Real Reviews-logo

Real Reviews

Soul >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Real Reviews: Wale-Its Complicated EP

4/20/2018
More
Wale dropped an Ep for us to enjoy but of course the crew had to review it LISTEN SHARE AND COMMENT

Duration:00:12:21

Real Reviews: Lil Yachty-Lil Boat 2

4/18/2018
More
Listen Share And Comment

Duration:00:16:05

Real Reviews: XXXTENTACION- ?

4/11/2018
More
LISTEN SHARE AND COMMENT……

Duration:00:15:12

Real Reviews: EarthGang- Royalty

4/11/2018
More
Listen Share And Comment

Duration:00:20:54

Real Rreviews: Valee-Good Job You Found Me

4/11/2018
More
Valee dropped a project that had to be reviewed so Js1, Ill Will, and DJ Pill went in the lab to make it happen.

Duration:00:14:14

Real Reviews: Audio Push-Cloud 909

4/11/2018
More
Audio Push returns to the Review team press play to see how this album did……..LISTEN SHARE AND COMMENT

Duration:00:14:23

Real Music Reviews: Wifi’s Funeral- Last Time Doing Drugs

3/23/2018
More
New comer Wifi’s Funeral drops an e.p. for us to talk about. Thus the review insue’s!!! Press Play & Comment Below!!

Duration:00:12:44

Real Music Reviews: Money Bag Yo- Heartless 2

3/23/2018
More
CMG’s Top Gunner Money Bag Yo drops a ill project for the ladies on valentines day. We had to talk about this. Press Play & drop a comment!!

Duration:00:21:57

Real Music Reviews: Jhene Aiko- Trip

3/23/2018
More
Big Sean’s girl friend drops a love filled project. Is it wack? You gotta press play then drop a comment!!

Duration:00:21:48

Real Music Reviews: Kodak Black- Kodak Heartbreak

3/23/2018
More
Kodak is super hot in these streets so we finally sat down and gave this it’s first review. Press Play & comment below!!

Duration:00:12:28

Real Music Reviews: Rayvn Lanae- Crush E.P.

3/22/2018
More
This R&B lady is completely new to us so we definitely had to listen and review it. Press Play & Comment!!

Duration:00:18:21

Real Music Reviews: Justin Skye- Ultraviolet

3/22/2018
More
This sexy new R&B singer dropped this project and we had to speak on it. Press play & drop a comment!!

Duration:00:13:26

Real Music Reviews: Ghostface Killah- Apollo Brown

3/22/2018
More
Wu Tang’s Ghostface is back with fresh production and a traditional style. Press play and find out how we felt about it.

Duration:00:18:18

Real Music Reviews: CupCakke- Ephorize

3/22/2018
More
This sexy potty mouth rapper had to be on the list for review. And review we did! Press Play & Drop A Comment asap!!

Duration:00:10:30

Real Music Reviews: Tory Lanez- The Bag

3/21/2018
More
Tory Lanez was on the road to release his new album and this E.P. was a little taste of what to expect from the album. Press Play & comment!!

Duration:00:13:41

Real Music Reviews: Justin TImberlake- Man Of The Woods

3/21/2018
More
The super star Justin Timberlake once again falls into the hands of the review crew. Press play to hear what they think of this new body of work.

Duration:00:16:54

Real Music Reviews: Nipsey Hussle- Victory Lap

3/21/2018
More
After many years of build up we finally got Nipsey Hussle to drop “Victory Lap”!!! We definitely talk about it!! Press Play!!

Duration:00:25:37

Real Music Reviews: Camron- The Program

3/21/2018
More
The Dipset boss dropped a project to feed the streets. Is it a classic or some bullshit? Pressplay and drop comment!!

Duration:00:14:13

Real Music Reviews: 2Chainz- The Play Don’t Care Who Makes It

3/21/2018
More
The big homie dropped a dope E.P. for us to enjoy and I hope @willie likes it!! Press Play!!

Duration:00:09:04

Real Reviews: Cozz- Effected

3/21/2018
More
We had to take a listen to Cozz’s new project!! We had a few words for this joint!!

Duration:00:16:38