DemNow Espan-logo

DemNow Espan

39 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Washington, PA

Language:

Spanish


Episodes

Democracy Now! 2017-11-24 Friday

11/24/2017
More
In special broadcast, we speak with Tarana Burke, a sexual assault survivor who launched the Me Too campaign; two months after Hurricane Maria we interview San Juan Mayor Carmen Yulin Cruz; Dr. Robert Bullard, father of the environmental justice movement.

Duration: 00:59:04


Democracy Now! 2017-11-23 Thursday

11/23/2017
More
We celebrate the life and work of Yip Harburg, the Broadway lyricist who wrote such hits as "Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?" and put the music into The Wizard of Oz. Harburg always included a strong social and political component to his work.

Duration: 00:59:04


Democracy Now! 2017-11-22 Wednesday

11/22/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-21 Tuesday

11/21/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-20 Monday

11/20/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, November 20, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-17 Friday

11/17/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, November 17, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-16 Thursday

11/16/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, November 16, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-15 Wednesday

11/15/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-14 Tuesday

11/14/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-13 Monday

11/13/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, November 13, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-10 Friday

11/10/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, November 10, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-09 Thursday

11/9/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, November 9, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-08 Wednesday

11/8/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-07 Tuesday

11/7/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-06 Monday

11/6/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, November 6, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-03 Friday

11/3/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, November 3, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-02 Thursday

11/2/2017
More
In the wake of an attack in New York City, President Trump calls to send the Muslim suspect to Guantánamo Bay and cancel the diversity visa lottery. We speak with constitutional, immigrant and Muslim advocates and with scholars about Uzbekistan.

Duration: 00:59:05


Democracy Now! 2017-11-01 Wednesday

11/1/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-10-31 Tuesday

10/31/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-10-30 Monday

10/30/2017
More
Spain seizes control of Catalonia after the regional Parliament votes for independence; after Puerto Rico cancels its contract with Whitefish, we go to the island to speak with the head of the electrical workers' union; tensions rise with North Korea.

Duration: 00:59:01

See More