, 2017)

4/19/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Apr 19, 2017

Duration:01:00:41

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Apr 12, 2017)

4/12/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Apr 12, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Apr 5, 2017)

4/5/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Apr 5, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Mar 29, 2017)

3/29/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Mar 22, 2017)

3/22/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Mar 22, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Mar 15, 2017)

3/15/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Mar 15, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Mar 8, 2017)

3/8/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Mar 8, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Mar 1, 2017)

3/1/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Mar 1, 2017

Duration:00:39:07

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Feb 22, 2017)

2/22/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Feb 22, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Feb 15, 2017)

2/15/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Feb 15, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Feb 8, 2017)

2/8/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Feb 8, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Feb 1, 2017)

2/1/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Feb 1, 2017

Duration:01:00:42

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Wed, Jan 25, 2017)

1/25/2017
More
Let's Go Shopping With Bev on KCAA Wed, Jan 25, 2017

Duration:01:00:42