pixel
Daily Dose with Dr. Oz-logo

Daily Dose with Dr. Oz

9.1K Favorites

More Information

Location:

New York, NY

Networks:

Westwood One

Description:

Dr. Oz empowers his listeners with useful, actionable information, five days a week. Daily Dose with America's Doctor Dr. OZ are one-minute reports featuring health tips and issues that matter the most. Listen and get tips and tricks so you and your family can live a healthier, happy life!

Twitter:

@DrOz

Language:

English


Episodes

Boosting Memory Health

3/13/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, March 12, 2014.

Make The Bags Under Your Eyes Disappear

3/11/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, March 11, 2014.

Anxiety Over Public Speaking

3/10/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, March 10, 2014.

Exercise Your Body And Brain

3/8/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, March 7, 2014.

Weather-Related Health Woes

3/7/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, March 6, 2014.

Regular Workout Routine Better For Your Sleep

3/6/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, March 5, 2014.

The Odors Of Disease

3/5/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, March 4, 2014.

Stay Vibrant And Strong Into Your Golden Years

3/4/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, March 3, 2014.

Exercise Advice For Baby Boomers

3/3/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents Talkin' Tech for Friday, February 28, 2014.

Combat Your In-Flight Health Woes

2/28/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, February 27, 2014.

Tips For Cleaning Out Your Ears

2/27/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, February 26, 2014.

Caffeine In Over The Counter Meds

2/26/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

Nutrient Drainers And How To Avoid Them

2/25/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, February 24, 2014.

Avoid The Spoils Of Supermarket Shopping

2/22/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, February 21, 2014.

Sustaining Your Weightless

2/21/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thusday, February 20, 2014.

The Pineal Gland

2/20/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, February 19, 2014.

Manage Your Sweat Without Working Up A Sweat

2/19/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, February 18, 2014.

Lengthen Your Longevity

2/18/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, February 17, 2014.

Is Sunshine Good For Your Heart?

2/15/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, February 14, 2014.

News For Valentine's Day - Kissing Is Good For Your Health

2/14/2014
More
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, February 13, 2014.
See More