RhythFekktion Radio-logo

RhythFekktion Radio

Variety >

More Information

Episodes

FRRIDAYS #005 mixed by Brenton Brixxx - 2/17/19 WBNY 93.1 FM Guest Mix

2/15/2019
More
FRRIDAYS 2/17/19 Tracklist 1. GES - THIRD WORLD @gesmusic 2. Denyl Brook - Life is a fight @denylbrook 3. CLB - Don't Walk Away VIP @clb_sounds 4. Dj Streaks - Sexy Lil' Thing @djstreaks 5. JIZZ- Groove is Love (Original Mix) @jizzhouse 6. Dj Dove - Illusions (Matthieu Faubourg Club Edit) @matt-schro 7. GES - POP @gesmusic 8. HUGO - Chances @just-hugo 9. SKREAM - KREEPIN' @skreamizm 10. Looptown - On Me @looptownmusic 11. Diamond Life (Ben Rainey 909 Remix) [Extended Mix] @djbenrainey 12....

Duration:01:13:48

FRRIDAYS #004 mixed by Brenton Brixxx - 2/1/19

1/30/2019
More
FRRIDAYS #004 mixed by Brenton Brixxx - 2/1/19 by RhythFekktion

Duration:00:44:33

FRRIDAYS #003 mixed by Brenton Brixxx - 1/25/19

1/24/2019
More
Tracklisting FRRIDAYS #003 1/25/2019 How_High(Fine's Piano To The Moon Edit) - Tilman @tilman Acid Tape 97 - J Wax @jwaxmusic E-L-E-N-A - marcus32x @marcus32x L Amour Complique - Carl Richter @carlrichter I LL DO ANYTHING (UNRLSD EDIT)- DJ UNRELEASED @user-560845007 Falling In Love - REES @reesuk deeperluv - Bongomann @bongomannn That, With Variations - Carter Fools @carterfools Never Give You Up Chances - HUGO @just-hugo Basketball Jones - HYLO @hylohylo Get Impetuous (Scott Love Remix)-...

Duration:01:00:41

FRRIDAYS #002 mixed by Brenton Brixxx - 12/14/18

12/13/2018
More
Tracklisting FRRIDAYS #002 12/14/2018 Nice One (Original Mix)- Monki @monki-1 Hanging Tree - Michael Bibi @bibi-87 The Lone Brazilian - Flashmob @flashmob-dj Kinky Pinky - Hector Couto @hectorcouto Don't Look Back - Love Drop @home-taping Ze Dance - Alex Virgo @alexvirgo Electricity (Alex Metric Remix) - Silk City & Dua Lipa @diplo @alexmetric Medication - Erick Morillo & Jamie Jones ft Gene Farris @erickmorillo @jamie-jones @genefarris Nobody - David Penn @david-pe-in-montilla Scream -...

Duration:01:06:51

FRRIDAYS #001 mixed by Brenton Brixxx - 12/7/18

12/6/2018
More
FRRIDAYS #001 12/7/18 Tracklisting Feel My Needs (Original Mix) - Weiss @weissuk I Eat Beats (Ardalan Remix) - Billy Kenny @billykennymusic I Need Ya - Saison @nofussrecords Pick Up - DJ Koze @dj-koze-official Pasilda - Mele @ukmele Nice One (Original Mix) - Monki @monki-1 It Began (Original Mix) - NiQW @niqw Noe (Husky's Bhm Mix) - Husky @huskyrandomsoul Happy (Original Mix) - Flava D @flava_d The Hustler (Hector Morales & Mata Jones Remix) - MidoLoco & Pigbwoy @mikedolan-1 B O D Y...

Duration:01:04:24