2DudeReview-logo

2DudeReview

Comedy Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

Goodfellas

2/22/2018
More
Brian's birthday episode featuring bad accidents, strange fetishes, and Scorsese's hectic direction style are discussed as we delve into Goodfellas. I thought you said you was alright Spida'.

Duration:01:00:43

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

2/8/2018
More
We drop some LCD and talk everything chocolate with our friend, the hilarious, Shena Keys as we review Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.

Duration:00:55:51

The Philadelphia Story

1/25/2018
More
We discuss Katharine Hepburn's love for Pall Malls, strip club buffets, and when the television was made available.

Duration:01:13:44

Bright

1/11/2018
More
This week Chad picked the Netflix blockbuster Bright after it was bashed by critics but applauded by fans. Find out where we stood on what Chad considered, a Will Smith classic.

Duration:00:43:41

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

12/28/2017
More
We thoroughly nerd out over Star Wars: The Last Jedi. Major spoilers!

Duration:01:24:09

A Christmas Story

12/14/2017
More
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas as we talk about freeloading children, defiled bathrooms, Brian's stupidity, and of course, A Christmas Story.

Duration:01:21:10

White Christmas

12/7/2017
More
This week we talk the classic, White Christmas and Chingy's Holidae Inn, snow in Chicago, and, of course, Bing Crosby and Danny Fucking Kaye.

Duration:01:01:23

Gremlins

11/30/2017
More
Our good friends over at Besottedgeek joins us as we discuss Corey Feldman, the skewed view of China Town in 1984, granny trannies, back explosions, and when is, "after midnight," for the Christmas classic, The Gremlins.

Duration:01:19:55

Home Alone

11/23/2017
More
Terrible parents, a pervy neighbor, and the loser of the bet has to pay the worst price yet

Duration:01:09:07

Planes, Trains and Automobiles

11/16/2017
More
To celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday approaching, we discuss the John Hughes class, Planes, Trains, and Automobiles. We talk the current state of Hollywood and Chad's time as a gimp in Brian's cousin's basement.

Duration:01:13:04

The Exorcist

11/9/2017
More
We discuss the best and worst Halloween candy, a drunken bar patron plopped in the film, and The Exorcist's make-up budget.

Duration:01:10:53

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

11/2/2017
More
We gear up for Extra-Life as we talk video games and Scott Pilgrim vs. The World.

Duration:01:11:09

The Blair Witch Project

10/26/2017
More
We talk about our best and worst Christmas gifts, just in time for Halloween. We also talk about the documentary that changed how people think about standing in the corner, The Blair Witch Project.

Duration:00:43:58

Episode 50: Friday the 13th

10/18/2017
More
We hit our 50th episode hurdle as we discuss the iconic film, Friday the 13th. Is it a beloved classic or a simple slasher?

Duration:00:56:22

Episode 49: A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors

10/11/2017
More
Brian gets pulled from hosting duties after his inability to speak and Karina comes in off the bench to discuss the most brutal scenes, a bottle of Jim Beam, and plot holes from A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors.

Duration:00:51:59

Episode 48: A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge

10/4/2017
More
We discuss spending the night in the Axe Murder House in Villisca, Iowa, the homosexual subtext of Nightmare on Elm Street 2, and life in the 80's is discussed.

Duration:00:50:30

Episode 47: Best of Year One

9/28/2017
More
Our one year anniversary approaches and to celebrate we went back in and picked out some of our favorite parts.

Duration:00:42:59

Episode 46: A Nightmare on Elm Street - Revisited

9/25/2017
More
We bring ourselves back one year and revisit our first podcast, A Nightmare on Elm Street, and ask the tough question, is it the best horror movie of all time?

Duration:00:35:11

Episode 45: Texas Chainsaw Massacre

9/25/2017
More
Karina rants and raves about a movie she considers in her top five, "worst movies ever." Do you agree or is she the Communist Chad claims?.

Duration:00:44:56

Episode 44: The Wizard of Oz

9/25/2017
More
The hysterical ladies, Shena and Jen, from the You Don't Know Ish podcast join us as we discuss the need for water in a stone castle, 1930's home construction, Brian's hatred for the well paid Toto, and on-set disasters.

Duration:01:22:52

See More